Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin

Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin

Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 Based onout of 11(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
nickomac
Location: buffalo, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Most used shoes!

(November 8, 2014)
"I bought these back in summer of 2012 and I can honestly say that I have worn no other pair of shoes more than these. At least 4 days a week: at campus, hanging with friends, etc. I've even styled them for semi formal events; proof that they are so unique yet can go with anything. As previously mentioned by others, the nonexistent sole kinda takes some getting used to and can get a tad slippery if caught in the rain. The color bleeding stopped after a month or two so that wasn't really an issue. All and all, I've had only positive experiences with these shoes and I'll continue to wear them into the ground."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jameswashere
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Love them

(February 15, 2014)
"They do sort of have to mold to your feet a little because when I got them they were a bit stiff. It's exactly the color shown online. You can where them around the house HOWEVER, there is no rubber sole or anything like that on the bottom of the shoe. So I would just where them around the house but amazing for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mtnSurfer
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

This just in!

(September 13, 2012)
"These bad Larrys just arrived in the mail today! Right out of the box I'm pretty satisfied with them. The color is true to whats online, and they're already beginning to stretch and mold to my feet. I would think that I have a pretty average foot, size 9.5. I got the size 9 so naturally my foot is pretty snug in there. Got a titch of room in the toe, so no problems there, but the top is a little tighter than what I prefer. They have been stretching out so they're improving. The heal is nicely fit in there too. Great for wearing around the house. Perhaps I'll take them outside. Overall I would buy again and recommend to anyone that's interested."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spudgeon
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

my everyday shoes

(July 23, 2012)
"I was caught out in a thunderstorm while wearing these and they stained my feet orange. Took about 15 mins of scrubbing to rid myself of the dye. Nevertheless, I still wear these everyday because they look good, are affordable, and are supremely comfortable. Just be careful about prolonged humid/wet weather in these (not that these are really suitable for that type of climate anyway)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Ceisaman1
Location: Tampa, Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Very nice quality

(February 19, 2012)
"I purchased these, and my feet aren't wide but they don't fit perfectly. They also run a little small. Overall great quality and the soles are nice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
deadharold
Location: miami,fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great, comfy bargain

(December 4, 2011)
"These fit really well and unlike other moccasins I've purchased from UO these are pretty durable. I wouldn't wear these in the heat or for prolonged periods of time since they stain your socks (a rusty color that I can't seem to wash out) and feet. Also prone to stinkage, so try to have another primary pair of shoes.
Other than that these are pretty solid. And while these are an online exclusive, I bought them in-store after someone returned them. See if your local UO has a pair."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zer0
Location: El Paso
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Noice

(September 6, 2011)
"Moccasins were just perfect. Durable and comfortable to wear. These will not disappoint."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SebasianDavid
Location: Orlando,FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

SOFT

(July 2, 2011)
"I wear these everywhere and for being a soft bottom they're extremely durable. First few times I wore them for more than 3 hours my feet would turn yellow i'm guessing because they're brand new, but not anymore. I've had them for about a month and they still look brand new. Great buy!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
shodai

great shoes

(April 18, 2011)
"my first pair in a while and they fit and feel great. perfect for wide feet."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous

Great!

(March 22, 2011)
"excelent quality + reasonable price + stylish brand = Minnetonka Moccasins.
very simple mathematics."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minnetonka Double Bottom Softsole Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jaay
Location: LA, California
Gender: Male

First Pair of Moccasins

(March 7, 2011)
"Although my feet are wide and I have to purchase shoes a size or so bigger, I really feel that these are the most comfortable sandal type shoes I have ever purchased. They broke in within a day of wear and I've gotten more compliments from these than any other article of clothing I've recently purchased. Definitely buying another set."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.