Customer Reviews for Tree Of Life Tapestry

Tree Of Life Tapestry

Tree Of Life Tapestry
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
63 Based onout of 66(95%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Review 1 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alikonamarie
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

amazing!!

(June 19, 2014)
"this tapestry is absolutely beautiful :) my boyfriend and i just moved into our own apartment, and were slowly getting it decorated. once i came across this i knew it would look amazing in our bedroom!
as the other reviews say it does have a strong smell. you can machine wash it (one review said hand wash only??) that would prob help with the smell. although its been a few days and i dont notice it anymore.
its pretty big and covers the wall we hung it on nicely!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kelly343

best tapestry i have

(December 17, 2013)
"i got the blue and purple one and i love it sosososo much its perfect for my room!! although its a lot darker than the picture and the pictures I've seen on other reviews, i don't regret my purchase at all"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
surah123

Love!

(March 27, 2013)
"In my bedroom, really makes the room have some complexity and interest. love it! I have the blue which matched grey bedspread nicely"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samartha
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

beautiful!

(January 4, 2013)
"I am absolutely in love with this thing, it's very exotic and definitely brightens up the room. Ordered it last year and since been one of my favorite purchase."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessikaV

Love It!!

(January 4, 2013)
"It's amazing! Completely finishes off my room. Though I wouldn't use it as a blanket but that may be just a personal preference."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayyteaa
Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

lalalove!

(December 28, 2012)
"I just got this in the mail today! I waited over a year to order it, because I wanted to be sure this tapestry was "the one" & the wait was well worth it! I love all of UO's tapestries and designs but something about this one was by FAR my favorite. I got the blue and purple one. It is def huge & I can't wait to hang it in my dorm room! Very pleased with this purchase!!! :D"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effy99
Location: Boston
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Lovely!

(December 19, 2012)
"So beautiful. Make sure you have plenty of room for it though, it's huge! The colors are perfect and make my room look so awesome. Definitely recommend it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joesmell
Location: Anchorage, AK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

HUGE

(October 30, 2012)
"This thing is definitely going to take over your wall. I got the dark purple one and it looks great... a little dark but still super beautiful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JazzyJazzRuns
Location: Norman, OK
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Looks great in bedroom

(October 10, 2012)
"I've got the blue and purple tapestry. It is really big and fits perfectly on a wall. I have it in my bedroom and is a great compliment to everything. The quality is good too. My only problem is that I have three cats who like to hide behind it.
Other than, the color is true to photo and looks beautiful!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkif

LOVE IT

(October 2, 2012)
"LOVE!!! Its bigger than i thought but its perfect! the purple and blue is bold and is gorgeous in person :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thespaceiguana
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Past Reviews VARY

(September 30, 2012)
"I didn't find any bad smell when I opened it nor did I find any discrepancy with the color.
It smells like cotton, the colors match that of the picture online.
It IS huge though but I find that to be positive not negative.
All in all, I LOVE this tapestry. It transformed my new apartment and it's absolutely beautiful. There are so many intricate details - I find something new every time I look at it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rodarte
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

URBN life <3

(September 21, 2012)
"I love the Tree of Life Tapestry!
The material is amazing and it looks even better in person =D
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rickyrico
Location: Utah
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

SA WA WEET

(September 16, 2012)
"the colors are freakin excellent and it looks great as a bed spread. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillianM
Location: Boston, MA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Favorite UO Purchase Ever

(September 10, 2012)
"This is by far my favorite UO purchase ever! It adds so much color to my room but doesn't take away from any other pieces. It is an absolutely gorgeous tapestry. If you are considering getting this, BUY IT RIGHT NOW. I'm completely in love. It's beautiful and perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
missdaisyx
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful!

(September 4, 2012)
"I got the darker color and it is stunning! It is definitely what my room needed. All of my visitors love it :) Just know, it is reallyyy big!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Athens, Ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!!! :)

(August 25, 2012)
"I ordered this for my dorm room wanting to give it some pop of color, and it's definitely one of the best purchases I've made from OU. Every morning when I wake up I feel like I'm in India! haha Everyone who has seen it loves it and I get compliments on it all time! It's thin as a sheet but I know I'll definitely use this tapestry as a bed cover for when I get an apartment off campus next year! The picture doesn't do justice to how beautiful the colors are in person, btw! I'm totally happy with this product:)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
elviat
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

colours don't match at all!

(August 24, 2012)
"I've been keeping my eye on this for over a year! decided to buy it last week and i was SO dissappointed when i recieved it, the colours are NOTHING like the pictures. they are really pale and bland, the 'bright orange' in the picture is a bland yellow-brown colour and the purple is also no where near as strong :( i love the design but so upset about how mild the colours are :("
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZIPPI
Location: ALASKA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male

LOVE THISSSSSSS!!!!!

(August 11, 2012)
"I absofunkinlutely love this tapestry!!!!! OMGGGGGG SO EXCITED TO HANG THIS ON MAAA DORM!!!!!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greta
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

colors are better in person

(July 27, 2012)
"First off, I ordered the yellow one and the picture online does it no justice, you can't see the different shades of blue, and that makes a huge difference. Also, I bought this in store, so you may not have to buy it online. I liked it when I saw it in person and I know I would not have purchased this online if I hadn't gone to the store to look for tapestries."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tree Of Life Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

PERFECT

(July 13, 2012)
"So I wanted to wait to write this review until I had it a year to see how it held up, and let me tell you it's in the same great condition as when I bought it, which is amazing seeing as I not only hung this up in my dorm for a cute window cover, but I used it at the beach as a huge blanket so all of my friends and I could tan on it, I used it at the park for the same thing, and now I have it draped over windows for a pop of color. It hasn't ripped, torn, or faded, isn't dirty and I will literally be using this for the next 10 years. BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1234next>>