Customer Reviews for Ganesha Tapestry

Ganesha Tapestry

Ganesha Tapestry
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
80 Based onout of 83(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ganesha Tapestry
Review 1 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angie030737
Location: Columbus, GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Awsome Price

(April 15, 2014)
"Its bigger that I thought, big enough to cover a small wall :)
It came with no stains as other reviews but does have an odor can be the material of item so will let it air out. Overall beautiful colors! Great for the sale price
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashtin
Location: FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Still SO in love with this!!

(April 2, 2014)
"Could not be happier with this purchase. It was A LOT bigger than I originally anticipated, it reaches from the floor to my ceiling. The colors are beautiful as well! Every time I walk into my room, I fall in love with it all over again! If you're thinking about buying this, you definitely should!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paolam
Gender: Female

in love

(February 26, 2014)
"I am in love with this… i purchased this a couple months ago and just never wrote a review. Totally worth the money! i have it hanging on my apt window in my room so the sun does not shine in on me in the mornings. Perfect!! Gives a very nice pop of color to any room"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ninjaandreaa
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

:)

(January 24, 2014)
"Worth buying it. The bright colors instantly change the vibe of the room. I hung it up behind my bed so it can be like a bed frame. Makes me happy every time I look at it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChelsReilly

Stinky

(November 10, 2013)
"On arrival my tapestry was moist and stunk of mold, after opening it up I found numerous stains and mold spots mostly on the edges. I washed it several times and the smell has mostly gone but the stains remain. Other than that the tapestry looks amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasminerwms
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

In love!

(September 9, 2013)
"I've wanted this tapestry for months and months! After moving into my apartment for school, I finally decided to order it, and I am so glad I did! I get so many compliments on it, and it characterizes and brightens my whole room! Definitely worth the buy, not to mention to excellent price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anbrai02
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good Purchase

(August 4, 2013)
"My boyfriend ordered this tapestry for my birthday. It took a little longer for it to come in because it was on backorder, but shipping was fast. I am pleased with this tapestry, but there are a few black marks on the tapestry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
youknowChristina
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

SERIOUSLY WAY TOO RAD!

(July 14, 2013)
"This is literally perfect. I feel like it makes my bedroom. As a very free spirited person I freaking love it! ITS HUGE! great for its price looks fantastic, the colors are awesome. pretty much just its own thing. mine doesn't look exactly like the picture like it has 2 mountain and no little river, just minor differences but that makes it perfect, i think each one might have a little uniqueness"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muneek
Location: FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(June 13, 2013)
"i love Ganesh and as soon as i saw this i knew i had to have it. it gives my room the perfect touch and its beautiful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quaillover1
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female

Huge disappointment

(March 16, 2013)
"I waited for three months while the Ganesha tapestry was on backorder. When I took it out of the package, it has grease stains all over it which look impossible to clean. Back it goes, I'm so disappointed that there was obviously no quality control at all."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HeyHiAlyssa
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love it! But...

(March 12, 2013)
"I absolutely love this tapestry. I saw it and fell in love, I finally ordered it and of course it's back ordered! It took about a month and a half for me to finally receive it, but I'm very glad I did! Although, when I opened the packaging I noticed in the corners of it and the back it was completely filthy. In some corners of the tapestry you can see the dirt coming through the front :/"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DESANTE
Location: Ottawa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Must buy

(February 28, 2013)
"Awesome tapestry. STINKS when you get it but sooo worth it!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emilyvan

Amazing!

(December 27, 2012)
"Looks so great in my apartment. Great size and design, love the colors. Only weird thing, when you take it out of the packaging it smells like petroleum. Goes away though after airing it out. Love this so much!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Joplin, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

In Love!

(December 17, 2012)
"I am so glad I made the purchase. It's an easy way to add color to a dull room. The colors are EXCELLENT. You get what you see-the real thing looks just like what is advertised."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krystanalis
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Ganeshamazing!

(November 18, 2012)
"I am so in love with this tapestry! I have it hanging in my living room. I just moved in not too long ago so I am still adding bits and pieces to the room but this is definitely a remarkable inspirational piece! Gorgeous colors, totally eye-catching, amazing!! Goes very well with my pink Mandala curtains, also from UO! ;)"
 
My Product Recommendations
Mandala Curtain
4.6 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex90874
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEAUTIFUL

(October 30, 2012)
"I've wanted this for awhile and finally decided to purchase it after reading the great reviews. I'm so happy I got it. It goes perfectly in my room and the colors are so brilliant. The perfect touch for a boho or hindu feel. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE. it will go in every apartment I have from now on"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amuzzle
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

amazing!

(October 24, 2012)
"i saw this online a while ago and wanted it for ages! i finally ordered it, when it came it was better than i imagined, its not as bright as in the picture but the duller colouring is nicer and less harsh"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Land down under
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Much in love

(October 5, 2012)
"I love the whole rustic feel this tapestry has. The colours are brilliant and very bright. I have noticed that just by touching it some of the colour has rubbed off, so I would defiently reccomend hand washing it first if your going to put it on your bed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nubby
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

The of Grandeur Genesha

(September 20, 2012)
"Very beautiful hand dyed tapestry, not to mention it's made in India, so the dye is very eye-catching. I put it in front of a window, to make Genesha glow, it looks gorgeous."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ganesha Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brittaney
Location: Miami Beach, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Tapestry

(September 10, 2012)
"Love this! Looks great on my bare wall in my studio! Only bad part is that it has a strong dye oder when you open it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.