Customer Reviews for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand

Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand

Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
43 Based onout of 44(98%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Review 1 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caroline123
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect

(September 27, 2013)
"Great size! Fits all of my earring and displays them perfectly without it looking to cluttered!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alphabeta
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great growing capacity

(August 3, 2013)
"I really like the elegant "French" touch this added to my room. I'm amazed I found something that could find a stand that fits my hoard of earrings and still looks good. It's also an ageless piece.
I do wish it was made in the USA though especially for what I paid.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable & Useful!

(July 25, 2013)
"Knowing myself, I am a jewelry hoarder so this was perfect. I put my necklaces on there. I put my bajillion pairs of earrings on there. Plus, this stand goes so well with my room since it comes in a white color. Although, I wish the stand were attached to the actual jewelry holder so it isn't such a hassle to move. Other than that, if it's kept in one place then it's great! Love it so much!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Alittleunsatisfied
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

TEENYTINY

(July 6, 2013)
"This was a lot smaller than I thought it would be, its still really cute but i definitely wouldn't pay $24 for this again... I should have read the dimensions more carefully so make sure you do that to get what you're looking for!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimberlytn
Location: orlando, fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Holds so much stuff!

(June 22, 2013)
"This stand is amazingly adorable and incredibly useful. It holds so much of my jewelry! I've had my stand for over two years now and it hasn't given me any problems. It spins perfectly and the bronze metal hasn't tarnished one bit. It does get a little bit tricky sometimes when you're trying to get the back of the earrings out though. But you can easily detach the base of the stand to make it a little bit easier.
I highly recommend this product. It makes organizing your jewelry 100% neater. It also makes a great gift for someone as well!
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleyChristine
Location: Illinois
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

PERFECTION!

(May 4, 2013)
"Seriously, buy this! It's adorable, well made, and its the cutest display for all my earrings. Best purchase ever!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wicked
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Useful Stand Ever

(April 25, 2013)
"It's super cute!! I'm so happy to find something to display all my earrings, mine go missing so often!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMary
Location: New York
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Awesome

(April 2, 2013)
"This stand holds all of my earrings and even some bracelets and small necklaces in the middle. VERY useful and probably the best purchase i've ever made from UO apartment."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendo
Location: New york
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it very useful

(February 15, 2013)
"This is what ive been looking for perfect. The only thing is that I wish it was taller for the chains I put on the inside and also more wider through every row.
I put rings on the swirls on the top"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SararahMae
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Gift

(December 27, 2012)
"I received this as a Christmas gift this year, in the bronze color, and am very satisfied with it! It holds quite a large number of earrings, and accommodates earrings of various sizes. It spins smoothly, and is good quality. No complaints!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blynnkraft
Location: Cedar Falls, IA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(December 26, 2012)
"I ordered this as a Christmas present to myself and I absolutely love it!! It's completely functional and also, so cute. It has a great vintage quality and really brings character to a room. Highly recommend!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurore
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfection

(October 31, 2012)
"I got this as a birthday present and I love it so much. I have the bronze version, and it's gorgeous. It has a bit of a vintage feel, and it's simple enough that it'll match almost any decor.
It holds a ton of earrings, and displays them all beautifully. My only complaint is that if your earrings have backs, it can be a little awkward getting the backs on and off, especially if they're on the middle shelves.
All in all though, it's a great product and I definitely recommend it."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hpaws
Location: Gold Coast, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great, Useful Product

(October 30, 2012)
"Looks great and hold so many earrings! I definitely recommend it"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cenam

functional

(October 7, 2012)
"I bought the white color thinking it would be easiest to repaint if I ever want to change the color. It spins fairly well but does have some imperfections in the metal. Overall I am very pleased with it even though it was pretty expensive."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mich077
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(July 30, 2012)
"I purchased this cute little jewelry stand in bronze, and I love it! I am bringing it to college with me this year. It spins around very nicely. Looks like I will need some more earrings to fill this baby up!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BritMarie
Location: Danville, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Exactly as Pictured

(July 13, 2012)
"This product is exactly as pictured and is exactly what I needed :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeraBelle
Location: Germantown, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Smart but stores tons!

(July 10, 2012)
"This jewelry organizer is perfect. Very cute, yet holds more earrings than any other I have come across. I was able to take my earrings off 4 other organizers I had and put them ALL on this one. Good buy. Sturdy and matches well with room decor.Simple yet chic."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaybee
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute and functional!

(April 29, 2012)
"I've had this for probably 6 months now and I absolutely love it! I debated for a while due to thinking it was a bit pricey for what it is but it's totally worth it. It's very cute without being too much. It lets your earrings be the main attraction. I haven't had any issues with dents or bends and the spinning is smooth. A few of the holes hadn't been completely punched out but it's pretty easy to fix that if you're bothered by it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqui
Location: Venice beach,CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

I love it sooooooo much!!

(April 22, 2012)
"It is adorable,fine quality and good organizing.
I used to pick few kind of pierced earring from my messy jewel box and wear each day.
But Now I know I have more selection.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Spinning Bird Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliruberto
Location: Boone, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just what I need

(April 13, 2012)
"I bought this with a gift card and absolutely love it. First of all, it looks great, but it also is very handy. I have a lot of earrings and this holds almost all of them. Furthermore, my earrings tend to tangle and get damaged when I keep them in boxes, pouches, etc. This allows me to see all my earrings in one place and keep them organized. Also makes it harder to lose them. The only thing I do not like is that it can be tricky getting the back of earrings on because I can't always fit my hand inside the piece. I usually keep my studs on the top row for that reason."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
123next>>