Customer Reviews for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

2x3 Woodland Garden Rug

2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 Based onout of 14(93%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Review 1 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CollegeKiki

Cute but Grainy

(September 16, 2012)
"I love this colorful rug, but the background color is a bit off. It's dark and grainy, but the pattern makes up for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hoots12

Color a little off

(September 7, 2012)
"The colors were pretty close to the picture, but the background color was far more tan, than cream. It was in new shape when I got, and a good thickness. I just wish the background was more close to the cream color in the picture instead of as tan."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shan8993

Woodland Garden Rug

(September 4, 2012)
"Great rug. The colors are not near as bright as the curtain, etc. Almost looks as if it doesn't match."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
masonceleste
Location: Arkansas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!!

(August 28, 2012)
"I am in love with this awesome rug! The bright colors add just the right amount of pop to my bathroom! Only thing is the leaves that look teal-ish in the picture are really a darkish green. But I still love it all the same! And it pairs perfectly with the Bed of Roses bath mat! Love love love!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kt688
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous rug!

(June 13, 2012)
"Brought this rug as I have the matching duvet cover, and love it! The colours are really bright, and is a good quality"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MCP16
Location: Anniston,AL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Colorful Rug

(April 19, 2012)
"I love this rug. The design is great. But the edges of it dont want to lay down. The edges want to curl up no matter what."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
owleyes3
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect

(April 13, 2012)
"I got this in the mail about a week ago. I guess I didn't realize how big it really is, because it's pretty big in my little room, but it's absolutely perfect! It stays in place, and gives my room that added warmth and pop of color. I absolutely love this! And yes, the corners do curl up a little bit, but I love that. It makes it seem like a vintage rug, and I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cgirl
Location: New York, NY

dirty

(October 29, 2011)
"I loved this rug when I got it but it got SOOOO DIRTY very quickly and it says spot clean only... ugh."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
summergirl08
Location: Northwestern Indiana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and Colorful Rug!

(August 5, 2011)
"This cute little rug has great colors. I bought it to spice up the drab carpet in my bedroom of the apartment I'm renting and it really does the trick. I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MissCupcake
Location: NH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Pretty, But Not the Best

(May 8, 2011)
"When I got this, I fell in love. The colors are beautiful and it is small, but functional. The biggest problem I have is that there is nothing under the rug to prevent it from slipping. The rug doesn't lay flat on all 4 corners either."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carlala

Beautiful

(January 2, 2011)
"Just as shown in picture, very colorful and great for the front door in my foyer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
urbanmommy
Location: atlanta, ga
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

great bedside rug

(January 1, 2011)
"i bought this rug to match the bedding and go beside my daughters bed. it looks great. if you have hardwood floors like we do then you will need a no slip rug pad."
 
My Product Recommendations
Woodland Garden Sham - Set of 2
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleeC

LOVE UO rugs!!!

(December 2, 2010)
"Colorful and different!! All of the rugs I have purchased from UO always get compliments when ppl come over!! I recommend UO always when ppl are looking for unique funky items for their home!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2x3 Woodland Garden Rug
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ToriSA

Garden rug

(November 22, 2010)
"While the garden rug has some great colors, I wish it had been a littler larger to showcase the graphic design and colors more."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.