Customer Reviews for Picture Frame - Set of 10

Picture Frame - Set of 10

Picture Frame - Set of 10
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
50 Based onout of 53(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Review 1 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JVOKC
Location: Oklahoma City
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Looks amazing and very unique

(November 22, 2014)
"I ordered these when I was supposed to move across the country to a completely new area and when I hung these, it immediately felt like home! These picture frames give the the ability to have a wide variety of sizes and shapes. Perfect condition upon arrival also!I definitely think these are worth the cheap cost and I hope UO keeps carrying this product, as they tend to discontinue items…this should continue to stay in stock though, hopefully! Love them!!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kari25
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

No Risk UO Purchase

(September 1, 2014)
"I always feel skeptical buying anything other than clothes from UO. This buy worked out well. No complaints. No scratches. And frames actually hang!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenny01
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

awesome set of frames

(December 1, 2013)
"they are so cute. great quality. you do need to unscrew the hooks on the back of the frame if you want to tape them on the wall instead of putting nails in the walls but it was easy to unscrew the hooks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveUO13
Location: happilyeverUOafter
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BUY!! :)

(October 7, 2013)
"These are a MUST. I was looking for something to hang above my bed to match my UO quilt and these look perfect. They are so easy to hang, light, and I am in love! BUY BUY BUY"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AliceD
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great but difficult to hang

(October 2, 2013)
"These arrived today (I ordered two sets) and I was so excited to get them! I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews. The frames were actually a creamier colour than the white advised, but still they suit the designated space impeccably.
HOWEVER, I have found that they are difficult to hang and actually require nails in the wall for there are so many and thus it is practically impossible to hang them any other way. Whilst I understand that this is expected, part of my wall is plaster and so it is a rather difficult task and I shall not be doing it myself due to the possibility of putting them up/the nails in wrong.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Monicrisqui
Location: Mexico, DF
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Nice wall detail

(February 10, 2013)
"I love the size and the quality... The only thing is that all the frames has some yellow spots..."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beauregard
Location: Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great Value

(January 10, 2013)
"I bought 2 sets and they look great as a photo wall. They are light enough to use sticky doublesided velcro clips and attach to brick walls really well as long as the metal hook supports are removed first. No mess, no damage, awesome end result."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neelia
Location: Vancouver
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute set

(November 26, 2012)
"I thought the price was well worth the large set. They look really cool all together, and are easy to arrange in attractive ways. I did have to get some pictures printed specifically for the frames because of the varying frame sizes, but it was easy enough to do.
Looks great on my wall
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandarachel26
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Beautiful frames!

(September 13, 2012)
"I ordered these frames in to New Zealand because I really struggled to find any cluster frame sets that were simple and modern!
Couldn't be more happy with them, the off-white colour ensures they don't get "lost" on my white walls and they are beautifully simple, allowing my art to speak for itself!
They are lightweight and easily hung, definitely 5 stars from me!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mpuls

very classy!

(September 9, 2012)
"I got these in the process of transforming my room into a vintagy theme! I made/took/copied some vintage looking pictures and I hung them on my wall! im very happy with the outcome"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CollegeDecor

Fair Quality

(August 30, 2012)
"I bought this set while it was on sale ($29) and with free shipping, but wouldn't have purchased it otherwise. One frame came cracked, and like other reviews the set is not white but rather beige. I'm a college student looking to decorate and this seems to be the cheapest frame set I could find, and am pleased with it overall."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cathyx
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24

looks great, bad quality

(April 8, 2012)
"a frame cracked (two pieces of wood from the left and bottom detached) after 2 days. terrible URBN quality."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Israel
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Absolutely beautiful!

(March 11, 2012)
"These were a great buy and very affordable. I love the clustered frames idea.
I don't know why everyone are saying they're not hanging straight... they look fine to me!
Highly recommended."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neelu
Gender: Female

Great product for a great price!!

(March 10, 2012)
"So glad i ordered these frames. I got them in black. They are simple yet classic. I managed to make a friend get them too!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jaynakaye
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute, but hard to hang.

(March 5, 2012)
"They don't hang straight. It takes a lot of balancing to get them to do so. Otherwise, they are cute, and a great deal for the money. After hanging the first set, I really wanted a second set because the first 10 just didn't seem like enough. If you can spend the money, get a second set!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Esme123

Not white but still look great !

(January 30, 2012)
"The photo frames are so easy to hang and look great! They are not white more a cream but im still happy with them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Beth172
Age: 25-34

NOT WHITE!!! Cream

(January 13, 2012)
"These frames are fine, but the "white" is actually cream! Definitely not what I was looking for, as I have white walls and it makes the frames look like an almost buttery color. Other than that these frames are ok, and came nicely packaged."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kristin6969

Frames

(August 27, 2011)
"My only concern with the product is that they do not hang straight."
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolineKaiser
Location: South Bend, IN

Good Quality for the price

(August 10, 2011)
"I bought this set of frames in white and I was very impressed. They were exactly what I had expected, and perfect for my new olive green bedroom. The white is more off-white-ish, but it is still a very classy contrast to any colored walls and a great investment. I am sure I will use these for many many years, changing out the pictures and such."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Picture Frame - Set of 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ataft
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good value

(July 25, 2011)
"I really like this set, I think it's a good value. I bought a set a few years ago, and finally decided to buy another. The only issue is that they changed the way you hang the frames, so now my two sets don't match (which will make my collage look really stupid). I'm sure I can figure a way around it, but it's just annoying. Plus, some of the glass was chipped when they arrived."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
123next>>