Customer Reviews for The Big Lebowski Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

The Big Lebowski Tee

The Big Lebowski Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for The Big Lebowski Tee
Review 1 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fuath
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

perfect gift

(February 23, 2013)
"i got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! it's so soft and it's the perfect present for anyone, really."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pickle05
Location: Kennesaw, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Shirt

(October 9, 2012)
"Everyone always loves it, and how could they not love a bright shot of the Dude?! But the shirt is really nice and soft and comfortable. I'm a girl though, and always get a small in men's t-shirts and they usually fit pretty loosely, though this is pretty fitted-especially in the chest. Kind of wish I got it in a medium. But the super fitted look of it would be pretty hot on a nice toned guy ;)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LordByron

The Dude

(June 26, 2012)
"The best tee! Litteraly, people stop me in the street and ask me ''dude, where did you get this tee?'' or "yeah, the duuuude!"
I really recommend this tee shirt.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Galbs

Best tee

(January 3, 2012)
"My favourite tee and get many compliments on it.
I'm 6'3 and got a large, fits perfectly and really comfortable.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JoshLago

Fantastic

(November 9, 2011)
"This shirt looks awesome and is really comfortable to wear. It did shrink quite a lot when washed, but that could have just been how I ran it. All in all, it's my favourite shirt, and I love wearing it."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Liora
Location: NY, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A+

(November 8, 2011)
"Looks great while I'm hanging out with the Little Lebowski Urban Achievers"
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Everybody that could DRESS should get this!

(August 2, 2011)
"Great Shirt!
Runs A Little Small At First.
But Once You Get Into It, BEST SHIRT EVVVEEERRR..
Rating : (10/10)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
noirdeer
Location: russia moscow
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

mind the sleeves

(May 20, 2011)
"good t shirt but the sleeves look like to be a bit short if a person is tall"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
herandhe
Location: Waterloo, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not a man, a way of life.

(May 11, 2011)
"I got this shirt for my boyfriend and it is amazing. Who doesn't love The Dude? Gets a lot of compliments, and the picture is bright and defined. Good fit (a little wide, but doesn't fit awkwardly) and a great gift!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearson
Location: Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

The Dude Abides

(April 13, 2011)
"Wore it to school today.
Didn't expect many compliments from other students.
Some kid said it was "fresh."
However, my journalism, history, and photo teacher all complimented it. And that's where it's at.
It fits perfectly; it's perfect.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
TurboZerbo
Location: NYC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

3 compliments, 1.5 blocks

(March 22, 2011)
"I bought this at the UO around the corner from my office at the 14th and 6th store because its was like 70 degrees out and I was wearing a sweate that day. I wore it out of the store and 3 people stopped me to compliment it on the walk back to 13 th btw 5th and 6th.
Runs a bit smallish but its all good. It adds to the whole "Dude" motif."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
hamm

Awesome!

(March 7, 2011)
"This shirt is amazing! I have gotten sooooo many compliments on it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Big Lebowski Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Psychocandy
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Cool Shirt

(March 2, 2011)
"A little long, but that's probably because I'm usually an xs, not s. Still, very cool - it's the DUDE!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.