Customer Reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 Based onout of 10(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4arllin
Location: RUS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best Shoes!

(February 28, 2013)
"Very comfortable and beautiful! Color is the same as in the picture and they are the true size. I'm extremely pleased. Thank you ^ _ ^"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stepokee
Location: NSB, Florida
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Best Wedge

(February 25, 2013)
"The best shoe I've ever purchased. Extremely comfortable, I swear I could run a 5k in them. Run true to size. I have them in the "Rust" color, they go with everything!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen87219
Location: NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Wedge Pro

(February 10, 2013)
"This was my first jeffrey campbell shoes and I am in love. At first I was scared about the color, but it is the right color or flirty purple. I am usually very picky with my shoes and always go for comfort. Which is why majority of the time I buy wedges or pumps with thick heels. Anyways, these shoes are so comfortable, you don't feel the height and I have worn them several times out. I usually go out in NYC,hoboken, or Ac, which means your usually on your feet the whole night. I have no complaints and the size was dead on for me, I run a size 6 and the size 6 fit perfect. Great BUY and I will be buying more jeffrey campbell shoes. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jush
Location: Utah
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

SUperduper cute shoes

(January 26, 2013)
"umm, I'm usually a size 7 or 8, got the 71/2 but it was really tight, after wearing it a few times it loosened up, so i don't have a problem with it now. But these aren't the most comfortable JC I owned, especially if you walk around alot, so I don't know what the deal is. super cute shoes though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
forgolden

beautiful shoes

(January 3, 2013)
"i got the lavender shoes and they fit really well! i went half a size up and i'm glad i did because i wouldn't have been able to fit into them otherwise. I have yet to wear them out but i don't think i'll have any problems with whether the shoe will be hurting me badly or not. the colour's really vibrant and definitely stand out, would recommend these shoes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SavvyT

OUCH!

(December 26, 2012)
"So when I saw that these shoes were on sale I immediately bought them! I had bought other Jeffrey Campbell's in the past and assumed they would be as comfortable as my other pairs...boy was I wrong. I walked around in them and they were excruciating. It felt like my heels were on fire! I was so disappointed that they were so uncomfortable, so sadly I have to return them. Fare thee well shoes I wish we could have made it work:("
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xmasgifter

awesome but run small

(December 26, 2012)
"I would def recommend but order 1/2 size up. Got the lavender color and they aren't too bright good color, comfy shoe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lan03
Location: Central Falls, RI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

My First Jeff Campbells

(December 21, 2012)
"I love these pair of shoes! First pair i purchased from this line, and they are so comfortable and got them in a great price!! i will defiantly purchase JC shoes again .. no doubt about that !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBre
Location: East Orange, NJ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

In Lovveeeeee!!!!!!!!!!

(December 12, 2012)
"These shoes are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!! I just received these in the mail today and was sooo excited to try these on!!!!! Especially since these are my first Jeffrey Campbell shoes!! They fit alittle tight but all i have to do is break them in. The pictures do this shoe no justice. The cognac color is beautiful and rich. These shoes also come with a dust bag for each shoe to preserve them properly. Anyone who is thinking about getting these shoes should grab them now!!!!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tm421
Location: NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

loveeee

(December 7, 2012)
"i love these wedges soooo much. i've only worn them twice but theyre super comfortable and easy to walk in. and i love the cognac color."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.