Customer Reviews for Boxer Brief

Boxer Brief

Boxer Brief
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
6 Based onout of 9(67%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Boxer Brief
Review 1 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Xxxa
Location: Monterrey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Ok boxers

(December 16, 2013)
"They are OK. The fabric is not soft at all, it feels more like a rough spandex... they look like spandex and are a bit tighter than usual size, and my skin can't breathe under the boxers. Other than that, they're normal boxers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PLab
Gender: Male

Hole in the seam

(September 27, 2012)
"Initially very good fit, comfortable, soft material. However after the second wear a small hole appeared in the seam. Would not buy again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AtlCustomer1

Urban Men's Underwear

(May 29, 2012)
"I bought 4 pair of your mens underwear, both boxer briefs and briefs and LOVED them. Loved the look and loved the feel and wear of them. However, after only about 2+ months, several pairs are already getting holes in the seams. Had to throw out one pair already and soon a couple more. So you may want to tell your supplier about the overall quality and lasting of the underwear. If you can fix this then I'll definitely buy more."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lihouston
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Husband looks good in these

(May 7, 2012)
"Originally bought these for runs as my husband does not like running in boxers.....now they are in everyday/night use....."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llunchboxx
Location: Eugene, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Tight! AND Smooth.

(February 13, 2012)
"These boxer brefs are a bit snug, but I like em that way, they have a support that you don't often find in boxer briefs. Beyond that, they're dang smooth/soft and even make ME look good. Great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
longfellow
Location: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male

Form-fitting boxer briefs

(April 4, 2011)
"REALLY liked the way they fit on first use; after washing, a little less so--they seem to have shrunk more than I expected. But overall these are very comfortable and HIGH MARKS for not putting a stupid brand name or logo on them! Some of us don't like walking around with a brand name being advertised."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JamesB

Worth it

(December 6, 2010)
"Probably the best boxer briefs I've owned. Not so tight in the crotch that it feels like I'm becoming infertile, but definitely not like boxers. Only thing is the tag is itchy, but it's easily removed with a pocket knife with no damage to the waistband. I got 4 of these."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Val99
Location: boston

hot

(September 30, 2010)
"i got these for my bf in blue and cant stop staring at him when he walks around the house in them. weve washed them like 20 times and they still look new, and the blue is super bright and looks like itd fade easily. the material is soft. i cant speak for its comfort because i dont wear them but id like to have undies that soft."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boxer Brief
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sleepyguy

Good Underwear

(August 9, 2010)
"These are solid boxer briefs. Tag on the inside of the waist band is a little annoying, but nothing major."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.