Customer Reviews for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee

Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee

Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Review 1 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truebajan246
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

sick graphic tee

(April 12, 2013)
"Saw the reviews raving about this shirt and decided to grab it in a black. This thing is fire! The fit is true to size and as stated before the length is slightly long but its not a big deal at all.
The shirt looks so cool and everyone says how much they love the shirt. Good quality and more of a typical t shirt feel not so much a super soft cotton but nonetheless BUY IT.
I went with black over the white since white is more maintenance. The graphic pops well on the black tee. You wont regret it"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
jonas1234
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

cool!

(November 16, 2012)
"love it! got plenty of compliments, the fabric is soft & stretchy but a little too close on the body. i ordered a L and i'm 1.9 m and 80 Kg, fits great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ubiquitee
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Great Tee

(October 11, 2012)
"This shirt is SICK! One of my favs for sure. Bob, photo real and Soccer a great combo."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YoungHenry101
Location: Boise, ID
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Great Shirt!

(September 8, 2012)
"I bought it in white and I love it! I'm a big soccer fan and love bob marley so I really like this shirt! I've gotten compliments on it and it feels great! It does feel pretty tight compared to my other shirts, but It's okay for me since I have a pretty muscular body!
BUY IT!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
KaiqueG
Location: São Paulo, Brazil
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great Purchase!!

(August 2, 2012)
"Great t-shirt! worth it! Runs a little bit large but nothing that you need to worry!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
christianlamar
Location: Austin TX
Gender: Male

I'm Not Even A Graphic Tee Person

(February 15, 2012)
"This shirt fits perfectly and it's something I'll probably have in my closet forevz. I like the white tee."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
evildogg11
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great shirt

(May 17, 2011)
"shirt is a good size, runs a little large but after a wash it shrinks a little. I get lots of compliments on this shirt. Would highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boog

i love it

(May 10, 2011)
"i love it!!!!! great tee, worth every cent.................................................................................................................................<3"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zion Bob Marley Soccer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Culletto17
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Bought this for my boyfriend

(March 17, 2011)
"For his birthday and he and I both love it. I thought it was cool because you only see pictures of Bob Marley smoking joints. This shirt fit true to size, and is a longer tee but not so long it'll go past your bum :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.