Customer Reviews for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee

BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
7 Based onout of 11(64%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Review 1 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
windingstaircases
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Well, you get what you paid for

(February 24, 2013)
"I was drawn to this largely for the price. I ordered it in red and when it arrived I was disappointed about the quality and the sizing. It is very thin and see through and it runs very small even though I had sized up for this particular shirt. The picture makes the shirt appear as though it it is baggy, which was not the case as it was very fitted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sophiaxc
Location: New York City, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Really comfortable tee, great for price!

(February 1, 2013)
"I wouldn't pay full price for it, but for $4.99, it's practically a steal. The fit isn't loose, but comfortable, and the fabric is soft and it's really a beautiful color and can be paired so well and easily with a pair of jeans. It's a fantastic addition for my closet- and, I'm a huge traveler, so it's easy and simple to pack, and doubles up as a casual day shirt or a sleep shirt when necessary."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pearl88
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Thin Shirt, Awkward Fit

(January 24, 2013)
"This shirt is okay in my opinion. I got mine in red. It's sheer, but I knew that before I bought it. It was worth the sale price though. I don't know if the fit of the shirt is the issue or that the color pattern over the chest is completely awkward looking on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahhh0907
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great shirt!

(January 4, 2013)
"I got this in blue and the tan w/ green and blue stripes, and for 4.99 each, these are great shirts! I thought they would be sheer but they aren't super comfy and have that thin, worn-in quality to them. would definitely recommend these shirts!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jacquelyn1981
Location: boynton beach, fl
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Casual and cute

(January 4, 2013)
"It's a cute casual shirt. I got the light peach color with a blue and green stripe. I didn't know the shirt was sheer though. I am not sure that I would have bought it in the store. Yet, it was only $5. It also ran a little shorter than I expected. I bought a size small. I am 5'10 with a D chest."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiexx
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sale Price

(December 31, 2012)
"For the sale price i love it! would never actually pay 18 dollars for it though. I think the shirt is super cute i got the red one and the pale one (:"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amandatoryy
Location: florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

good shirt

(December 16, 2012)
"Nothing super special but it is a cute shirt. I have the rainbow pattern and it is great :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Littlecy
Location: Austin, Tx
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Ehhh

(November 13, 2012)
"This shirt is okay.. The material isn't that great and it doesn't fit as well as I would have liked it. All I have to say is, I wouldn't have bought it in the store if I had tried it on ahead of time. It runs a little large as well."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
schizzoid
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Color runs

(November 11, 2012)
"This shirt is indeed sheer. Was ok for the first few wears but pilling appeared quickly and the color also ran a bit in the wash and around the armpits especially."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maytree
Location: Halifax, NS
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

One of my favourite v-necks!

(August 4, 2012)
"I bought this in store about a year ago and i still wear it a lot, it's really comfy and flattering."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Printed Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
r3nny
Location: san jose, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Like it, but cheap

(August 12, 2011)
"It's a little sheer. I've worn it twice and I can see little holes starting to form :(. For the sale price it might be okay, though."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.