Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket

Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 Based onout of 10(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Review 1 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spindle
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love this jacket!

(December 26, 2010)
"I've been wanting a leather/faux leather jacket for a while and when I found this one on sale I had to buy it!
I looove it and the XS fits me perfectly (5'2" and under 100 lbs)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firemanmaybe

YES

(December 14, 2010)
"awesome jacket, i've had it for about 3 1/2 months and it has kept up very well. I would totally recommend it to anyone in search of a sturdy but stylish jacket for the cold weather. It is completely wind proof and adorable! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ellenita
Location: West Point, New York
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

LOVE IT

(December 13, 2010)
"Great buy, I got it in xs(5,2" and 94ibl with 32A for reference) and it fits true size. It looks super cute when I put it on with dress and tight but very sexy with jeans too, I get lots of compliments;-) It doesn't look cheap but I wish t made of the real leather since I want it to last forever."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mishy15355
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fab-u-lous

(December 12, 2010)
"I absolutely love this jacket! super comfy and totally fab!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmmaE

Great Buy

(December 9, 2010)
"I love this jacket. I just got it in the mail. I am 5'8'' and 150 I am a Division I athlete and have more muscle so I got a large and it fits perfectly. It looks really cute too. It is thinner than I expected definitely more of a fall jacket than winter jacket."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SamiJayKayy
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

ADORABLE!

(December 2, 2010)
"I just received this jacket in the mail today. I am in love. It looks great with my high waisted jeans. I'm 5'3" and 124 lbs. I got a small and it fits me perfectly. If your planning on wearing this zipped up you might want to size up a lil bit because it's sorta snug once zipped. Overall I'm quite happy with this purchase."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iamthealphabet
Location: austin, tx

great buy

(October 27, 2010)
"this jacket is gorgeous, fits true to size and doesn't look/feel cheap at all. total steal"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvcat
Location: Ellicott City, MD

I love it!

(September 12, 2010)
"As soon as i saw this jacket, i had to have it. it looked exactly like the picture, and texture was even better in person! it's very soft. i'm 5'2" and 130, i bought small. And it fit perfectly!! i can't wait for the weather to get colder!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LUCYSKYE
Location: Australia

Amazing purchase

(September 2, 2010)
"Soft material even though it's faux. Looks so good on LOVE it xxxx"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Aviator Jacket
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Oliveoiseau
Location: Long Beach, CA

Don't know about this one

(August 27, 2010)
"Online it looks cute. I saw it in the stores and it looks super cheap. I wouldn't give it a second glance."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.