Customer Reviews for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top

Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
53 Based onout of 56(95%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Review 1 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prihbueno
Location: São Paulo, Brazil.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love it.

(July 23, 2012)
"Great facbric and print, it`s very soft!
It`s a bit long but i like that kind of tank :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoe21
Location: South Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Awesome

(July 13, 2012)
"This top is soo wicked! I found the sizing to be perfect too...I am an Australian size 6-8 and was a bit worried because I realised I ordered an xs and wasn't sure if it would fit but it does perfectly! I wear a black Bandeau under mine but only because I'm a bit larger in the chest and can pop out but I can't fault this at all! I uploaded a picture as to give an idea of how it looks but sorry in advance for the bad camera work!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Naama
Location: Israel
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

SO COOL !!

(July 11, 2012)
"I ordered the LARGE size cause I read that it runs bit small (most of the time im wearing medium), and the large size is bit small too, I wanted it to be really oversized, but it fits good overall...
Love the bears!! Great purchase in agreat price!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vixentye
Location: West Hollywood
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love it

(July 6, 2012)
"I recently lost some weight and got this shirt in a medium, still in the process of losing weight but this shirt fits really nice! I can only imagine how cute it will fit 10 pounds less... Love it, nice fabric overall really cute!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsmith138
Location: Boston MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Awesome top!!

(July 5, 2012)
"LOVE this shirt - super comfy material. I normally wear small-medium tops (5'3" 135 lbs) and went with the Medium on this one. Probably could have gone down a size, but still looks amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaywhiz
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Best shirt

(July 2, 2012)
"I love this shirt, It's so soft and thin at the same time, but great quality. it's so nice to wear in the summer, the straps are very thin, so be cautious with that. but i'm so satisfied with the length and fit.
Buy this. it's on sale.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizabethAnne
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Sweet Design

(June 29, 2012)
"This shirt looks so rad and I get compliments on how unique and cool it is every time I go out! Goes great with basically anything and the fabric is to die for. Love this purchase!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
SophiaM
Location: South Florida
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Amazing buy

(June 13, 2012)
"I absolutely loved this shirt when I first saw it. I bought it for Christmas and was so excited. The graphics on the shirt are the exact same as well as accurate. The fit is a little bit bigger, I bought a S. It's longer than I thought it would be but overall LOVED it! c:
THANK YOU URBAN OUTFITTERS!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andiam
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Very cool

(May 22, 2012)
"Love this top. Soft material and good fit. The design is awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UrbanCoin
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love the print, fit is a little funky.

(March 27, 2012)
"I'm 5'5 and 125 lbs, but with boobs so I ordered a medium. I love the print, but the way the fabric lays on me is a little weird. I don't think this shirt was made to accommodate boobs! Also, it's a bit more flared out on the bottom than the picture shows. All in all, I'm not entirely bothered by the slightly weird fit because it is such a cute shirt, and I'll keep it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Christine0216
Location: Calgary, AB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love it

(March 24, 2012)
"awesome shirt, looks very good with a lacey black bra under. Like the others said, if you want it to fit like in the picture, then go a size up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sherriatl
Location: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

cute, but fits a little strange

(March 23, 2012)
"I like the top, but as a shorter girl with a large chest (32G) it fits me a little strange. I ordered the medium to try and avoid it being too tight around the chest, and it's still tight, while very loose in the mid section. The straps are a little too long for me, as is the top in general. I can still wear it, I'll just have to layer it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lang
Location: Cali
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

So Cute

(March 16, 2012)
"I love this top! It's soft and perfect to wear when it's super hot outside--light and loose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ma968
Location: san diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Awesome

(January 27, 2012)
"Well I bought an XS one, and it's a bit big on me, but this design is unbelievably awesome. I wish I bought the punk birds as well. The only downer I've got is that I'm afraid that the straps will tear. Here is another reason for me to treat it with care xDDD"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyivy
Location: Puerto Rico
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

rOCKIN

(January 22, 2012)
"its fun and flirty but dark and hard core
fits great
true to size
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BRae19
Location: Lyman, SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Badass

(January 14, 2012)
"This tank top is so cute and tough at the same time. I am in love. I will be wearing it often i have a feeling. I got my regular UO graphic tees/tanks size L. 5'4" 145lbs 36 C. Wore it w/ black solid BDG cardigan and some old cooperative wine colored skinny jeans."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julscai
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

;)

(December 22, 2011)
"I love this tank! It's fun & playful! I get a lot of pleasant comments on this shirt, which I was surprised by considering it's simplicity. Love love
PS I'm 5'5 120lbs C-cup and I got a medium, fits wells and after washing it DID NOT shrink (YAY)"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kathrynyeah
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

CUTE

(December 21, 2011)
"i LOVE the print on this tank. I sized up and so it fits me like the model and is really comfy. It's more of an off-white than a true white as it appears in the pictures. the tops of the straps are really tiny and the material is really thin which will be nice in the summer... I hope it lasts a while"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rommi
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so cool

(December 16, 2011)
"i got it in a size up i eas scared it will be too tight and loose its thing
i could take me real size which is a small but also a medium is pretty satisfying
the color is more yelowish then white and its beautiful
very cool and getting sooo many compliments on it!
great for every season
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blood is the New Black Metal Bears Distressed Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AndreaJ
Location: Chandler, AZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Awesome tank

(December 6, 2011)
"Love love love this tank. Wore it to a concert the day i got it and I got a ton of compliments. It fits me perfectly (I'm 5'6" 135 34B). It is pretty low cut, and a couple times during the night i had to pull it up to keep my bra from showing, but it was a very minor problem. The color of the shirt in the picture though is off, mine arrived more of a gray color than white how it looks on the model."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
123next>>