Customer Reviews for F In Exams By Richard Benson

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

F In Exams By Richard Benson

F In Exams By Richard Benson
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Review 1 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Campbells
Location: Arlington, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A for Awesome!

(August 2, 2012)
"This is a funny book, once I started reading it I could put it down. I recommend this book to anyone who likes to laugh!! You wont regret it, I promise!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bebam
Location: australia melbourne
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

FUN READ !!

(February 15, 2012)
"love itttttt!!! such a good and fun readdd. definately recommend to get it you wont regret it!!!!!!!!!!!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sille14
Gender: Female

SO ENTERTAINING

(January 1, 2012)
"It's so funny. I bought it as a gift for a college student and read it on the way. Before I got the chance to send it to the person, I showed it to everyone. You have to get it. Some of them really make you think and most of them make more sense than the actual answer. My personal favorite- cell phone tower question"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmm0914

HILARIOUS

(December 25, 2011)
"Bought this as a gift for a future teacher. It is definitely for a sarcastic/witty sense-of-humor. Very clever and smart-aleck answers, but I love it. Laughed throughout the entire book."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SteveH

F is for frickin' funny

(November 16, 2011)
"This book is hysterical. Bought a few more copies to have around for random gifts, and one to keep for maself."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iamastupidhuman
Location: Blountsville,Al
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Really fun book!

(November 8, 2011)
"I enjoyed reading this book it's really funny and witty!"
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
F in EXAMS! BOOK REVIEW!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colie93
Location: Northern New Jersey
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

You wont regret it

(August 8, 2011)
"I bought this with my best friend's graduation in mind, but ending up keeping it for a couple weeks as I, friends, and family members passed it around. It's hilarious and witty, and a great example of what to put down on a test when you know you're going to get the answer wrong anyway!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JB2478
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Hilarious

(July 29, 2011)
"Bought this book for a teacher at school. Got it in the mail and my boyfriend decided to read it. He thought it was hilarious...might have to purchase another one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gddf
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

DAB

(July 28, 2011)
"Dumb A** Book. I bought it for my dad and he loved it. One of the funniest books ive bought from Urban Outfitters. I totally recommend this book. [="
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xmadeline6x
Location: New Jersey
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

HILARIOUS!

(June 26, 2011)
"I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it. Awesome book that keeps everyone laughing for hours!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hdey
Location: Aurora, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Hilarious!

(June 13, 2011)
"I ordered this book online, and as eager to begin reading once it arrived. At first I thought it would be small and not too funny, but I was wrong! Not only was the book FULL of hilarious answers, and comebacks, but it was organized by school subject. Every person I had shown this book too laughed out loud, and wanted to borrow it! Especially my sister who happens to teach! I completely recommend this book!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

AWESOME & FUNNY

(May 30, 2011)
"i always read this while in the classroom after finals and showed some of them to my teachers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for F In Exams By Richard Benson
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rockefellerDee

HUMOR AT THE COFFEE TABLE

(May 24, 2011)
"Hilarious to the core. It’s a staple on my coffee table now and always cracks my guests up.
Buy it! :D
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.