Customer Reviews for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest

Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Review 1 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Merybery516
Location: CT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute, fun and sparkly

(March 11, 2011)
"I got this as a gift for one of my friends but then ended up keeping it for myself! I love this vest and it looks so cute if you have somewhere to wear it to. It looks kinda costumish but in a fun way. Good buy because I got it on sale."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
michy703
Location: boston, ma
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute!

(March 9, 2011)
"I like this alot, I had been looking for something fun and this is a great purchase to add some sparkle to an outfit :)
Only thing was I think the back kinda looks weird how it gets shorter, but thats only when you wear it with certain things. The inside lining is also SO cute, I might try and wear it inside out sometimes.... :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allthelights
Location: Boston, MA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

If you have the occasion

(March 1, 2011)
"I got this when I saw it online and saw the great reviews, and I was pleasantly surprised. I thought it would be cheap and flimsy, but it is quite the opposite! It seems durable and can really add sparkle to any outfit. I had to return it, though, because I have no occasion to wear it and it seemed too much to wear to school. If you have a lot of fun outings, go for it! You won't be disappointed!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glitteratzi
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

AMAZING purchase!

(February 24, 2011)
"I'm kind of obsessed with sequins, so when I saw this I died! I ordered it and was waiting and waiting and waiting to get it. When I finally got it I was amazed! It looks just like in the picture which I didn't expect since clothes usually don't do that. I ordered a medium and It fits me soo well, it's loose but it's not huge. My favorite part is that the inside is gray with pink and blue peacock feathers! If you cut the side tag off, and have long enough hair to cover the back tag, you can wear it either way! I think it's an amazing vest and anybody who might consider buying it definitely should!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartshoes2
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love it!

(February 15, 2011)
"This is my new favorite fun piece in my wardrobe. I took the tag out and have even wore it inside out. The lining is a gray/pink/blue peacock inspired fabric. It looks so cute with the sequins popping out in the front. There are so many ways to wear this vest. It is fantastic! This is a must buy especially at the sale price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UOclient

Very trendy and chic!

(February 10, 2011)
"This vest was layered under a open cardigan and over several different tops and instantly you're dressed up! True to size - small fits great on me (I'm 5'3/120lb)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
devittles
Location: cambridge, ma
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Flashy!

(January 31, 2011)
"I love these vests. They add the perfect amount of sparkle to a casual outfit. Sometimes you want to sparkle, but you don't want to wear a dress--that's when you need this vest. I'm glad I bought one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunrise7809
Location: Nashville
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

sparkle chic

(January 2, 2011)
"Love this vest. It always makes a statement. If I'm going out for drinks and I need to turn heads that night, I throw this on over a purple or grey tank with jean and double platform heels. Looks super amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mirror/Dash Sequin Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacalyn
Location: Waukesha, WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Awesome looking vest!

(December 19, 2010)
"Bought the whole outfit that the model was wearing and it looks so cute, I love wearing it and getting so many compliments!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.