Customer Reviews for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap

OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
38 Based onout of 38(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Review 1 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aleeeeex
Location: Racine, WI
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

(:

(April 23, 2013)
"This is a very good , and comfortable hat. It has an amazing pattern . I love it . I am a little concerned how thin the thing is that you adjust the hat is but i think it will be okay ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CGee
Location: North Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

This hat is flyyyyy

(April 22, 2013)
"Love the pattern. Love how crazy it is. Love that it's denim. Very comfortable and super adjustable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Athalie27
Location: Brooklyn,New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

FUNKY!

(April 4, 2013)
"this is so stylish.
it's really lot going on but it's cool still
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayneshakalaka
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

exactly what i expected

(March 26, 2013)
"oh wha, i realise i'm wearing it right now. fits great, looks good, im happy. i thought it looked a tad too bright in the photo, but it's looks great in real life."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fatem

It's dope af

(March 13, 2013)
"I saw Laurent from Les Twins wear this hat and I've fell in love with the thing ever since. He made it look so good een though the hat is dope by its own ;)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erniee
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Awesome Camp Cap

(February 27, 2013)
"These hats are all the rage right now, and if you get this one, you can't go wrong. It's super comfortable, fits really well, and the colors are popping! If your looking for something different, creative, and new get this hat!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moneyaguiar
Location: Waukegan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice hat

(February 27, 2013)
"I love the pattren of this hat its great,and it shipped fast,it was also very comfortable to wear, I really liked and I wish though there was a beanie with this pattren"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chellybaby1234
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Wonderful

(February 9, 2013)
"This hat is a wonderful buy !!! It has a adjustable clasp on the back if you need to make it smaller or bigger. You can wear it with about anything. Cute out there in you face kind of hat if you like that style!!!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firas
Location: Carlsbad,Ca
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Great Buy

(December 27, 2012)
"I bought this hat a couple months a go its a great hat and looks really nice. its more comfortable than the other obey 5 panel hat i have. If you were thinking of buying i would say go ahead and buy it. But beeware the denim the hat is made of will fade if you dont treat it nicely. Te one problem i had withit was that when i bought it it was 25 and now its 10 in the store but im okay with it because i really like it."
 
My Product Recommendations
OBEY Printed 5-Panel Hat
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hipbeast
Location: Carson, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Super Dope

(December 11, 2012)
"So I copped this hat a couple days ago, and I've been receiving a bunch of compliments on it. Even my teacher complimented me on it ! Great buy since it was on sale. Go cop one today !"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jairus
Location: California
Gender: Male

Perfection

(November 12, 2012)
"This hat is very comfortable, sexy, and cheap!!! All I get is compliments and it fits with many outfits!!! Urban Outfitters never fails!"
 
My Product Recommendations
OBEY Printed 5-Panel Hat
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meaghanmeaghan
Location: North Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome

(October 15, 2012)
"High quality hat with a denim-like texture that doesn't lose its shape. Looks awesome on; has the throwback form of a 90s 5-panel with the comfort and structure of a snapback. Really easy to pair with outfits - I actually like this one more than my Obey Gaucho hat!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tano
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Fancy SnapBack

(September 20, 2012)
"This is one of the most complimented Obey SnapBack's I own. It's not a very versatile hat, but it can be if you know what top and pant's to wear it with. Here's just a picture of me wearing it. ;) If you thinking of purchasing it, just go ahead and buy it :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noahthewise
Location: PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

My favorite hat

(September 1, 2012)
"I really love this hat, quite a nice fit and very comfortable. It's shape hugs your head in a warm envelope of bright colors. I've gotten many compliments on it from many different people including my grandfather. Nice design and a lovely hat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLutoc
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Attractor

(July 31, 2012)
"This cap is possibly the only cap that has given me many compliments from others !! I love this cap, I own many that I have bought from UO, and this cap is the one I wear the most, it contrasts any outfit and fits quite nicely the colours are nice as well. I do not regret purchasing it. My favorite !!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
themeanpanda
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

So comfortable and stylish!

(July 1, 2012)
"This hat is absolutely awesome! One wouldn't expect it from looking at the pictures, but it also goes well with many outfits, surprisingly. The way in which this hat rests on your head is super comfy as well. Super good quality and easy to adjust. Gets a lot of compliments. Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Skeletor
Location: Philadelphia,PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

One of the best hats I have ever bought

(June 28, 2012)
"This is easily one of the best hats I have ever bought. It fits great and looks great, the only thing is that hat was sent in a pretty small box and the hat got crushed, but besides that I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blaaaw
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Nice quality, stunning design!

(June 23, 2012)
"First glance it is an amazing hat, after wearing it, it is still an amazing hat! Has a great fit too, not too deep. Is very comfortable! A very out there pattern!
Only gripe would be tiny flaws, like my stitching for the OBEY label was slightly wonky and parts where sewing was off. But excellent for the price!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
adambomb
Location: South Florida
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

ridiculous hat !

(May 26, 2012)
"I wear this hat like all the time and people just can't get enough of it.
if you like obey , then you need this hat. and it's big with the ladies :D
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for OBEY Trademark 5-Panel Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustinWiesner
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Sick hat!

(May 23, 2012)
"I got this similar Obey hat from Urban. It's very stylish and people love the vibe of it as do I. My first and best Obey hat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>