Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch

Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Average Customer Rating:
4.069 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
24 Based onout of 29(83%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Review 1 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Danica92
Location: Sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good sized bag

(October 30, 2013)
"I got this bag in mint green and while it isn't real leather, it still looks classy and is a nice size. It fits a phone and wallet and other thin things well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ckeith
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

My favorite purse

(October 17, 2013)
"I've had this purse for years. I don't even know how long. At least 3. Maybe even up to 5. Often using it daily and always having it as my go to purse. It's perfect. I have it in black, the edges have worn away a bit here and there but i literally just color the corners black with sharpie and(woo!) it looks good again.
Five stars for surviving the rough and tumble lifestyle of a high school and college student. And enduring battery i put it through.
Recently the little clasp on the purse broke. I tied it back on using a hair band... I seriously love this purse. buy it! I hope it comes back in other colors i can't pull off orange and green is really bright... :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asteger11
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So perfect

(June 9, 2013)
"Literally the perfect bag. It is just the right size and can fit everything you need for going out. If you're thinking about getting this bag, do it you will not regret it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(February 22, 2013)
"This bag is perfect for going out! It has the two front snap openings that can hold a decent amount without looking bulgy. The back snap pocket also has a smaller zipper pocket. On the back there is a big zipper pocket too. I normally stick my phone, cigarettes, & lighter in the front. Lip gloss, eye drops (contact wearer), & chap stick in the back snap pocket. And my ID, credit card, and cash in the back zipper pocket."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SilvanaC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and practical

(December 18, 2012)
"It's large enough for the stuff that you might want to bring when you go out. The two compartments are really helpful. Too often I buy a bag online that becomes useless because it is not as spacious as I expected, so this one is great. I got the green color and it's nice. Got a few compliments already. Definitely worth it at sale price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Poyo
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but...

(December 12, 2012)
"I got the greenish one. The actual colour is more green than the picture. Also the strap is kinda too long for me, and it only has one hole on the strap, so can't adjust that. And it is also a little flimsy than I think. Different than I expected. This time was taking much more longer shipping time than before , so kinda disappointed. Haven't wear it yet, but still a cure purse!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StefaniBam
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

convenience & style

(December 12, 2012)
"I purchased this clutch in black, it is my favorite so far!
It is the perfect size for all my going out necessities and the double compartments are great for separating my items in a more organized and easily accessible manner. Dress up or down, it's great either way.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayska
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

perfect

(December 10, 2012)
"I've been looking for a little simple brown satchel to wear casually or when going out and this is perfect! it's just the right size and not easy access for other people to get into! love it! (plus i got it on sale!)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
River
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect Gift

(December 2, 2012)
"I bought this in brown for my best friend. She's not one to spoil herself and has been using a hideous little (I mean LITTLE) black purse for two years. I was looking online for something not too expensive, but still cute, that she'd love. I came across this and the first thing I thought of was how I wanted it for myself! But then I realized that the brown one would be PERFECT for my friend.
Needless to say, she freaked out when she saw it. She went on and on about how it was the best gift she'd gotten and how she'd been putting off buying herself a new purse for years.
I was thrilled that she loved it so much.
As for quality, I thought it felt nice and soft, it snapped easily, and I like the adjustable strap. I definitely will be putting it on my wishlist for Christmas.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
greenflower
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cheap looking in real life

(November 27, 2012)
"This looks like something I'd pick up in Chinatown for 5 bucks. The material is just so flimsy. I have it in green. The color was so nice! What a shame!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maggiemai
Location: washington
Age: 18-24

bigger then expected

(November 17, 2012)
"the green is a little more green then in the picture but still super adorable! there is actually two different places to store things under the buttons and on the back so despite how small it is there is so much room. i love this purse!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MistyDawn89

Good for everything

(October 13, 2012)
"I use this purse every day! It's big enough for a full size wallet, phone, compact and keys. The green is gorgeous and matte enough to match with everything without being too wild. Love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cheeriosk
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Goes with anything

(September 11, 2012)
"I purchased the brown bag and it does go with a lot of outfits. Its big enough to fit a medium sized wallet, cellphone and hand sanitizer lol. The only down side is the strap since its a bit long."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jadis
Gender: Female

nice :)

(September 6, 2012)
"I just received this in black and I like it. The only thing is the back zipper is slightly troublesome to close but not that big of a problem. I would definatly recomend this :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bangie

Cute But...

(September 1, 2012)
"I think its cute but when I got it the color was a little off from the picture (I got the greenish one). Also the strap is extra long and the way the have it is like a belt with one hole in it. I didn't like the way the purse hit below my hip like to mid thigh. So I had to make my own hole so it would fit right but then there was a long extra piece of strap I had to cut off bc it looked weird just hanging there. It's also very flimsy. Not exactly what I expected but it is still a cute purse."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phelps

so nice

(May 4, 2012)
"I got this in the green, and it's really nice. You can kinda tell that the fake leather is cheap, but only from up close. There's plenty of room inside; I can fit my fat wallet, iphone and compact and still have a little room. I haven't had a problem with it breaking so far, and get lots of compliments whenever I wear it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
alliybrophy

Broke immediately!

(April 30, 2012)
"I love this bag but it broke as soon as I got it. The clip that holds the strap to the purse broke off :("
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
oldincisions
Location: portland, or
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super cute but...

(April 30, 2012)
"the metal clip attatching the strap to the bag snapped in half the second time i used the bag! i can't exchange it because the green color is now out of stock so i guess i'll have to try to fix it. i just wish it wasn't so flimsy for $39"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sarah93
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sooooo cute but...

(April 25, 2012)
"I recieved this bag and it's super cute! My only problem is that because I'm short (I'm 5') and the strap is kind of an awkward length, the bag part almost hits my knees and you can't adjust it as far as I can see. :c Still super cute and handy though."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Deena & Ozzy Snappy Crossbody Clutch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
talley10
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but...

(April 20, 2012)
"absolutely love this bag! But the strap broke the first time i wore it out! I was able to fix it, but its still really annoying! Buy with caution"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12next>>