Customer Reviews for BC Knot Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BC Knot Sandal

BC Knot Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
14 Based onout of 15(93%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BC Knot Sandal
Review 1 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nixxxsix
Location: Orange, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute, but beware of sizing

(December 13, 2011)
"I ordered the silverish ones online. I'm usually an 8.5 but based off of the reviews I ordered an 8 (it was the only size available anyway). They are really cute and for the price you really can't go wrong. However, the sizing is a little weird. The narrowness fits perfectly but toes are JUST before the point that they are too long to look good in the sandal - so if you have longer toes, beware. Also, the zipper on the back doesn't zip up very well. But overall, for $20 sale price, get them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rcoleman
Location: ny,ny

wonderful but indeed smellly

(December 9, 2011)
"I wore these shoes almost everyday this past summer, but due to sweltering, sweaty heat and multiple encounters with rain, these shoes smell terrible. I'm too embarrassed to wear them anymore, but I love them so much that I'm buying them again on sale because I could never part with them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
uunique77

wonderful, but smelly..

(November 27, 2011)
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes, I got them in coral and they are comfy and wore in perfectly to my feet. My only problem is that they smell strange after each wear...they smelled a little weird when I first got them, but I figured it was just new shoe smell and it would wear off. Unfortunately, it didn't. But I deal with it because I love them so much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Br00ke
Location: Guelph, Ontario, Canda
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(June 29, 2011)
"These sandals are so cute! But I ordered them because the reviews said they were so comfy and they were true! I got a 6.5 and I'm usually a 6-7 and they're a little long. They also feel a little narrow, but the leather is really soft so I'm sure they will stretch out. I got the metallic and they're awesome!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueee
Location: auburn, al
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING!!!!

(June 15, 2011)
"I got the metallic ones in the store. they are gorgeous! not only that but they are extremely comfortable!!! i usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and the 7.5 is a little big. but if you are thinking about buying them do it! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BabyBarnOwl
Location: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female

Excellent summer sandal!

(May 12, 2011)
"This looks very pretty on your feet, however, might be tough for those with very narrow feet. I got a size 8, but could have used a 7.5 because my feet are long, but narrow.
They don't have that much padding, so if you're spending the entire day walking you might want to use BandAid's blister block to protect yourself."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ludlow154
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super cute!

(April 21, 2011)
"Really cute, true to size. Worked even with my wide feet. May not be the most comfortable for high arches and leather is delicate! Zipper is hard to pull up to close but other than that, love the look and comfort! Like that the back doesnt irritate my skin. Wish these came in black and copper or bronze!!! Unique!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ellabellah
Location: Queensland, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i want the coral!

(April 16, 2011)
"I was hanging on so much for the coral but when i went to place the order they were gone so i got them in metallic. I have a high instep so they're kinda tight and don't sit right but the size 8 is a perfect fit in the length. It would have been fine but the top knot is attached to the crossover strap ... so not sure if i should cut the strap so i can move it higher or maybe get them stretched somehow? But i'll probably still buy the coral now that they're back just cause they're awesome! The are super soft and would be so comfy though. :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VRae

so soft!

(April 14, 2011)
"I literally had a mini freakout in my head when I tried them out in store. They are extremely flattering ( i have big and lightly wide feet for my height. these made my feet looks slim and cute!) and the pink color is neutral and easy to match. They are also very comfortable ( to be tested. I have very sensitive feet so finding shoes that feel automatically comfortable is great) They might be the most comfortable sandals ive tried on in a long time. The price is a little bit higher than I would like to pay for sandals but I can't pass these up. Can't wait to wear them on my trip to China!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICKIEX3
Location: NEW YORK,NEW YORK
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

awesome purchase<3

(April 14, 2011)
"i fell in LOVE with these shoes online so i went to the store to get them am 7-7.5 in sandals so i tried on the size 8 since 7.5 looked small and they fit great love how comfortable they are so they are great for summer outtings and long walks best purchase in shoes i've done in this store!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megan11
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So Comfy!

(April 12, 2011)
"I really wanted a nice pair of comfortable light brown sandals, and these exceed every expectation! They are comfortable (They are well supported and the leather is pretty soft) and so cute! I'm taking a vacation that requires a lot of walking this summer and I can't wait to bring these along!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marney
Location: Port Perry, Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

So Comfortable

(April 8, 2011)
"Love these shoes. Bought them for an upcoming trip with lots of walking. These shoes have rubber soles and are incredibly comfortable. Look great too. Good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
maggs345

Not so great of a purchase

(April 3, 2011)
"The shoes fit weird, and the color did not look the same in the picture on the website."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jesspos
Location: OK
Age: 18-24

GET THEM!

(March 24, 2011)
"I LOVE these shoes! True to size, super comfortable, and I've gotten tons of compliments! My only concern is that they may wear out fast or get dirty easily since the material is so soft but so far no complaints :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BC Knot Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmarie2014

WOW

(March 19, 2011)
"I got these in the mail and I immediatley put them on. They are soooo soft and very comfortable. I recomend these to anyone!"
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.