Customer Reviews for All Seeing Eye Tapestry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

All Seeing Eye Tapestry

All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
12 Based onout of 14(86%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Review 1 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nickjesus
Location: New Bedford, MA

great purchase

(April 25, 2011)
"i am currently using it as a bed spread. its thin so you def need more sheets but it looks great"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindiMayweather5
Location: Tyler,TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The All Seeing Eye

(April 11, 2011)
"This tapestry screamed me from the very start. I love the color and patter. I'm glad I made this purchase."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicole14

Amazing design.

(March 30, 2011)
"I absolutely love this tapestry. It's very thin, but I knew that when I bought it. I have been trying to get my boyfriend to buy a new couch for our apartment since I hate ours. Due to lack of money I purchased this to cover our couch. It's a great to decorate for cheap and I love the way our couch looks now with the sassy geometric patterns. It definitely provides interest to a dull apartment. I wouldn't use it for a blanket because of the thickness, but overall good quality and very comfortable to sit on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachbum1
Location: OC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love it.

(March 15, 2011)
"So fresh & different. Looks frakin awesome. We love it as a wall covering. Huge & unique. We hung it rotated so the "Eyes" are stacked. A lot less "Eye Looking". Side Note: It was a lil stinky fresh out of the bag. Smelled like fishy, india dye. But it subsided within a few days."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mytallfriend

Pretty but thin.

(March 4, 2011)
"Love this design! If only it were a little thicker or cushioned. The colours are very pretty but the material being so thin makes it a decorative product rather than something practical. Also, when it first arrived it smelt awful...after a wash it was much better but I hope it fades completely. I'm considering adjusting the size and hanging this on a wall or buying another to stitch together and make my own duvet cover. If only UO would do that for me!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tristen
Location: frankfort, ky
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Stains on product

(March 1, 2011)
"I really do love this tapestry, and it was better than i expected when I opened it up. Unfortunately, mine had big greasy stains all over it and a run all the way through the middle. The product itself is a light weight thin linen. The colors are a perfect combo for my living room, but I will be sending it back due to the stains and tear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
76hmh
Location: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect Solution to my ALL WHITE dilemma.

(December 3, 2010)
"Redecorated my bedroom in an "all white modern" look and needed a focal point. This tapestry folded over the end of my bed is the PERFECT solution. Beautiful. Love it, Love it, Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hannahbb
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Not What I Expected

(November 1, 2010)
"This product really is just a piece of printed fabric, and nothing more. I thought it was going to be a little cushiony, but it is a thin piece of fabric.
I don't regret buying it, but I wish I had known beforehand that it is nothing more than a piece of fabric."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nooks
Location: Colorado

THNX UO!

(September 12, 2010)
Pros: large
"GREAT! I have this large awkward room/space in my house that I didnt know what to do with. I bought this, and another great tapestry(looks like doodles)
and it completly changed my whole living space into a funky lounge area. The nerdy/south-western look is cooler than sliced bread!
"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mosspiglet
Location: tulsa, ok

Very cool

(August 6, 2010)
"I really like the tapestry. I cut it up and framed pieces of it to hang on my walls. I'm planning to use the rest of the fabric to make throw pillows. Great purchase."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
danaenicole
Location: gainesville, fl

Looks Amazing

(July 20, 2010)
"I wanted something light for the hot Florida summer and this is perfect. It is a very light material much closer to a sheet than quilt. It looks amazing though and the colors are wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKKKIL

!!********!!

(July 9, 2010)
"Love it!, soft enough for a bed spread. Design is great!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ag1i
Location: Milwaukee, WI

Looks fresh and cool

(June 10, 2010)
"This tapestry is very large. The design is really cool with kind of a geometric abstract feel to it with an interesting colour scheme as well. The previous reviewer is rating based on a fault by UO, not a problem with the tapestry.
Mine has no stains, and looks wonderful. It's a light material, but as expected. I have it up on the wall and it adds a lot of character for a very affordable price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Seeing Eye Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sckranz

Bummer

(June 6, 2010)
"I was really excited when I got the tapestry in the mail. But when I opened it there were stains all over it. They looked like grease spots."
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.