Customer Reviews for Streak-Dye Bowl

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Streak-Dye Bowl

Streak-Dye Bowl
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
34 Based onout of 35(97%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Streak-Dye Bowl
Review 1 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMichael
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

More useful than I thought!

(October 15, 2013)
"I purchased 8 of these bowls (2 in each color) for my college apartment last year. Not only are they easy to clean, they are the perfect size for noodles, side salads, cereal, ice cream, etc. I have not had any issues (yet) with chipping or breaking and my three roommates and I have been using them for over a year! I highly recommend this bowl!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nahorn10
Location: Lexington, KY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Disappointed

(June 22, 2013)
"I am very glad I bought a full set of these before they made them cheap. They used to be so much cuter! Mine all have solid color on the inside and the streaks look much bolder and saturated on mine. I am very disappointed that UO decided to make the inside plain. I was really wanting to buy another set so that I have spares if some break. Overall, the bowls are thick and sturdy. I love mine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countryroadstakemehome
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fantastic

(April 6, 2013)
"I bought one of each color a year back and they're still perfect. They survive apartment life no problem and are used almost every day. They are very heavy duty and are a great size for anything. One of my favorite UO purchases to date!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elizabeth23
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and Good Quality

(March 13, 2013)
"Pretty ceramic bowl, cleans really easily and microwave safe! I've been using it for pretty much everything since I got it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wharfie79
Location: Australia
Gender: Female

Gorgeous and unique!

(February 27, 2013)
"I bought these bowls in the blue green for the bargain price of $5 each (4 for $20).
They travelled all the way to Australia and have arrived safely and in one piece. They are beautiful. Such good quality and the photos are very accurate.
I actually would like 2 more but unfortunately the blue is now not available. Love them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kat5
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A wonderful buy

(February 3, 2013)
"Bought all four of these, three arrived in tact, one of them I didn't even unpackage because I could hear the broken pieces clanking together.
However, I sent the fourth bowl back and it was replaced in one piece :)
The colors are perfect and I am so excited to use these ASAP.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

best bowls I own

(December 23, 2012)
"After deciding to down size my dishes I found these amazing bowls! I wish there were plates to match because I would surely buy them up quick! 4 for $20 is an excellent deal and perfect for me being a single parent. LOVE THEM!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenniferF
Location: universe
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super quality~~~

(November 30, 2012)
"the bowls are really thick and quality made. not to mention they're super adorbs :3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaley267
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Ordered all 4

(November 18, 2012)
"I was impressed with how carefully these bowls were packaged so that they would not break. They're exactly as pictured and a good deal for just $20."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mickee123
Location: new york
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

really cute but really heavy

(November 14, 2012)
"these bowls are so cute! i bought one of each color, they're really cutee mnajkfmds.
but the part is they're really heavy- heavier than normal bowls.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alycat1981
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So cute!

(October 18, 2012)
"I love these bowls. I live in Sydney, Australia, so I was nervous about getting bowls shipped from the US, but they're amazing and they came without a scratch. Love them to bits. I got the whole set. Why wouldn't you for such a great price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makula
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

well packed!

(September 24, 2012)
"These bowls are exactly as they were pictured. They are of good quality and I was very surprised with how well they were packed!!! They came absolutely perfect! Microwave and Dishwasher safe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allie92
Location: los angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

fantastic bowls.

(September 24, 2012)
"i bought all four, one of each color!! the colors are so pretty, but it is true that the design is just printed on, not actually painted like that. the bowls are very thick and a bit heavy, and i think they can last a very long time. the size is perfect too, they're pretty deep and are awesome for cereal!!
when they came in the mail, they were wrapped well, but sadly one of them was broken so i had to return and reorder it. uo was very nice and gave me the same discounted price i bought them for.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dal809
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome and not cheap!

(September 13, 2012)
"I got these bowls to finish an order to get $15 off. I thought they would be pretty cheap, but when they arrived I was surprised. They are very cute and an awesome price. They haven't chipped once and me and my roommate use them. I would definitely get these again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aribabyy
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect Size

(September 12, 2012)
"These bowls are the perfect size for breakfast cereal, oatmeal, and soup. The design is very cute and colourful! I got four bowls, one in each colour and I've already gotten many compliments on them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Theathleticrooster
Location: Missoula, MT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super adorable.

(September 11, 2012)
"I ordered 4 of these bowls in red for my dorm room. I'm actually eating mac and cheese out of one of them right now! They go with my red and black theme perfectly. My only complaint is that they are a bit heavy and take up a bunch of space when you stack and store them. If you have the space, go for it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minttu
Location: Victoria, BC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love love love

(September 1, 2012)
"lovely little bowls at lovely price.
they look just like they're shown in the pictures
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
natjune
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Fabulous bowls!!

(August 29, 2012)
"I purchased these and I was a bit worried as they had to be shipped to Australia. Not a problem! They were wrapped excellently and so carefully. AND the bowls were great! They are really solid, not cheaply made at all. Beautiful bowls!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maddya

So Cute!

(June 30, 2012)
"I just got one of every color and they are so cute! Great buy and dishwasher safe."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Streak-Dye Bowl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MorbidBirdy
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Amazing!

(June 4, 2012)
"I love these. I ordered one of each because you can't beat the price! They are thick and well made and the design is really nice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
12next>>