Customer Reviews for Doily Coaster - Set of 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Doily Coaster - Set of 4

Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Review 1 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
souves
Age: 18-24

Color is off

(April 5, 2011)
"The photo shows a more washed out color than the actual coasters. They're fairly thin but very pretty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NikkiAUS
Location: Melbourne, AUS
Gender: Female

Lovely coasters!

(March 28, 2011)
"Such lovely coasters!
Dainty, yet durable.
Look great on on my dark wood table.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EllieLee
Location: Brisbane
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Pretty!

(March 7, 2011)
"Needless to say; these coasters are the prettiest I've ever seen! Really a great buy at a great price! I gave it 4 stars b/c one of the coasters was a little smudged by black ink when I took it out and I can't wash it out no matter what; still; it's a good buy!(:"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Naymerica
Location: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Adorable but Clingy!

(February 14, 2011)
"These coasters are ADORABLE, they're perfect for my taste and decor, but because they're vinyl they tend to stick to the bottom of cold glasses/cans etc... when you pick them up because of the condensation. So sometimes they end up going with your glass when you pick it up. The vinyl does make them easy to clean though."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PoopsieLove

ADORABLE

(February 3, 2011)
"Smaller than I thought, but adorable. I think it will make the perfect gift!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juneau
Location: NJ

Practical and at the same time pretty and fun.

(January 26, 2011)
"Because of the material the drinks on it will not slide and at the same time it is pretty to look at and fun. It can be used indoors or outdoors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adoanut
Location: Australia, Melbourne

very cute

(January 10, 2011)
"lovely little doily coasters. they look very sweet with teacups and all things sweet.
they are about 1.5mm thick. made from smooth, good quality plastic.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K8Gallagher
Location: Nashville
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute coasters

(December 26, 2010)
"Plastic and flimsy but cute and durable. I'm only writing more b/c i'm being told my description is too short."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DavisGal

Really Pretty and Simple

(September 13, 2010)
"I love these. Great price. Maybe my roommates will actually use them and I won't have to clean the coffee table as often! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doily Coaster - Set of 4
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tempestpilot

kind of awesome

(July 9, 2010)
"These coaster are really lovely for little disks of rubber. They're a bit thin, so it'll be interesting to see how long they last before the lace tears/gets eaten by the cat, but so far they look great and do the job. These were bought to replace some similar coasters that had yellowed and started cracking, so the life of these probably won't exceed 3 years, either, but for the price, it's totally fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.