Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
112 Based onout of 112(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddiejp
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Essential for your wardrobe

(August 24, 2012)
"Honestly this is easily one of my top three favorite items in my wardrobe. The fabric has that super-soft broken in feeling that you get from shirts you've had for ages. It fits a little large, but that's what makes it extremely comfortable. I'm 5'5 and 120 lbs with petite shoulders and a short torso and it fits slightly large, but not to the point wear i'm drowning in it (I'm a size small). The neckline scoops a little on the low side, but my bra has never peeked out.
This shirt is perfect if you're on the go. Pair it with some black jeans and some old combat boots and you've got the perfect "effortless" look without looking sloppy. Or just pair it with anything. Seriously.
Every time I wear this shirt, I get compliments. This shirt is so worth it. If I could wear this shirt everyday, I would."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
CheganMung
Location: CT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

IN LOVE

(April 23, 2013)
"This shirt was one of my first purchases from UO. I still wear it to this day. It is very comfortable and definitely runs large. I am 5'2" and 140lbs and I ordered a size medium. I wish I had ordered a size or two smaller, though. Oh well, I'm still very satisfied!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lumiere
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

New Favorite!

(March 23, 2013)
"Really loved it for a night out or a everyday,
Thank you UO :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sabrinaxxo
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Awesome Buy

(February 23, 2013)
"I saw this and instantly fell in love with it :D
I'm chose a medium, mainly because i like my clothes comfortable but not too baggy. For reference i am 5'3" and about 55 kg.
When i got it in the mail, i was extremely happy and pleased with my purchase. It's loose and comfortable and a bit long but still looks and feels great!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spanakopita
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

AMAZEBALLS

(February 14, 2013)
"This shirt is so amazing I can hardly stand it. I wear it every chance I get- Over black skinnies, leggings, front-tucked into a pencil skirt, to bed, you name it. It's awesome. Perfection. I've even considered buying a back-up in case anything ever happens to the one I have. I can see myself wearing it to shreds and I don't think I can live without it, seriously. It's like a part of me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BlueVeins
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

So Comfy!

(February 8, 2013)
"Given the good reviews I already had high hopes for this shirt, but upon receiving it and putting it on I was so happy. The fabric is incredibly soft, in that I-stole-this-from-my-boyfriend sort of way, and I can see it quickly becoming a staple in my wardrobe. The shirt is cut pretty loosely, so size down if you want a tight fit, but the largeness of the shirt is quite flattering -- I don't feel swamped or boxy when wearing it, the fabric falls in a really nice way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JVR18
Location: Ohio, USA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Amazing purchase!

(January 11, 2013)
"Best shirt I have ever bought of urban outfitters, definately worth purchasing :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahW94
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Awesome shirt!

(January 4, 2013)
"This shirt is great! Some people have complained that it's too big, but that's just the style. It's supposed to be loose-fitting. I'm 5'6, 120lbs and I got it in a medium. It's very comfortable and long enough to wear with leggings. My only complaint is that the neckline is a little low. Not in a very revealing way or anything but I think it would look better with a slightly higher neckline. Otherwise it's awesome and I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
keawo
Location: Calgary, AB
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

SIMPLE AND COMFORTABLE

(December 15, 2012)
"This shirt is awesome! I sized down because of the reviews saying it is quite baggy and I'm so glad I did, since I have small bust (34A). the shirt is soo comfy, and it goes with anything, leggings or jeans. I would definitely recommend sizing down though, unless you want it really baggy. even when I sized down, the shirt still fits baggier than a normal tee. for reference I am 5'7", 130lbs, athletic, 34A and I ordered an XS"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
CloK
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

awesome shirt

(November 29, 2012)
"i wanted this shirt for months and then finally decided to order it after reading all the great reviews.
I was so happy with this shirt when i got it, its really soft, and the graphic is awesome!!
But it runs HUGE!
i ordered a size small after reading it ran large, and i am so glad i didnt go with my usual size M/L (i'm 5'8 and about 150 lbs for reference) as it still fits me pretty loosely with the size small.. so definitely size down a size or two when ordering.
also.. the material is really soft and a bit thin and my shirt had a tiny hole in the back when i received it, but other than that this is an amazing shirt!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juao
Location: Mn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Skelove!!!!

(November 5, 2012)
"Love this top! It suites very well for any kind of body I swear!!!!! It's a loose fit and it's totally worth it!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Sylvieee
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Lovely !

(October 29, 2012)
"I love this shirt! but it was kinda big even when I sized down from my normal size. I'm 122pds & I'm about 5'5; I usually get medium but I bought it in small because I read reviews that it was a tad bit big. But even sizing down it was still small so maybe size down by 2 sizes! Unless you like it being loose. But either way It was a good purchase!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ezgi
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great shirt

(October 28, 2012)
"Great shirt, materials really good and soft. I got small, there is still room but it doesn't look huge on me. Actually it's good because of the length. It covers but back and you can wear it with leggings or jeggings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllisonDiane
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Truly Madly Deeply takes a win.

(October 4, 2012)
"Perfectly over sized flow. (If you often buy Truly Madly Deeply you know most of their items are over sized) Effortless look. Essential statement piece.
No complaints at all! I hope they get more colors!
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dashka7milashka
Location: Moscow, Russia

Worth it!

(October 4, 2012)
"Very original and the fit is great. Althought cut pretty low, so can't wear to the office."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeenieTasty
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

lovve it!

(October 1, 2012)
"i got it in small and its still baggy but in a cute way. Im 5'5'' small waist curvy! i wore it with Jeffery Campbell shoes i bought here as well! got compliments all night! buy it!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindseyAnn
Location: Austin, tx

Love it

(September 27, 2012)
"I love this shirt and got a ton of compliments the first time I wore it. I sized down like everyone suggested. I usually wear a Medium but got a Small and glad I did."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Drlene
Location: Miami, Fl
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Skeletee cute

(September 26, 2012)
"Lovvvv it! it does run large though.
I'm 149 pounds/ 5'2 / 36B and I bought S. It fit loose ok.
Buy it!
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fallingtealeaves
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(September 25, 2012)
"I don't have much graphic shirts I can just throw on in my closet and I have been contemplating whether to get this shirt or not. I'm so glad I did. It's very lightweight and looks so cute. The skeleton graphic part goes right over where it should and makes it look edgy and cool. I sized down because of other reviews and I'm so glad I did. I'm 5'7 and 54 kg(119 lbs). Purchase if you're thinking whether or not you should get it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Truly Madly Deeply Pocket Skeletee Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
derbysheva
Location: Russia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

awesome tshirt but arrived damaged :(

(September 11, 2012)
"the tee is amazing! ordered a large for an oversized look and it fits awesome. but it had a rip on the neckline :( it's not something that can't be fixed by a professional (for money), very upsetting :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.