Customer Reviews for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook

Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
26 Based onout of 26(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Review 1 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
t2dh
Location: South Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fly away little bird

(February 17, 2014)
"Is a great and easy way to make a bold statement. Dont think i'll every use it though would hate to cover the birds, fits my standard door fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GymRat
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BIRDS OF A FEATHER

(January 7, 2014)
"I love this. I t is pretty strong and holds a lot. I bought in white but I sanded it with a fine grit sand paper and spray painted it red and it looks so good. I have gotten a lot of compliments."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherie432
Location: Singapore
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

fly fly fly away.

(July 12, 2013)
"I love birds design. So, needless to say, I love this product.
I bought mine in white, and so far, it's working perfectly.
Although I wish the hook isn't so wide, it is still a great product, that provide hooking without drilling.
(:"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
penelopee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

excellent

(January 23, 2013)
"pretty sturdy and looks really nice! i definitely suggest getting a colour that would contrast against your door though to show it off a bit more (my door's white, and I bought the white one.. overlooked that bit).
the only thing i don't really like about it is that sometimes when you hang things on it, it kind of bends away from the door.
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monicakg
Location: Islamorada,FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

This is awesome!

(October 24, 2012)
"I bought this item in white! and I placed it behind my bedroom door it's perfect to hang belts hats even my school bag! , and don't worry the door will perfectly close. If I were you I would totally buy ittttt trust me it's worth it and at an excellent price!!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CookieC

New birdy addition

(August 24, 2012)
"It is quite a practical and pretty item :) Quite light in weight too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimberlyh
Location: australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute birds on a door

(April 13, 2012)
"i was afraid it wouldnt fit my door but it fits well on a standard australian home door :3 really cute and sturdy"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CouponSuzy
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very Cute!

(April 2, 2012)
"This hook is better than I expected. I thought that my door actually wouldn't close with it on but they do and the black looks so nice on my white door!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gell
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(October 15, 2011)
"I bought this from the online store. It just looks exactly the same as the photo shown. My room door is quite narrow but it totally fits. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lulugirl
Location: NZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

both practical and fun

(September 4, 2011)
"i bought this for hanging scarves and necklaces on the back of my bedroom door, and it's perfect for this. i have had several friends comment and compliment me on it already. i have the black one - it makes a great contrast against a white door."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
indieheart
Location: LA, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cutest way to hang your belongings!!

(August 18, 2011)
"It looks so adorable on your door, a very intersting place to make a stament! The hooks are very sturdy and vary in size so you can hang things of different widths! However I have to agree with another reviewer that the hooks do slip into the "bird part". I'm assuming it depends on how many things you hang, and so it doesn't lie flat on the door. It's a minor detail but it bugs me a bit. Still I highly recommend especially if you live in a dorm or a small place. It's an excellent way to expand your storage!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NikkiAUS
Location: Melbourne, AUS
Gender: Female

Lovely!

(July 6, 2011)
"These hooks are perfect for brightening up an otherwise boring bathroom!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PinkNightmare
Location: Nowhere, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Unique addition

(June 30, 2011)
"This looks very cute over the door I got the white one and it is just as picture the only thing is that the hanger part of it slips into the bird part (if that makes sense) and i don't really like that. but its very cute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyloo
Location: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So pretty!

(May 11, 2011)
"I have to say, I haven't actually used this a coat rack yet. I actually haven't hung anything on it. I just think the birds look so nice, I hate to cover them up. I have the rack in white. It's metal and assembly was pretty much idiot-proof. I like it a lot, but I'm kind of using it as an art piece."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kklau

damaged hanger

(May 9, 2011)
"It is darling but the hanger does not fit very well in the slots so it doesn't lay flat."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allthenamesaretaken
Location: dallas, tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

i'm hooked.

(May 2, 2011)
"i leave my clothes hanging out on my bed, the floor, etc. but with this nifty hook i have my clothes on it in seconds. i have heavy bathrobes and towels and they all stay on pretty well. the assembly was a cinch and i can still close my bathroom door alright."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnaEL

LOVE!

(April 28, 2011)
"I think this over the door hook is just great- so easy to put up and looks really nice. not too cutesy, just right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Teenapoly
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous!

(April 3, 2011)
"Just came in the mail, its adorable! the only thing is..i wish it was wider...maybe thats because i'm in Australia and out doors are different sizes? Not sure..but I still love it :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Buggster
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

a good find

(March 29, 2011)
"The hooks are pretty heavy duty, but a little narrow, so it's best for hanging small articles of clothes or one bag per hook. It fits well over my door and looks good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Over the Door Flock of Birds Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmyKate
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Purchase!!

(March 26, 2011)
"This is exactly the kind of thing i was looking for. They're cute, so easy to take with me when i move, not at all complicated to use, hold a lot of things and aren't flimsy in the slightest. i absolutely love them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>