Customer Reviews for Mini Stash Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Mini Stash Box

Mini Stash Box
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Mini Stash Box
Review 1 for Mini Stash Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachWhitney
Location: Alabama
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it.

(June 19, 2013)
"I love this little box! It's so cute and unique. Stays closed and it's the perfect size. Scratches easily if you're not careful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mini Stash Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CheyenneG
Location: IN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love

(April 3, 2013)
"perfect size, stays shut when I throw it in my bag, like that it's something I can clean residue off of, love everything about this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mini Stash Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fuath
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

perfect

(February 23, 2013)
"i love it... it's the perfect size and everything. definitely recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mini Stash Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mariahthatsme
Location: Oregon
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Satisfied.

(November 14, 2012)
"The box is small, yes, but not too small. Gets lots of compliments. It really is perfect for storing, um... hair clips. Buy it!"
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mini Stash Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcakesnpot
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love (:

(July 17, 2012)
"As the title says I love this box. I have had it for almost a year now and at first I didn't know what to do with it since it is so small, but for right now i'm using it for my q-tips. (: Buy it you won''t regret!"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mini Stash Box
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
girlsrule
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute, but wish it was BIGGER.

(March 6, 2012)
"I think this little stash box is cute, but maybe if it was just a little bit bigger, it would be perfect, but overall happy with the purchase :)"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mini Stash Box
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skylarquinn
Location: center valley, pa
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute and cool

(February 5, 2012)
"i bought this as a present for a friend that would ahem, appreciate it. my only problem with the tin is that it is pretty small and shallow. if you're using it for certain purposes then i guess it's a good size, but if you want to put anything else in it it's not very useful."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mini Stash Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fofo

So cute

(January 17, 2012)
"This little tin box is great for holding small things like cigarettes, or some bud."
+28points
30of 32voted this as helpful.