Customer Reviews for Whale Rubber Bath Mat

Whale Rubber Bath Mat

Whale Rubber Bath Mat Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
22 Based onout of 23(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Review 1 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neelia
Location: Vancouver
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Funny

(November 26, 2012)
"I really liked this mat, so I got it as a gift for my friend's birthday. It looks great in the tub, and does its job. Only thing, it got dirty quite fast and I found it hard to clean. But then again, I'm not sure how often she tries to clean it haha. Plus, with a white mat, its bound to happen"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cd1793
Location: New Jersey
Age: 25-34

Mold mold mold!

(September 13, 2012)
"It is super cute and well made but grew moldy very quickly and there was no way I could get it clean. This is how cute it is: I do not have the heart to throw it away even after it is covered with mold..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
levolor
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE~

(August 9, 2012)
"it's like the pic. i absolutely adore it.
just have to be careful when your feet are really dirty you rinse off first before you step on to the mat because if you don't it will be a sad grey whale:( not big trouble."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kymber
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

FANTASTICK

(July 16, 2012)
"Exactly as pictured! Sticks to the tub just fine! Just showered on it! WOOHOO."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
drafthorsedesign
Location: Midland, Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Doesn't Stick Well

(March 26, 2012)
"I got this for my whale bathroom and thought it was adorable. Its in my tub now and only half sticks to the the bottom. It is possible to move it if you put pressure on it (which goes against what the idea of a tub mat is for - to keep you from cracking your head open in the shower)
Also mine discolored a little. We don't have well water but the white area now has a weird reddish-off-white tint to it that it didn't have to begin with."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Moana
Location: HI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

it's cute but not good quality

(March 23, 2012)
"the one i got doesn't have whole whale face... it was cut at the wrong place i guess. i really wanted to return it but i just moved out when i got it and i didn't open the plastic wraps and i throw the box away without keeping the paper that i can use it for return... it is part of my bad... but i expected the stupid thing never happen...
but if it has a whole face, it is very cute and the quality is pretty good. i would give five stars if my whale had his whole face...
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Th0ughtbubbles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Really Cute

(March 16, 2012)
"Item looks exactly as pictured and is good quality. Adds a playful nautical feel to the tub. Highly recommended :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LolaCheeks
Location: Maine
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Under The Water Fun!!

(February 13, 2012)
"I have two young kids and I've been looking for a quirky bath mat for the tub. I've seen this mat at a million other sites and UO has the cheapest price for it. I've been eyeing it for a while and decided why not.
I'm glad I got it. It adds so much spunk to my bath room. The blue is crisp and fresh. I have this under sea theme going for my tub/shower. I have a yellow submarine curtain, little suction cup octopus loofah holders, a submarine toy holder and pretty soon I'll have a few other things too!
This mat is comfy to stand on, my kids didn't complain about it being uncomfortable while playing in the tub. So, it does the trick ;)
One complaint is that it smells. I've had it since last week and the smell of it is still so strong. I'm hoping it fades soon. Over all great buy it's a nice addition to my tub/shower :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JohnnyBrew
Location: Regina, SK
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Makes me smile every morning...

(January 9, 2012)
"Great gift idea for a first apartment. The suction takes a little while to stay firmly in place, you may have to push down on it from time to time. My mother says "The whale is definitely cute"."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gell
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it~!

(October 15, 2011)
"It is so cute. My bath tub is really slippy that I bought it without hesitation and it totally reached my expectation. It certainly makes my bathroom more adorable."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brasileira
Location: Muskegon, MI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(August 5, 2011)
"I absolutely love this! The blue color is so pretty and the whale is just so cute! Just the perfect whimsical touch for my bathroom :) Looks like it will be a good fit for my bath tub too!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rcorral
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i love it!

(July 31, 2011)
"I held off on buying this but I did end up purchasing it and i love it! not only do i not slip in the bath anymore, but this makes my bathroom very cheerful!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ldogg
Location: Calabasas, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

perfect for mah tub!

(July 24, 2011)
"This is the perfect size, perfect design and perfect material for me to not slip in my shower. i love how cute the whale is and this mat is good quality and not too expensive (everything i could want in a rubber bath mat)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessbella85
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

love it!

(June 7, 2011)
"I love this little guy!
He is so cute, brightens up my bathroom. Once it adheres, it holds extremely well but you may have to push down the plastic sucksers initially so it grips properly.
I can chuck it in the washing machine, no problems, and it comes out clean and undamaged!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Datura
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Too cute!!!

(May 16, 2011)
"The mat is adorable and of good quality. Everyone has complimented us on it and would recommend this to others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marango
Location: Perth, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Whale of a time!

(May 12, 2011)
"I bought this on a silly impulse, but could not be more satisfied. Its cute, practical and always gets complimented."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AForte

So Cute and works well

(April 21, 2011)
"My bf and I needed something other than decals for the tub so we decided to get this and it works great, doesn't slip when wet and is easy to clean and easy to remove when cleanig the tub."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bribaby
Location: Superior, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

:]

(April 1, 2011)
"It's very cute, and sticks to the tub well. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UWSGirl
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Too Cute

(April 1, 2011)
"I love love love this mat. It makes me smile every time I step into the shower. The color is great and the size is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Whale Rubber Bath Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erstewart89
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

really like it

(March 30, 2011)
"We adore this in our bath tub, it does get a LITTLE dirt sometimes like a prior reviewer said. But with a baby we take alot of baths, I don't know if that helps. And maybe twice a week I spray a non scrub spray in the tub after I take a shower. Easy thing to do. One of the 2 seems to take care of that and keep in clean. So we haven't had a problem with it getting nasty. Its terrific! A nicer material than other bath matts I've found."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
12next>>