Customer Reviews for Wine Monkey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Wine Monkey

Wine Monkey
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Wine Monkey
Review 1 for Wine Monkey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HippieSmalls
Gender: Female

Great inexpensive gift

(December 31, 2012)
"Got this for my aunt for Christmas, it's a cute little gift idea, especially for people who pull the "I don't want anything" card around Christmas or their birthday. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wine Monkey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxyajs
Location: Oklahoma
Gender: Female

Party starter

(November 3, 2011)
"This arrived in the mail today, I ordered it for my friends birthday present and will be giving it to her with her favorite bottle of wine in it. I absolutely think it's adorable, especially for someone that loves wine and loves to be noticed by all around them for their uniqueness. If that's you then get it baby."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wine Monkey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ldogg
Location: Calabasas, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

cute purchase.

(April 4, 2011)
"It really is not the best 10 dollars i've spent lately but its cute and once in a while will be useful. good quality too. would only recommend to someone looking for a wine sock"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wine Monkey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bolt77
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

This made my sock monkey obsessed friend absurdly

(December 13, 2010)
"Happy! I'm the best gift giver ever, but this item helped put a smile on my friend's face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wine Monkey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misa
Location: borderingontrendy, pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

super cute

(November 2, 2010)
"my hubs got this for me as a bday gift. perfection! i used it at a BYOB place and it def got some side glances and smiles. who DOESN'T love the sock monnkey? ....how ya like me now...."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wine Monkey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
missp33
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY

Very cute

(September 9, 2010)
"I bought the wine monkey as a surprise for my sister. She loves sock monkeys and I figured she'd like this. Though it's just a sock, it looks really good on a wine bottle. It's also quite stretchy so it can fit a variety of different sized bottles."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wine Monkey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RachyBaby
Location: Wisconsin

Hilarious

(June 28, 2010)
"Loves it. Got it for my dad for fathers day and he also loved it. Although i did expect it to be an actual wine holder, its just a sock. Still cute though!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wine Monkey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uoloverwww

adorable.

(June 11, 2010)
"I love sock monkeys, so i had to have this. It really serves no other purpose than to make your bottle a little cuter and cozier. I did love that it fits not only wine bottles, but also larger champagne/sparkling wine bottles."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.