Customer Reviews for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt

Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
10 Based onout of 12(83%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmandaJ9
Location: Provo, UT

Great casual shirt

(October 1, 2010)
"This shirt is really comfortable and it fits well. It's more casual so it's perfect to wear with jeans and I can't wait to wear it with boots when the weather cools down!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pateix
Location: Brasilia, Brazil

Super cute!

(September 29, 2010)
Pros: great fabric flattering
"This shirt is super cute! Fits true to size but keep in mind that it is naturaly a little lose. I ordered the white and the red, both gorgeous! The white one comes with light blue and pink stripes, very nice. The fabric is great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
atlgal
Location: atlanta, ga

jennieatl

(September 28, 2010)
"great shirt for work or play, fits well....many compliments. 5'5", 130"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cotter
Location: Georgia

Great Shirt!

(September 23, 2010)
"I love the vibrant turquoise and red in this top. Usually I have a difficult time finding button ups that don't gape around the boobs but I took a gamble on ordering this one and it payed off! I bought a large and would say it's true to size. Can't beat the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
paulaaa

Pink shirt

(September 23, 2010)
"I got my usual size and it fits really loose, so if you're looking for a more fitted look, def. size down. I figured it ran a little big from what the other reviewers said, but I did want a more casual, not fitted shirt, so I could layer over tshirts. So, all in all, a good buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bia86
Location: Brazil

Loved the color

(September 14, 2010)
"The pink of this shirt is very beautiful and bright. It fits very well. =)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
hoho213

nice design, but terrible fit

(September 13, 2010)
"i got my today, it looks really cute, but its too big."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OwlLover
Location: Michigan

cute, but..

(September 13, 2010)
"I like this, but I don't really love it. It's very thin so def. a summer shirt. Also, it is a strange length on me so I have been just wearing it with high waisted bottoms (I am 5"0). It kind of poofs out but might be cute with a belt. For the sale price it's worth it, but I would never pay full price for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abjita
Location: mexico

Soft fabric!!

(September 6, 2010)
"This shirt is very comfortable, it's very soft and very cute color. Fits some large, doesn't a good waist because the shirt is so . . . right; but i'ts a very cute shirt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JuliaMao

just the shirt i want

(July 9, 2010)
"I feel like want a shirt that is more causal and not too tight. I am about 5'1 tall and the shirt fit me just right.
I love it
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MGMM
Location: Sydney, Aust

Nice Day to Day Shirt

(June 22, 2010)
"Very nice on, i like the details on both sleeves both rolled or unrolled.
Runs a lil big though. I'm 36D and ordered an M and it fits me perfectly.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cooperative Roll-Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
phillyerin
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Meh

(June 22, 2010)
"The pattern looks cool online, but in person the faded pink looked really blah. Also, the cut and color just made it a dumpy shirt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.