Customer Reviews for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket

OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
24 Based onout of 24(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Review 1 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sao Paulo
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Good purchase

(August 2, 2012)
"Really nice jacket, but it is muck darker than it is shown in the picture. And the fabric is not leather as I imagined."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cudi
Location: washington
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

obey leather jacket

(July 17, 2012)
"great jacket very comfortable. would recommend anyone thinking of getting it. GET IT!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheHydro
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Great Deal!

(July 15, 2012)
"Sexy jacket! It actually looks better in person! Thinking about buying another one in a different color too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WillFromBaltimore
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Sweet Jacket

(July 13, 2012)
"I was skeptical at first when purchasing this jacket. However, it seems to be very sturdy and extremely warm. I would deff order a size up, the jacket runs small. I am 5'7 and 150 lbs and i purchased a medium and it fits perfectly Can't wait for the fall to start wearing it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tdolla
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

I like it. Probably not for me though.

(July 3, 2012)
"It runs unusually small so I suggest getting a size up.
I have a short torso and long legs so the medium looks a little funky. Also, the "caramel" color isn't so caramel being that the jacket is actually medium/dark brown. Kind of a disappointment. But I really like the style so I don't think I'm going to return it even though it's crossed my mind numerous times. I also got it on sale, thank god :D
"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InxDisgust
Location: brooklyn, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Surpringly warm and nicer in person

(June 23, 2012)
"This jacket's a bit darker in real life, the brown that is. The hoodie makes it surprisingly thick although the arms are not insulated with it. as others have said, the hoodie cannot be separated.
I'm 5,10" and 160lbs and the medium's perfect on me. The bottom hem goes just past my belt. However, with a medium there's not much room to layer.
Got this on sale, really a great deal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TyroneBlack
Location: NSW
Age: 18-24

Looks good.

(May 9, 2012)
"Great Jacket. Pretty warm the two times i have warn it so far, but the "leather" is a bit pleathery.
Other than that it looks good!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Creditbetwin
Location: Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Fricken Rad jacket!!

(May 3, 2012)
"This jacket is steeeezy!! I bought it for my lover for his birthday!! It runs a bit small so I suggest you buy the size up than what you'd rather buy!! Do it, buy it, you'll look smokin!!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThatRoboKid
Location: Irving
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

So Amazing.

(February 6, 2012)
"Excellent Jacket! It really keeps me warm and at the same time it has people turning heads, and I've gotten many compliments on this jacket too! Although while this may be a good looking jacket, I'ts got people getting the same one I get, so I just stopped wearing it since it's got other people wearing the same thing I do. But I really like this jacket when I'm riding my Ninja."
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrDoppelganger
Location: SG
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Great Jacket!!

(January 2, 2012)
"FIts on me perfectly. and i received compliments wearing it! Thanks UO!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EliottIu
Location: Perth
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

OUTSTANDING

(December 18, 2011)
"This was my first UrbanOutfitters purchase and i was hesitent to buy this jacket, but when it arrived it was the most comfortable and warm jacket plus the vinyl is amazing and feels amazing. i get so many compliments wearing this jacket and recommend it"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dashaun
Location: atlanta,Ga
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Best

(November 1, 2011)
"Yo this really is the best jacket i've ever had. I ordered it not to long ago and was happy with the results. I've never wrote a review b4 but i believed this jacket deserved it. I think if your really lookin for the urban look then this is the best choice hands down and not to mention its OBEY lol. "You get what you pay for""
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leel
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Looks great!

(November 1, 2011)
"Comfy as heck and it looks great! It's definitely darker than what the pictures show, but I like it. I get compliments on it wherever I go."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UOTM
Location: Richmond, VA
Gender: Male

AWESOME

(October 19, 2011)
"I'm in love with this jacket. Overpriced!!!, but one of my favorite jackets."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mute
Location: IN

Awesome!

(October 3, 2011)
"I got the brown one. Not gonna lie; a little bit pricy, but it's the best leather jacket ever. Fits well and really warm; stylish."
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DrPickle
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Really nice jacket for Fall/Spring

(August 13, 2011)
"This jacket can keep you warm in the Fall/Spring and is very comfortable inside because of the cotton lined hoodie inside. The jacket is a perfect fit surprisingly, because I'm like sticks and legs so normally I usually wear a hoodie underneath a jacket to fit me but this fits me fine. However, I noticed the colour on the website is slightly different than what I ordered. When I ordered my jacket, my jacket was a Chocolate colour where else the one in the picture is a normal copper leather colour.
Overall, I still like them and I don't mind the darker colour tone at all."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+37points
37of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParisianGoldfish
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Worth every penny

(April 21, 2011)
"This jacket is amazing! It fits true to size and is very comfortable. Very durable, great quality. First day i wore it i got a bunch of compliments. Definitely a head turner. This piece can go with any outfit. All eyes will be on you when you're wearing this piece."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bennyer101
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Age: 25-34

COOLEST JACKET EVER BOUGHT

(February 14, 2011)
"Wore this to a party and all eyes on me. Keeps you warm and fancy!"
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Salt Lake City, Ut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

DOPE

(February 12, 2011)
"Got it as a birthday gift...
...best present i could ask for.
this jacket is straight up stylish and anyone who wears it automatically gets a compliment.
i love it.
didnt think it was going to be that warm...but i was mistaken
this is a dam good jacket if your thinking of getting it, do it.
and the fact that its OBEY makes it even more awesome.
"
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for OBEY Rapture Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RubenC
Location: bronx ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

GREAT PURCHASE

(November 29, 2010)
"i love this jacket
i have gotten a lot of compliments while wearing it
plus it has pretty good weight to it and it's warm :]
no cons
10.10"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
12next>>