Customer Reviews for Mustache Flared Mug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Mustache Flared Mug

Mustache Flared Mug
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
21 Based onout of 22(95%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Mustache Flared Mug
Review 1 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSivri
Location: Miami, Florida
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Could not get enough!!!

(December 4, 2013)
"I love this mug so much! I use it all the time for my morning and late night teas <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shawna89
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Giggles

(August 20, 2013)
"My boyfriend and I always giggle when we drink out of our moustache mugs :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karina12316
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEST MUG EVER

(March 16, 2013)
"I was so excited about this purchase! I adore mustaches, and this was the perfect way of expressing my love. This mug is great for my tea, coffee, or anything in fact. It's the perfect size too! It arrived in perfect condition, and i definitely reccomend this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TattooKat
Location: Newbury Park
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Free Rides!!!!

(December 22, 2012)
"I love this mug it's so cute!!!!!! This mug is pretty big! I love drinking my coffee or tea with it!!!!!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ophelia19
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love mustaches.

(December 21, 2012)
"This is my new favorite mug. The design is beautiful, and the base is proportionate so that it looks lovely and is still very sturdy to sit down. The handle feels really nice as well. It's so pretty, I've only had it for a few days and have already had so many compliments on it. I'll definitely be getting more of these soon."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimboSLIIICE
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I MOUSTACHE YOU A QUESTION.

(December 5, 2012)
"WHERE CAN YOU FIND A BETTER MOUSTACHE MUG?!
YOU CAN'T!
I LOVE the shape of this mug, and the simple, classic mustache shape makes it even more perfect.
I bought this as a white elephant gift with some other mustache surprises, but this one was the biggest hit of them all!
Do yourself a favor, and get yourself one. :{D"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supershoeaholic
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Moustache ME!

(October 8, 2012)
"This is a must have for all those moustache lovers. You'll have great fun taking moustache mug shots and sippin' on some sweet tea, coffee, or whatever your stomach desires.
Appearance: Looks exactly like the website image. Nice quality, better than I expected.
Price: You can't beat five dollars for a mug with all this character! Buy it.
Shipment Worries: I was adamant at first, but bought these mugs anyways. They were well wrapped and cushioned when I opened the box. All in one piece.
Gift Ideas: Great for a friend who is obsessed with moustaches or any tea/coffee drinker. It's a nice addition to any collection."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbum
Location: LIMA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

All-time favorite!

(September 30, 2012)
"I will ALWAYS reach for this mug first!! Adorable, durable, comfortable. What's not to love? Buy.it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmet
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love this mug!

(September 7, 2012)
"I got the mustache and the Abraham Lincoln mugs as a birthday gift. Unfortunately, one arrived broken since they wasn't packed very well. But UO was quick with replacing it. I love these mugs. They are so fun and everyone always thinks they are awesome. I've had a few people ask where I got them so they could buy them, too."
 
My Product Recommendations
Abe Lincoln Flared Mug
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Marysville, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best Purchase Ever

(August 16, 2012)
"i LOVE this mug! It is so cute and always starts my mornings out with a good feeling!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nerdygirl
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(July 30, 2012)
"I ordered seven of these for a party, and they were perfect! I was worried that, after reading other reviews, they would arrive broken, but they were wrapped well and arrived in perfect condition! They were the perfect silly party favor and put a smile on everyones face! Brilliant product!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Mustache Flared Mug
4.8 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Handles break :(

(June 21, 2012)
"Super cute, but of the four I ordered, three lost their handles in shipment. I returned the broken mugs. The handle on the one I kept seems quite delicate. It's not a lifer, but it's fun for now."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highskyive
Location: New York, New York

STACHE STACHE! BEERD! STACHE!

(May 7, 2012)
"MUSTACHE CASH-STACHE!!!!
Dude this thang is like soooo cool i enjoy it evey other friday when i make my cup-o-coco its awesome and i love it. no chips no scratches its perfection and 5 stars is implied when it comes to mustaches!!!!!STACHEEEEEEEE you've just been stached!!!! UOOOOO!!!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIskigirl

Adorable

(April 18, 2012)
"The mug is so cute. It makes people smile when they see it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jyk5h
Location: VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very cute and hip

(April 17, 2012)
"After reading reviews, I was afraid it would be broken when shipped, but it was wrapped so well there was no way it could have broken on the way. The mug is exactly as is pictured. Worth getting 2 for $10 and it was so cute. My friends loved it as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyReviews
Location: Kansas

Awesome buy!

(March 19, 2012)
"I ordered the 2 for $10 mugs and I love them! They are the perfect size for me and the stache is really awesome! Neither were broken, but a plate I ordered was so be cautious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annamarie
Location: colorado springs
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Now I can have a stache

(March 10, 2012)
"I love this mug. It's very whimsical for my morning cup of joe. The flared bottom allows for the mug to have a feminine quality about it. The best part is the mustache. It is depicted on both sides of the mug so if your a righty or a lefty you can enjoy the mustache."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
veroonica
Location: Washington
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So cute!

(February 29, 2012)
"It's super cute, I love it so much! It's lightweight, so it's comfortable to hold. So happy I bought it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mmmmmia
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super Cute but....

(February 21, 2012)
"I bought two of these and the 2 other similar mugs. One ended up being broken upon arrival. I would have given it 5 stars if that was not the case, however the mug itself is a decent size and is really light and comfortable to hold. I would recommend these to others but just note they may end up being broken as the packaging is really poor, just a bit of paper and plastic bag to insulate it. Other than that the quality of the mug is great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mustache Flared Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leah131618
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So cute!

(December 1, 2011)
"I ordered 3 of these for gifts and when I got them one was broken. They are really cute in person just wish one hadn't of broken."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
12next>>