Customer Reviews for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater

Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Review 1 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gwendy
Location: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Love it

(March 26, 2011)
"5'5, 135 lbs, and it fits perfect! Got a complement the first time I went out in it. Good quality, and great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
klb5385

It's Alright

(March 7, 2011)
"The sweater was a little thicker than I thought it would be; also, the edge of the sweater hit my torso at an awkward place. I'm keeping it because I think it would be attractive with a tank top underneath it or something."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snowangeal

Cute sweater

(February 8, 2011)
"Really cute sweater! Is a little small but u can strech it out if you wanted too... Good material bright colors and cute with any outfit"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Rubadubduckie
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Told them it ran small!

(January 13, 2011)
"So, I asked for this sweater as a gift... told the husband that based on the reviews, I would likely be a small rather than my usual XS. Well, based on his own opinions, he bought me the XS and I tried it on. It fit, but not like on the model, and would only look good with a high waisted skirt or something-or-other... looked horrible with jeans. So, I returned it and got a size up, and it fits perfectly. The fit is just like the models, and the bottom of the sweater doesn't ride up like with the XS. (I'm 5'0, 34B, 115 lbs for the record) Oh, and another reviewer says the colors aren't accurate - and they aren't in comparison to the catalog, but the website is pretty spot on."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misa
Location: borderingontrendy, pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

russian love!

(December 30, 2010)
"got this for xmas in a size small. fits perfectly! i'm 5'4.5 112lbs. if you are busty you may want to size up because this sweater hits at the waist not the hip. looks great with skinnies or a playful skirt like the one i have on in the photo below."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ZoeMadisen
Location: Vancouver
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Colour

(December 29, 2010)
"The print is much brighter in person, not as faded looking as in the picture. Also, I found it had bigger shoulders then expected."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
marielove
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

WAY TOO SMALL!!

(December 27, 2010)
"im 5'3 and 110 lbs, i wear a XS in all my clothes but i got this and its really small!! almost too small. im afraid to wash it..but i love the babushka dolls, but i like looser sweaters better.. :( too bad this is super cute..."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chloacorn
Age: 18-24
Body Type: Curvy

Babushka Love

(December 15, 2010)
"I love this top! it's so cute, will go great with jeans and a blazer! it's quite a thick cotton which I like. I got it in a large and I like the way it fits on me, it's not loose fitting but instead slightly snug-but not in an unflattering way. I will wear this heaps!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
OGio
Location: Long Beach
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

amazing

(December 10, 2010)
"go a half size up and rock out -- LOVE these...so glad I chose Navy, although I'm sure black is awesome too, there is just something about a great Navy shoe that is too good to pass up, and it's kind of Elvis, these are the perfect pair. Not suede, but I hate suede shoes (they scuff out of the box!) these are great, sturdy, leather, and I teach 6th graders standing tall all day long in 'em. Get some."
-17points
0of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
EmilyElaine
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Sweet, but comes up short

(December 8, 2010)
"I thought this sweater dear, but considering how much it is, I almost want more sleeve to wear in the frigid Pennsylvanian winters. If it did, I'd be more keen. The material is not very warm anyway.
I'm a 34 C bust and the doll in the middle was a bit wider due to my bosom. I feel bad for her that she'll look like the fat doll while the other two look slimmer and I don't want societal tension between the ladies."
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coooperative Russian Dolls Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
UObsession

Happy Holidays

(November 29, 2010)
"I really love this print on this sweater, which was my initial reason for purchasing it. It runs a little small (especially if you have a larger bust), and it is on the shorter side (it shows some mid-drift when I lift my arms), but other than that the fit is pretty solid. I think it makes a great sweater for the holidays, and I've received many compliments on it."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.