Customer Reviews for Solid Brief

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Solid Brief

Solid Brief
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 Based onout of 12(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Solid Brief
Review 1 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
tdoggg

best underwear

(August 1, 2012)
"so nice to have an option of fashionable briefs. fit nice and smug."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Tim10

Nice and simple...

(March 2, 2012)
"These are great! very comfortable, but definitely size up if you plan on fitting all the 'essentials' in there..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ShelovesUO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I was wedgie-free today! :D lol

(February 17, 2012)
"I'm a girl and I bought these because they looked comfortable, and I love them! I wore them for the first time today they are super comfortable, they don't ride up or anything! I'm definitely getting more :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andrelegnani
Location: Miami-FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Size

(August 29, 2011)
"This runs really really small.
I'm usually S on every other brand and this one was really really tiny.
But the colors are gerat.
"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aregulrskinnyjoe
Location: Minneapolis/St. Paul, MInnesota
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

ALOT OF FUN

(July 20, 2011)
"its time men enjoyed their underwear. the ladies always look good and now we can too. These are a fun way to feel great about yourself. Own them in pink, blue, and yellow and i love wearing them. Very low rise, but hey flaunt what you got."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aforaustin
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

IN LOVE!!

(July 19, 2011)
"I have been wanting briefs for a lifetime now and i found them! these are amazingly soft and comfortable. Good buy great for the price. I am in love with my underwear now!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HenryS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Super comfy

(February 13, 2011)
"These briefs are incredibly comfortable! I wear them all the time, they keep very well too.
Very low rise, which isn't a problem for me, but you should be aware of it. Some people might want to order a size up, depending on your preference."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
readyrobot
Location: portland, oregon
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

one man's small is another man's...

(November 25, 2010)
"I wear a small in the "trunk" style and the boxer brief style. Small in these, however was TINY. The cut is very low, and while this could be sexy, they were a little too skimpy in the front to keep everything contained. The material is soft and the style is overall good, so I may get them again in a medium."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sultandancersproutswings

the most comfortable underwear ever

(October 1, 2010)
"seriously. everyone should have a pair of these. they are kind of pricey though..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skinnyguy

Great fit, Great buy

(July 8, 2010)
"These are a great deal! especially when bought 3 at a time! I bought 3 smalls because i am very skinny and they fit great, pretty low waisted.. great colors too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mijfrogg03

If I were 14

(June 29, 2010)
"Great bright colors but if you've gone through puberty, you won't fit in these undies!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solid Brief
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
briefboy

high quality briefs

(June 9, 2010)
"these briefs are low rise so take that into consideration before buying... excellent material very soft and not saggy at all"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.