Customer Reviews for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve

O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 Based onout of 15(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Review 1 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crappybluefender
Location: No Where USA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Not bulky but protective and awesome looking

(January 29, 2011)
"fashionable laptop protection that fits in your backpack without too much bulkiness"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tedwards
Location: Woodbridge, VA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Really cute purchase.

(January 17, 2011)
"I got the gray cover and I love it. It doesn't provide too much protection for your laptop, but it's great if you carry one back and forth from school."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LowPro
Location: Vancouver

Style-protect

(January 13, 2011)
"Great case.
The padding is sufficient for alot of pressure on the laptop, and avoids any sort of physical damage.
Although if you do drop this, it won't make it.
Everyone who has seen me carry it from class to class is pretty impressed with the look of it, better than any laptop case i've ever owned.
Although there is no pockets in it, it is strictly a sleeve; definately something they could've improved on.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashreigh
Location: Lexington, KY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super Cushy, REALLY cute.

(December 30, 2010)
"I purchased the gray solid case for my 13" macbook, and it fits like a glove. The padding is excellent and keeps my laptop super safe and cushioned."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmonsta
Location: New Zealand
Gender: Male

Super case

(December 25, 2010)
"Great quality and great looks; fits the Macbook snugly and feels that it's thick enough to give some protection... (though it probably isn't...)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wscn
Location: il
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

PERFECT CASE

(December 18, 2010)
"i love it, it perfect match my 13' macbook pro!
it also has some protection inside.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julessf
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love this Case

(December 18, 2010)
"Best purchase. I love the case - can't say it enough. The woolen herringbone looks real good and is so unique for a case. Everyone who's seen it (family, friends, coworkers - men & women) has complimented me on it. My 13" MacBook Pro feels secure (the fit could be just a bit more snug), but I'm sure that means it fits other 13-inchers of a different make too. Oh yes, and I know we're not supposed to talk about pricing on these reviews, but generally speaking, it's definitely a lower price than most of the other cases I've seen around - Style (& quality) for less - I love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BDNY
Location: Texas
Gender: Male

Perfect case

(November 23, 2010)
"stoked that this case finally arrived everything my macbook has been waiting for. Very well priced and glad I found this case for my laptop. Interior is very soft, plenty of padding and exterior is extremely stylish. A MUST have for laptop owners"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wbdc
Location: Abington, PA

Very stylist laptop case

(September 7, 2010)
Pros: 
"I got this laptop case of coarse of its stylist appeal. It's very thick with my laptop case in it which makes me feel that my laptop is safe. It has wool in the inside which is very soft to the touch. So far my laptop has been in a great condition."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senorjayyson
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah

Great looking sleeve

(September 6, 2010)
"Great looking sleeve, best looking one I've ever seen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RyRR
Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Great Case

(August 31, 2010)
"Bought this for my girlfriend for her new macbook, and she loves it and has gotten tons of compliments on it. Laptop fits perfectly in it, and the case doubles as a soft mat to sit the laptop on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zombieboy
Location: toronto, ON

macbook cover

(August 31, 2010)
"got this for my 13" laptop and it's awesome. it's the right size, right materials, and colour. i love the wool fabric for the outside, great find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewerrat
Location: TO

great for macbook pro 13"

(August 30, 2010)
"1) nice design
2)fits my macbook pro perfectly
3)there is room for additional padding but the padding is already good enough alone
4)easy to carry
5)works well as a lap pad under you laptop for on the lap usage
6) could have more padding at sides and top/bottom
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cappka
Location: Columbia, MO

Fits like a glove

(August 27, 2010)
"Literally, I couldn't ask for a better slip cover for my 13" MacBook. The materials are very thick and reliable, and the colors are perfectly earthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O'Hanlon Mills 13" Laptop Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hellothais
Location: Orange County, CA

Great, but a little big.

(August 27, 2010)
Pros: width is perfect for macbook pro, outer fabric is good quality
Cons: height is too tall for macbook pro, inner fabric doesn't seem like it'll last
"I got this for my 13" Macbook Pro, and it's a little big; about half an inch too tall. Still usable, though."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.