Customer Reviews for Diego the Cat Pillow

Diego the Cat Pillow

Diego the Cat Pillow
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
39 Based onout of 44(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Diego the Cat Pillow
Review 1 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gnatalee
Location: STL

Diego is Amazing!

(June 15, 2011)
"CUTE. CUTE. CUTE.
Such a unique and wonderful pillow and a great price, best pillow EVER.
"
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asheh
Location: Atlanta
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cat for the allergic cat lady!

(October 16, 2013)
"Super, super cute. Pillow looks good in any room and with any decorative scheme, particularly cute boyfriends!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jesperado
Location: Columbus OH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Realistic enough to fool the cat!

(October 9, 2013)
"Not only does this slightly miffed looking feline add character to the living room with his disapproving stare, but he also adds entertainment to your life, being realistic enough to fool the resident cat into thinking his territory has been invaded!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kikidee
Location: Perth, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and unique

(June 2, 2013)
"This pillow comes exactly as the picture shows. Super cute and quirky. I'm in loveeee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sabrainz
Location: Illinois
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I Love My New Roomie!

(March 28, 2013)
"This lil guy is great! I know some reviewers mentioned the pillow is flimsy and not very usable as an actual pillow - I personally have no intent in using this pillow as anything but a decoration piece to liven up a room, and it definitely does the job. I love randomly looking across my room and catching Diego's charmingly creepy stare. A well-spent $19."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy27
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 18-24

Best Gift

(March 8, 2013)
"I bought this for my roommate as an xmas gift since her cat looks almost identical to this pillow! It was so funny to watch her reaction to the pillow and anyone else's when they see it. Its a great cat pillow to cuddle with since her real one wont!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ehnicolexo
Location: pennsylviana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

DIEGO THE CAT!

(January 18, 2013)
"this was a must have when i saw it! i read the previous reviews so i knew he was going to be on the flat and ruff side but i was okay with it because i love cats and i thought this is just an awesome product. diego is very life like. this was a great buy overall."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sariah

Diego is Adorable

(January 3, 2013)
"Diego is adorable and he makes a very comfortable neck or lumbar pillow"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Answer
Location: anchorage, ak
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS

(November 16, 2012)
"I used to have a pillow just like this as a kid so ordering this I was hoping to feel some wonderful nostalgia towards this item, however, when I recieved it in the mail it looked nothing like the photo.
-it doesnt really have a shape, just sort of a lump
-its super rough feeling and mine came with a hole that the stuffing was coming out off.
but most of all...
I am in love with things that have a front and back side and unlike the photo MINE HAS TWO FACES?? no tail in the back, its just the same as the front.
so I'm sending deigo back..."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
emilymcgoldrick
Location: Brisbane, AUS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

It's cute

(October 30, 2012)
"It's very cute. A little bit smaller than I imagined and not very cushiony. It's pretty flat, I want to add more stuffing to it if possible!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Villino
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Diego is King!!

(October 10, 2012)
"I love this so much. Looks awesome on my couch. We have 2 little black cats and they are very much taken with Diego too, he is getting plenty of sniffs and snuggles from them both. It is a little flat but I was kind of expecting that. I wouldn't want to pay a lot for this item but for the $19 price tag it is certainly pretty nifty. Considering buying another one for a gift. Shipping time was good to get to lil ol Tassie in Australia, satisfied with customer service."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LenaAlex
Location: Russia

Diego :-)

(October 6, 2012)
"we love our cat!He was a little flat and brings a smile. Recommend buying. Very nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ewwitsbree
Location: California, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A cat pillow is better then any pillow.

(October 3, 2012)
"This is the best pillow ever! It almost looks like a real cat so it throws a lot of my friends off, but they all love it! Its soft, good size and makes any sitting/sleeping area look great! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRkat
Location: Cooper City, FL
Gender: Female

Diego & Cookie

(September 24, 2012)
"Cute pillow, plan to purchase another as a gift. This is a "must - have" for any cat lover!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Oelc
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

DON'T DO IT

(August 7, 2012)
"I loved this pillow when I saw it online. Now that I have it in my hands, I have never been so disappointed. Diego in person has peach shadows that do not mirror the sharpness of the image online, and the cheap print and sewing job make him look super lame.
I read all the reviews, and had come to the conclusion that there was enough good reviews to say it was worth it to take the risk. I WAS WRONG. DON'T DO IT. Unless you like really cheap, diseased looking pillows."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
turkeysandwich
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

cute & funny

(August 2, 2012)
"Sometimes catches me off guard as I think it's a real cat! I like him because he makes the room feel less serious."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny8675309
Location: Melbourne Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

He's adorable

(July 17, 2012)
"Just like the picture but he's been renamed George by my son!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BreeMc
Location: Columbia, SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

You'll be the best of friends!

(June 19, 2012)
"Seriously, I'm a little obsessed with cats. So when I saw Diego peeking at me in an UO store, I couldn't resist. He was a splurge, on a whim, purchase and I seriously couldn't be happier with him.
My friends LOVE him! I live in a dorm room and lets just say Diego is the most popular one at school. I even took him with me in my yearbook photo.
This cute little cat pillow has served his purpose as a pillow and a friend and has provided me with so many great memories! Get him! You'll be the best of friends!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esika
Location: Tasmania
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Diego the office cat

(June 8, 2012)
"I bought Diego to take home, but when he arrived at my office he just moved right in. So now I have 2 cats at home, and one at work to keep me company. I love him!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Diego the Cat Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tommie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect addition to any cat lover/cat's sofa

(May 20, 2012)
"Pillow is the perfect size - not too big or too small- since I already have 2 square pillows on my sofa. Plus my cat Tommie approves of Diego!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
123next>>