Customer Reviews for Love Bunnies Ring Holder

Love Bunnies Ring Holder

Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
51 Based onout of 55(93%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Review 1 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lumalore
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable but not for slender fingers

(May 11, 2014)
"If you have size 6 fingers or smaller, you might want to reconsider this one. It's absolutely adorable, but it can't hold many of my rings because the ears are bigger than my fingers! It's good maybe if you only have a few pieces you want to display, or if you have adjustable ones you can widen to slide down all the way. I'm sort of just using it as a bit of extra room decor since it's so cute. Thankfully the price is right, so I'm not too disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lintellectual
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Too Big

(September 5, 2013)
"I should have read the reviews before purchasing this. I bought it for a friend who recently got engaged. When it arrived I tried it out with my engagement ring and wedding band, and they barely fit (I am a size 4). My friend is a size 6 so I am hoping it's a little bit less ridiculous for her...
If you have small fingers do not buy!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slickorganz
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cutest way to display your bling

(September 3, 2013)
"I got the bunnies in white at a UO in Toronto and I have gotten many compliments on it! I wish more rings would fit in to hold my smaller vintage rings for my smaller fingers but if you wear a size 7 (M) the rings will go down all the way!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TulipsJones
Location: Tulsa,OK
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cutest thing

(August 8, 2013)
"This was a great purchase and its so adorable. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pdrkny
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Excellent!

(July 6, 2013)
"Love love love! The green one is so cute I absolutely love it. I definitely recommend this to anyone :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geens
Location: Tauranga
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I love these bunnies!

(June 6, 2013)
"So cute and the ears are the perfect size for my rings, a cute way to declutter the draws and take them out of their boxes for all to see:))"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BroGal
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

One ear broke

(June 3, 2013)
"I have bunnies and love all things bunnies. That said, mine came with one ear broken - but I just glued it back and use it now. Wasn't worth the cost to return it. Still cute!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daniellaaaaaa
Location: Sydney
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Simply Cute

(May 2, 2013)
"This was a great purchase! Got this for my room! Its so petite and simple =) great for anyone!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CherryLara
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super Cute & Handy!

(April 10, 2013)
"Got these bunnies in the green colour and they are the perfect place for me to place my rings. I always used to put my engagement ring on the sink in the kitchen when washing up, and always left it there, which can be dangerous! Great to have a specific spot to place it, without it getting lost! These ring love bunnies came in perfect condition, no scratches - all the way to Australia. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linzilu

Super cute!!

(January 13, 2013)
"I am using this for my wedding cake topper. I couldn't be happier with the quality. Love it!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Milou
Location: Paris, France
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Cute but a bit to large

(January 10, 2013)
"It's a very cute and funny piece to put your rings on.
But if you have thin (or small) fingers like i do, it would be much to wide, that's the only problem.
it won't fit every rings.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grace11
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute.. but bigger than expected

(December 11, 2012)
"This is really cute, but it's bigger than I expected (especially based on the previous reviews commenting about how small it is). So if you have small/thin fingers, don't expect this to hold much -- you can see that my ring doesn't sit very far down and my ring size is 4.5. I'm debating whether to return it since it might not be very useful for its intended purpose."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Spartamoose
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

teeny

(November 20, 2012)
"I expected it to be a little larger, and it arrived being this dainty little ring holder. still usefull, just a bit small"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeannorma
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

in <3 with love bunnies ring holder

(October 29, 2012)
"I bought the love bunnies ring holder online. I was worried about it breaking during shipping, but it came in one piece and is now sitting on my shelf. It is the best ring holder ever, I have a lot of big rings and the ears are long enough to hold them without taking up too much space.
I would recommend this ring holder to anyone who needs one. Super cute and made to last."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
junghwa
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cutest Ring Holder Ever!!!!

(September 18, 2012)
"I bought the bunnies in the ivory color. This is such a cute piece. I used to just put my rings on a coaster but this is a much better solution. My only thing is that the ears a little wide for my rings so I can't slide them down very far, but not really a big deal at all. Still super cute!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smitten
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(September 7, 2012)
"I couldn't decide if I wanted these or not. But when I went to my local Urban I had to have them. They are so cute and a great size.
The ears are long enough to hold a fair amount of rings. Definitely a great buy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anthrolv
Location: las vegas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

adorable!

(July 23, 2012)
"I use this by the sink so I have a place to put my rings while I do the dishes. They pack the bunnies carefully so you don't have to worry about them getting broken en route =)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElisabethP
Location: Adelaide, SA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Best Ring Holder Ever :))

(July 16, 2012)
"I have been looking for a good/ cute ring holder for ages & finally found one.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Good buy.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mmmmmia
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So cute

(March 20, 2012)
"I love these and they look very retro and crisp :) The bunnies were well packaged, in a small box placed inside another huge box with bubble wrap stuff. They are slightly smaller than I expected, but that was because I was comparing them to some other bunny jewellery holders in a similar style that I own (purchased elsewhere). However, i am not dissapointed and think they add a little decor cuteness."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Love Bunnies Ring Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bdeja
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Cute

(March 13, 2012)
"When I saw the picture online I couldn't resist!! Even though it was on back order I ordered one. When I finally came in it was so much cuter than I had expected! I am very pleased with these cute bunnies! There were no problems with the shipping and the bunnies arrived in perfectly cute condition."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
123next>>