Customer Reviews for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant

Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant

Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
22 Based onout of 22(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Review 1 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Greenpantsman

BRING BACK ARMY GREEN

(May 19, 2013)
"The green ones were great, I need a new pair but they're gone. They gotta bring them back wth. They're good pants regardless of the color."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
franticanthem
Location: Chicago

Army Green MIA

(April 5, 2013)
"I love these pants. Their fit looks amazing (if you are the right size and body type. I planned to get the dark green to add some variety to my skinny jean collection and saved up for a little while. But apparently they are sold out online and haven't been able to find it at any of the walk-in stores. Would anybody happen to know where I can find one?"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UO4LYFE
Location: Palm Beach, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Broke

(February 4, 2013)
"I love these jeans so much, its so hard to find good jeans these days! I started out with the blue pair and then bought the green and just purchased the black 5 mins ago, literally all within 2 weeks. They are skinny but not overwhelming, I'm 6'3 170lbs and they fit tight in all the right places. I just wish they would stock more size, I never know on this website if I should just buy shorter(33/32) or wait until my 33/34 are available. But then risk both sizes being unavailable! Get more sizes for us who are really tall and slender."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glptitus
Location: Mystic, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Absolute Satisfaction

(January 5, 2013)
"I have literally been purchasing these pants for the past 5 years from UO. Since before when they were just called the 510 levi twill pants and now they have expanded to more sizes and colors. The pants are absolutely form fitting and the fabric is quality and durable. The pants can look good at a dinner party or a date out, but still be perfect for the punk show grunge and skater scene. Super skinny for sure, but fits to your body. Super comfy and great for good movement. I've literally worn these pants to shows, dinners, dates, graduations, funerals, holidays, bowling, gay bars, festivals, and practically anything else you can think of. Absolute Satisfaction. All I ask is that they bring back the brown and maroon colors cause i loved those when i was 17, and still will at 20!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOCD
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Best Jeans Out There

(December 9, 2012)
"I have been buying these jeans for a few years now. At first I only had one pair and would wear them more than my other jeans, but now I strictly only buy and wear these jeans. If you love skinny jeans then these are for you, but don't be fooled they are SUPER skinny. If you're looking for only slightly skinny then get the 511's. These are skinny to the max for sure."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jordan96
Location: Memphis,TN
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Great Jeans But Need Larger sizes

(October 20, 2012)
"The last guy is right. Many people love these jeans but not always enough sizes available. Like me, I wear a 36/34 or 36/36 but I end up having to purchase a 36/32, which is to short. I'm also 6'1 200 lbs.Urban Outfitters is a great store, actually my favorite store to shop at but this is the only problem that I have, really a lot of people have."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J0S3
Location: Burbank, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Bigger sizes

(September 9, 2012)
"I love the levis 510 super skinny jeans! I checking this green one's, but for some reason urban outfitters doesn't have bigger sizes. I am 6'1 210 pounds and i need a 36 W 34 L for a better fit. And its not only me who has that problem. The're a lot of tall dudes out there who want these amazing jeans/pants, but no sizes are available. So come on urban outfitters be known as the store who gives love to the tall dudes. WE NEED BIGGER SIZES!!! Well i hope you take my suggestion into consideration. You the best Urban Outfitters!!!! Make us tall guys proud!!!"
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjb18
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Best pair of jeans

(August 29, 2012)
"I wear my black ones all the time. I'm 5'11", 150 lbs, slim and I wear 30/32's."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marclikesmilk
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Best Levis on earth. If not the universe.

(August 20, 2012)
"Legit. Tight. Great color. I bought the light grey ones but is more like a light kaki. I'm happy with them. :3"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SonnytheBunny
Location: NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

awesome

(January 31, 2012)
"Got myself some new everyday pants here. So comfy. Nice and lightweight. Stretchy. SLIM"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AbrahamLincoln
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

These? They're good. That's it.

(January 16, 2012)
"Agreed. Overdyed jeans, not pants. Which is exactly why I bought 'em! The green pair is a bit looser than other 510's, but still skinny and well-fitting. The blue pair is my new favorite pair. These badboys are durable, and feel great. Are you reading this? Quit beating yourself up about spending money and just buy a pair already. You shan't regret it. Thanks."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
tightpants
Location: Philadelphia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

these are jeans

(January 5, 2012)
"These are jeans, not pants. They are nice though, but they are simply colored jeans."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Clive
Location: VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Blue?? Not so much.

(December 17, 2011)
"I got a pair of the blue colored pants. Great fit, actually a little baggier than my other pairs of Levis 510s (I own 4 pairs now) but I don't like them super tight, really comfy pair of trousers! Now the color. Claims to be a blue but they are more of a dark purple than blue, at first I was a little disappointed but they have grown on me, and now I love them! I would still like a blue pair of Levis 510 however."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skylersking

Favorite pair.

(December 7, 2011)
"These jeans were great! Comfortable, flexible, spacey, and fit on me just right. The actually run a little long. So instead of 32 x 31. I got 32 x 30. Totally satisfied. Wish they had more colors. I have both pairs ha!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
rumbear
Location: Los Angeles California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Favorite Pants ^^

(November 30, 2011)
"I love the skinnyness on the blue ones, its not extremely tight but its tight enough. The material is really comfortable and I get compliments. The size 31/30 is actually 30/30 when i recieved it. Fits perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ETTICK
Location: Berkeley, CA

I like em

(November 29, 2011)
"So I just got these and I really like them. They fit just right on me but I'm pretty skinny. I haven't wore them all that much, but I'm pretty sure I'm going to love them for a long time."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sback

My favorite Levi's

(October 25, 2011)
"Best pair of pants ever! I actually bought both colors. The navy color runs a tad bit looser, but both are skinny on the bottom and loose enough around the waist and thighs. AWESOME"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HenryS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Favorite jeans

(October 15, 2011)
"I have them in green. They fit the slimmest of all my 510s, which I like. The green color is great too, it's more interesting than blue, but subtle enough to be a neutral. I wear them all of the time!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MrWindUpBird
Location: St Louis, MO
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

My Favorite Pants

(September 25, 2011)
"The color is amazing. And, the fit is pretty good. It runs a little on the tight side for the first day, but after that they stretch out and feel great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Levi's 510 Modern 5-Pocket Skinny Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAOL
Location: Sydney Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Awesome Pants

(September 2, 2011)
"One of the best pairs of pants I've bought. Great slim fit. Good to wear casually or dressed up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>