Customer Reviews for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand

Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand

Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
20 Based onout of 20(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Review 1 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
meggiedooodle
Location: Towson
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

pretty

(December 8, 2013)
"I love this jewelry stand. I got the white one and I think it's the best one UO has. the only issue i have with it is that its a pain in the butt to put in every, single, little stud earring and its hard to take them out. otherwise, they all look really pretty in it. wish there was more room for dangly earrings but other than those two things, love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJCM
Location: Victoria, AU
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Made it to Aus!

(September 23, 2013)
"I wasn't sure if I should order this or not seeing as I'm in Australia and didn't want it to come broken. It came in tact and is awesome, I got it in white and it's perfect. It fits all my earring and keeps them in order - I found some I forgot I had. I'd recommend this for sure!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellyDarling
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect for Hanging Earrings

(July 16, 2013)
"This earring stand makes it easier for me to pick out which earrings I'm going to wear with several notches on turning ribbon and spinning rod. I keep the earring backs in the attached dish. It's attractive, not gaudy, and not too tall."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vintageLovee
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect !!

(June 15, 2013)
"I was literally looking for a solution to my earring organization dilemma.
Dream come true!
This thing is adorable and I love that it spins!
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starc
Location: los angeles, ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love It!

(September 30, 2012)
"Been wanting to buy this stand forever! Finally got it and it was well worth it. It definitely is a must have."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amanda21
Location: San Francisco

So cute!

(September 3, 2012)
"Well-made & came exactly as pictured. Dish at the bottom acts as a bonus jewelry catchall for my other pieces including bracelets and necklaces."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephanyPG
Location: Dominican Republic
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Only for Earrings?? I dont think so!! LOVE IT!!!!

(May 26, 2012)
"Hola,
I bought this for a place to put my earrings and I love the fact I can storage my small and big earings, but guess what?? I ALSO use it for the necklaces I wear during the week and it works perfect for me.
I will be getting one for the necklaces soon, but just want to let you know you can also use for both purposes.
I wish it was biger to put more, but the size is actually perfect for having it on top of any table or small place.
Another thing that I also found is that you can make it a little bit longer if you strech it up a little bit. :)
Very very very happy and sastified with my purchase!! Go for it!
Steph
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbg85

perfect for earrings

(December 29, 2011)
"great colors too! wish it was just a little taller."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LonghornLady
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Exactly What I Wanted

(December 23, 2011)
"I needed somwhere to put my earrings that could sit on my bookshelf. This is perfect!! And it holds all shapes and sizes well. It's a little difficult to get them on, but worth it! The dish at the bottom is pretty deep and holds all my pendants that dont have chains!! A great buy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldie2222

Pink Bow Earring Holder

(December 15, 2011)
"This little stand is so cute! I have a TON of earrings, long and studded and it holds all of them! Definitely worth the money."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CC1004
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great for almost all earrings

(December 5, 2011)
"It is perfect for almost all earrings except the angle of the stand won't allow you to put in earring in. Its hard for big hoops and non post earrings. Otherwise it is great!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Klusti
Location: Canada

Pretty and Practical

(November 23, 2011)
"Dainty without being to over the top. Can hold a lot of earrings/necklaces and the tray at the bottom can hold rings/necklaces as well. Great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennymort
Location: Pickering, ON.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

amazing!

(August 16, 2011)
"I purchased this in plain white because I wasn't sure about the bright colours. It's still very cute. It will definitely fit a ton of post earrings, which is why I purchased it. And the dish at the bottom looks like it can store a lot too. I will probably put rings in it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ihatebabies
Location: Chatt
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I wish to be a little girl

(May 7, 2011)
"I get an early 90's little girl vibe from this jewelry stand, but I guess that kind of adds to the appeal for me. Yeah it's cute and very girly.
It is also surprisingly versatile, which I'm very pleased with. It can obviously fit several pairs of earrings, but it can also hold brooches, pins and hairpins. You can also find places to hang a necklace or two and maybe a few bracelets. I've got a necklace hanging from the bow with the excess resting in the dish base for example.
The dish can probably hold a lot of small items, although maybe not a large amount of chunky items.
The only complaint has been stated in other reviews but I feel I must echo it. I've got tiny weird bird hands (so I've been told.) and having to reach in between the lacy spirals to undo something can be a little annoying due to the lack of space. It's not impossible but I can see how it could be difficult, especially for someone with larger hands. It is not difficult at all to get earrings with hook postings out on any part of the stand, but you may want to reserve some of the more easily accessible holes for items that need to be secured with a backing.
"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sarah04040
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

It's so cute, but...

(April 18, 2011)
"This is so cute but if it was just a little bit bigger it would be perfect!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sandyandy
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super cute and useful!

(April 14, 2011)
"Looks really great and can fit heaps of earrings on. The dish underneath is also handy. The spirals are quite close together, so it is a tad awkward fitting your hand through to fix the earring in place, but I'm not complaining cos it does the job and looks fantastic at the same time."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ari111

Worth it.

(March 23, 2011)
"Excellent item. Great for holding lots of earrings. It rotates too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
romanda
Gender: Female

cute and efficient

(February 14, 2011)
"I got the white. It holds a lot of earrings and hardly takes up any room. The bottom holds a maximum of four big rings, so if you want to buy this because it can hold your earrings and your rings, then get something that is just for rings as well. Overall, I am happy with my purchase except for minor damage to the pipe that holds it up."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pandapharm
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super cute

(February 14, 2011)
"I have the Spinning Birdcage jewelry stand and love it but the only thing I felt like I was missing was a place for my rings and studs (I mean technically you can put the posts on it still but it's awkward to try to reach your hand in there). I got this one and I love having both. It's a little smaller but I'm really digging the extra dish at the bottom. It's also nice that this jewelry stand is all one piece compared to the birdcage."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Spinning Ribbon Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kizzery
Location: dallas, tx

I dig it.

(January 31, 2011)
"It actually holds quite a bit of jewelry! However, if you load it up with jewels, the dish at the bottom doesn't serve much purpose."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.