Customer Reviews for Oversized Round Readers

Oversized Round Readers

Oversized Round Readers Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
30 Based onout of 31(97%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Oversized Round Readers
Review 1 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EvaN03s
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

FAULTY READERS :(

(May 22, 2013)
"A FTER WAITING ALMOST A MONTH FOR THE READERS TO ARRIVE, I OPEN THE BOX TO TRY THEM ON. THE FIRST THING I NOTICED WAS DRIED UP KETCHUP ARROUND THE RIM WITH WHAT LOOKS LIKE LEFT OVER SWEATY SUNSCREEN ON THE BRIDGE OF THE READERS. AS I OPEN UP THE TEMPLE TO CLEAN THE GUNK OFF THE READERS I NOTICED THE SCREW AT THE RIM OF THE READER ON THE RIGHT SIDE WAS ALSO LOOSE. IT WAS THEN THAT I REALIZED THE PAIR I GOT WAS A RETURN FROM ANOTHER BUYER. I DIDINT EVEN BOTHER TO TRY THEM ON AFTER THAT. I EXPECT THIS FROM ITEMS YOU PURCHASE AT A THRIFT STORE, NOT URBAN OUTFITTER!. "EPIC DISAPPOINTMENT" IF YOU ASK ME. BTW THEY COULD HAVE BEEN THE BEST PURCHASE, BECAUSE THEY WERE EXACTLY LIKE MY OLD PAIR ."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: SANTA BARBARA, GU
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOOOOVE THIS <3

(May 14, 2013)
"LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! IT REALLY CUTE IN PERSON. I WOULD REALLY BUY MORE OF THESE!! IT WAS WORTH MY $16!!! <3"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KATIEWATIE
Location: SANTA BARBARA, GU
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

SOOO CUTE!!

(May 14, 2013)
"I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS AND IT'S VERY LIGHT WEIGHT. I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY MORE OF THESE IN THE FUTURE <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kake94
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BUY THESE GLASSES

(April 11, 2013)
"My mom used to wear glasses EXACTLY like this when she was younger. i saw these online and fell in love. Honestly, i knew that i’d love them, but i love them even more on my face. I get compliments ALL the time on them. i got them in the brown. they’re so light and comfy that i forget that i’m wearing them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AndyOwen
Location: The Emerald City
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Great Buy!

(December 15, 2012)
"Really sweet glasses and worth the money! They get dirty fast but its mostly because of the size, but over all they're super rad!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
munizjuh
Location: SP, Brazil
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cheap and gorgeous!

(October 12, 2012)
"I ordered the brown one, but I received the red... It was a good thing at the end. I think the red looks way better on me. I really like big glasses and I loved this one because it's not big, It's huge! Lol.. I wear every day to class and I get lots of compliments, but some people don't measure words when they don't like. You must have a lot of confidence to wear them, because the opinions will be too varied. If you like it, if it makes your style and you have the confidence, go ahead and buy it! It's cheap and gorgeous.."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Is Bigger Better?

(September 12, 2012)
"These glasses are definitely super cute but a bit on the big side, especially on my face. I don't wear them to class everyday like I had planned but they're still a cute occasional accessory to add sophistication to any outfit!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaseyrebekahharris
Location: yucaipa, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

my new obsession

(September 5, 2012)
"i am officially in love with these frames. they're spectacular.took forever to get it, but they were well worth the wait."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Toledo, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Must Have!

(August 9, 2012)
"They're exactly what the description says (OVERSIZED) so if thats not what you're looking for, then don't purchase these. Otherwise they're awesome. I'll buy them 100 times over :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
500daysofautumn
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute but...

(August 7, 2012)
"I mean, they are absolutely adorable, don't get me wrong...its just that they are WAY bigger than I thought they'd be..I don't want to return them because I waited FOREVER for them to get here, but I don't think I could wear them every single day...then again I do have a really small head...anyways I would recommend them, especially for a fall/winter look."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juna25
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

awesome shades

(May 26, 2012)
"I love them. They are true to what they look like. Super duper cuteeeeeeee :)"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Best Purchase Ever! <3

(May 13, 2012)
"These are one of the cutest readers ever! <3 I ordered a black one and was super satisfied so now I'm ordering the brown one. It is too cute. I don't know why all these reviews are saying it runs to large and too small because it fits me and about 20 of my other friends. I wore it to school once and almost got it stolen by this girl. I just love these, got ton of compliments on it! You can wear these anywhere. LOVE IT! If I were you, I would get both of the colors because you might regret getting just one of them! ;)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
nattiebee
Location: tejas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love them

(April 13, 2012)
"bottom line- if you're going for that "adorkable" look and you have a round/large enough face to pull these big boys off, GO.FOR.IT. these are some really cute glasses. just be careful when opening and closing them, for they do creak a bit, making me wary of getting my prescription in them. but I guess I should just stock up on a couple of pairs just to be safe."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Dominiqua
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

PERFECT!

(February 29, 2012)
"These glasses are so cute. I love the oversized look!"
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
KaLaMa
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

YES.

(February 16, 2012)
"I bought these in the tortoise shell pattern. It took a little while to get them since they were back ordered, but it's so worth it. Super cute!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
posionbites
Location: ohio
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

perfect!

(February 4, 2012)
"its so lovely i love it! its big but thats the way i like it :D"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbrittneyy
Location: BTR, LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(January 18, 2012)
"I an seriously in love these glasses. I got a pair of the brown ones and I wear them a lot when I am at work -- I get so many compliments. Great buy!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sashimiriley
Location: Hawaii
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

CUTE ^0^

(January 12, 2012)
"I got these glasses in red and love them! I wanted them in the pattern but it would've taken longer to ship but I'm glad I got them."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
lydiajoy
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very cute! But definitely oversized.

(January 11, 2012)
"I know what you're probably thinking.. "IT SAYS OVERSIZED ROUND READERS!" And they're definitely that. I was a bit surprised at just how large they were on my round face (even after checking all the reviews), but I still love them. I ordered the red, and I will definitely be wearing them out soon, as I'm totally ready to try out my Sally Jesse Raphael-look! (-;"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oversized Round Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpntynknots
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

These are AMAZING

(December 8, 2011)
"I've been forever in search of the perfectly shaped oversized readers and finally found these! Without hesitation I ordered them and upon receiving them I knew they were perfect! They fit just how I wanted them to. My new favourite accessory without a doubt."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
12next>>