Customer Reviews for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee

ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee

ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
27 Based onout of 28(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Review 1 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
toma12

Good but inaccurate

(May 22, 2014)
"The colors come a bit darker than what the pictures show you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alya
Location: Duncan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Love this shirt

(November 12, 2013)
"I ordered this in the pink/gray for my 15 year old son. Great colour combination. He is 5.8 and 125 lbs. I got a small and it fits him perfectly, nicely fitted but not tight."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wisconsing
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Size varies

(June 19, 2013)
"I bought a couple of these shirts some years ago, two in my local store and one online. I usually wear a small, which fits me great, but when I went to order another one from the online store, and I ordered a small it was absolutely gigantic. I don't know if they put the wrong tag on the collar, or what. It says small, but it fits me like an XL. Slightly disappointed, hopefully I can get this issue sorted out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShiningLion
Location: Kansas City
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

One is Not Enough!

(May 3, 2013)
"I bought one of these at my local store. I instantly fell in love with it. The material is very thin and breathable so this will work well into the summer yet it is comfortable on cooler days as well. The fit is slim and hugs the body nicely. I usually wear an XS but the S is the smallest size of this shirt and it fits me great, even better after shrinking a bit in the wash.
I loved the shirt so much I had to order another. With so many great color choices it was hard not to."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gocobbs
Location: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Very comfortable

(April 13, 2013)
"I have two colors of this shirt. Very light shirt that is a slim fit, so like many of the other reviews say order a size up. Extremely comfortable!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
appleguy

Excellent.

(January 4, 2013)
"This is a very good piece to add to your closet. It's thin, but it's very stylish and comfortable. I'm short (5'8'') and weigh ~151 pounds. I got the large. When it came in the mail, I absolutely fell in love with it. After I washed it, it still retained its shape and fit me even better. Ultimately, I recommend ordering a size up because it will shrink a bit."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Audge1993
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beware, unisex sizing.

(January 4, 2013)
"UO is marketing these as simply male. However, the actually brand sells them as unisex. That being said the sizing is snugger and more slim fit for a male, and I suggest for females, they size down. I'm a female and 5'5 130. I purchased it in an XS and the shirt fit just like a traditional women's small would. The shirt is pretty thin, which could be either good or bad depending on what you want. I will not be keeping mine because I didn't find the color flattering on me, and it was pricey for a causal shirt I'd just wear on occasion. But the shirt did seem well made, and the colors very pretty, but it was just not for me."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Shiromi
Location: Russia, St. Petersburg
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

la-la-la-la-llla

(November 14, 2012)
"it is the same that on the photo, it may seem that it's a little smaller but the truth is that it's just slinky. I've got gray/pink one, I like it; maybe I haven't accustomed yet, it is very very thin and light, but in all other ways it is great, btw JB has been in the same shirt, he's looked better though"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mike29
Location: Mangilao, GU
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Comfortable fit!

(September 20, 2012)
"I love this product! I'm definitely going to order more! Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jelloman
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Ture Too size

(September 16, 2012)
"I purched the medium. i am 5 "8" and 145 lbs and the medium is a perfect time i would recommened this size to any one with the same body shape! i bought the red and black one."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tabbass

Fantastic Purchase

(August 14, 2012)
"This shirt is very comfortable, and stylish. Fits true to size. I am 5'11'', 167lbs, and I bought a Medium, fits perfectly. Would certainly recommend this product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSantos

Joss Whedon

(August 3, 2012)
"I bought this shirt because it similar to the one that Joss Whedon has been photographed wearing several times. Now I know why. It's so comfy! I bought one and gave it to a friend and bought 2 more for myself."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
frankANDbeans
Location: CANADA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

This is a bombs shirt

(August 2, 2012)
"I bought 3 of these all in different colors and I love them. I'm about 5'9"-5'10" 145lbs and the length is perfect and fit is perfect for me!"
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bman11
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

One Sweeet Shirt

(July 5, 2012)
"I love this shirt! I got it today and and am very fond of it already! it has a nice slimming fit to the body for those with an athletic cut. This shirt is sexy. It does show off the upper body muscles thats forsure. As far as sizing goes, I'd say stick to your normal size; although, if you want a more slim fit like I wanted, then go a size down. I'm 6'1, 170 lbs. and I got a medium when typical sizes for me is a large.
I plan to get one in another color in the near future and can't wait to get it!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Diplodocus
Location: Canada

classic shirt

(June 29, 2012)
"exactly what I expected, a little loose for a medium, but not anything worth fretting over, looks great and feels great! the red sleeves are indeed a little off-red but far from what I would call pink. Great buy for the summer nights!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
mindovermoney
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Great Material and color

(June 25, 2012)
"The material is a nice light material which will be great for hot days. i ordered the shirt with pink sleeves and the color looks great and will be nice in the summer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MikeEM22
Location: Phoenix, Az
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Perfect fit

(June 19, 2012)
"I bought this shirt in both the black & charcoal colors in Xs size and they both fit great! I'm 5'7 and thin build but the Xs size fits perfect for me! This shirt fits prety small so if your bigger you mite want to order a size up from what you normally would?"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Wen83

Great fit but runs small, comfortable

(May 9, 2012)
"I ordered blue/gray but got the wrong color in the mail. #Fail.
Otherwise, its a great shirt!
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jeffman
Location: Omaha, NE
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Very Comfy.

(April 9, 2012)
"The shirt is a little small and the fabric is kind of thin, but it is very comfortable. Definitely a good buy."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ALTERNATIVE 3/4-Sleeve Two-Tone Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tnargmonk
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Wow..really?

(April 5, 2012)
"Really? This is the second time this has happened to me on this website. The shirt on the website that I ordered is NOT the same one I got. It is a different color. It's grey and has pink sleeves. Which is weird because that's not even a color option the site..but the one that I wanted, the one I ORDERED, was blue and had orange sleeves. This is ridiculous. Now I have to take the time AGAIN to send this back. Don't buy this. I don't want you to be disappointed like I was."
-11points
7of 25voted this as helpful.
12next>>