Customer Reviews for Flower Cluster Post Earring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Flower Cluster Post Earring

Flower Cluster Post Earring
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
14 Based onout of 15(93%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Review 1 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chich
Location: New York, NY

Soo Gorg.

(September 19, 2012)
"Ok these are absolutely beautiful. I got them in the green and have received so many compliments.
HOWEVER, the rod that goes in your ear is a tad short and the backs are those flat plastic ones. So basically, it squished my ear and looked really weird, so I switched with smaller backs from another pair of earrings I had. They look perfect now.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marie888
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(August 9, 2012)
"These are the first earrings that I have ever purchased at UO. Love them they are a bit over-sized but I am petite and they still look amazing. Not at all over powering. A Must buy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jennleely

cute but not great

(August 1, 2012)
"This was my first earring purchase from urban outfitters and frankly, as much as i love their other jewelry, i will be staying away from their earrings. First of all, the earrings were slightly bigger than .5 inch description, and second, the posts were not thick but they weren't smooth and felt gritty, very uncomfortable when putting them in. not to mention the posts were already bent at an awkward angle from the plates of the studs already when i'd received it and looked like they were soon too break off. Also the color wasn't the minty emerald as suggested in the picture, but more like a darker olive color. They are still pretty cute, but if you have multiple piercings like me and are looking for studs to wear with other earrings, i'd go with much much smaller ones."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ryekay
Location: Minnesota, USA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute little buggers

(June 11, 2012)
"LOVE these earrings. They're not too big, but they still are statement pieces I think easily, which is probably due to the color. I ordered the green color, and was very satisfied with them. They look best with your hair worn up. I would definitely recommend these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oliviah9
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Good for everyday wear

(April 16, 2012)
"When I ordered these, I was mostly just looking for some colorful everyday earrings and was pleasantly surprised. I typically like smaller earrings, but these are really pretty and look cute. The only little issue is that they squish my ear a little, but my ear is a little rotund so I can't blame them for that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teresa
Location: la, ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

adorable!

(March 13, 2012)
"as the other reviewers have said, these earrings are big but they're adorable. makes a statement without overdoing. the green color is a standout!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KiwiNZ
Location: New Zealand
Gender: Female

Bigger than expected but cute

(November 18, 2011)
"These are cute but quite large! Not a small stud, but cover quite a bit of the ear-lobe. Very pretty though and mine arrived intact even though they were sent to New Zealand"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ally21
Location: new york, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

amazing

(September 6, 2011)
"these earrings are gorgeous! so feminine and look great with hair up or down. i love how big they are."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thecheerfulfawn
Gender: Female

MY FAVORITE EARRINGS RIGHT NOW

(July 24, 2011)
"i love these earrings. bought them in green which i think stands out more than the other color. i have gotten loads of compliments on them. the size is perfect, probably the size of a dime. the only drawback is that the posts are quite small so the earrrings fit pretty snug. when i take them off they leave little marks on my ear. definitely worth the price though cause they will work with so many outfits."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethkin2586
Location: Long island, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute

(April 15, 2011)
"Love them! I have the green ones and they are very pretty! Perfect size as well."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LKiss

chic, modern, springtime

(April 10, 2011)
"This earring is great with an updo and compliments anything I wear. It pretty much covers your bottom ear lobe which really shows off its color and design. Definitely a good buy. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdngal

most number of instant compliments

(April 7, 2011)
"i got these in the gold & pink. it's a shiny (rather than brushed) gold, but the light pink makes these totally soft and versatile. goes great with a contrasting necklace or no necklace at all"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Js1665

Excellent

(March 24, 2011)
"These are amazing! I would recommend these. They are exactly how they look..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suesoo

cute and granny at the same time

(March 22, 2011)
"i love wearing studs and these are really cute. you can dress them up or down.
i bought the pink ones and they'll go with pretty much anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flower Cluster Post Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samwise
Location: Wish you knew
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

They go with everything

(March 10, 2011)
"I bought the green color and they really do go with everything. They stand out, but they don't take over. They're the perfect size, probably the size of a dime, and they don't stick out too far."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.