Customer Reviews for Ornate Rose Frame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Ornate Rose Frame

Ornate Rose Frame
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
11 Based onout of 14(79%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ornate Rose Frame
Review 1 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KS1987
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Oh So Breakable!

(February 4, 2012)
"My cat knocked over the first one. It wasn't a long fall but it still ended up in pieces.
I ordered another - and it arrived in pieces! I didn't see a choice on the return form to get it replaced so I had my money refunded instead.
I'd still like one (it's just so pretty!), but don't want to pay the shipping or fill my cart to $50 again for the free shipping. And I don't want another to arrive in pieces."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovemymusic101
Location: Irma, AB
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Beautiful frame!

(July 29, 2011)
"Just got it! and its beautiful...not bad quality either..i'd definatley recommend it if you want people to stare"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purplepancake345
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

awesome!!!

(July 25, 2011)
"it is very beatiful in either color iand i thinnk it draws enough attenion 2 the picture"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophie0486
Location: riverfalls, wi
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(April 18, 2011)
"Gorgeous piece, it will have people starring not only at the picture, but also the frame, I want more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shesasaint
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Just Lovely

(April 8, 2011)
"I bought this as a birthday present and she was really pleased when she got it. I was impressed that it had good weight to it, so it wasn't a flimsy cheap frame."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VintageJoy
Location: Ohio

No where near Pink

(March 4, 2011)
"I love the frame & ordered the pink even though others have commented on how it is not really pink. It's not. It is more red with maybe the tiniest hint of pink where the paint is thinner. I decided I am just going to spray paint it a color I want because the style is so cute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexi09
Location: columbus, ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

sooooo pretty

(February 3, 2011)
"bought this in white and teal....the roses and everything about it is sooo very pretty! looks great in my house. the teal turned out to be a bit darker than it showed on my computer screen....but I'm ok with it. and if i ever get sick of it, a little spray paint will take care of that.
overall a great find!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ldogg
Location: Calabasas, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I've loved this forever

(January 2, 2011)
"finally bought it in dark pink/red. The roses and designs look a little bulky, but ther really arent, they're noticable but not in the way. it is so cute but i just gave up on waiting for the price to go down. oh well $18 for another adorable frame for my dresser :D i don't think anyone wants to spend 18 dollars on a picture frame so i wouldn't recommend it but i do love it"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
claponclaire
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pink Isn't Pink

(December 26, 2010)
"I ordered this frame in pink and when it arrived, it was a much deeper pink—more like red. I sent it back. I might buy it again (but in white) because it is very beautiful."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauren5319
Location: Milwaukee, Wi

Very Pretty Frame

(December 14, 2010)
"I got the teal colored frame and love it! It's just as pictured"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schnoogans

Really pretty : )

(December 13, 2010)
"I love it. I got it in turquoise and it's a true color. It's awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mmmmeghan
Location: Dallas, TX

Cute

(October 24, 2010)
"I bought this frame in store as a present for Mother's Day. It's really cute and I liked the gothic-esque design of it. The black paint chips off but my Mom sprayed painted hers red (lol) anyway so any chipping can be easily covered up. The white one is just as cute too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dreamer
Location: AZ

lovely

(July 26, 2010)
"I currently have this in black and debating whether or not a should get white also for a different room. Either one of these colors will do depending on the previous decor of your room. They are both adorable and sturdy. One of my favorite frames. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ornate Rose Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saltwaterroom

Beautiful Accessory!

(June 19, 2010)
"I received this picture frame in white for Christmas. It is so beautiful! It can hang on a wall or stand on a shelf. I currently have a black and white photo in mine and it looks fantastic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.