Customer Reviews for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Floral Relief Catch-All Dish

Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 Based onout of 10(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Review 1 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JNicoleQ
Location: Chicago
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

cute!

(August 4, 2012)
"I bought two of these and they are adorable! They definitely don't hold much, but they're good for stuff like earrings or coins. They're nice quality, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SummerCrafter
Location: Oregon
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(June 13, 2012)
"Very bright and pretty, I got the teal color and love it. It's kinda small, I've got two little perfume bottle on it but it's really a glorified coaster,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iheartchitown
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Very Cute

(April 11, 2012)
"Very cute, perfect to hold my ipod and rings. The color is more pink than it looks in the picture though. I expected a red-ish color. It is also a little smaller than I expected, but it serves the purpose I bought it for just as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ColumbusGirl
Location: Columbus, OH

Not sure what I was thinking

(January 26, 2012)
"I was so excited to get this in the mail because I remembered loving it online, but when I opened it ... blah. It is really small - the size of a coaster. And not as pretty as I thought it would be. If I saw it in a store I don't think I'd give it a second look, because for $6 I can get a latte and a half... and I'd enjoy them more. Bummer."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PolaAvr
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Small but cute

(October 28, 2011)
"I know when I was ordering this dish I read the previous reviews and prepared myself for the item to be small- but when it came it was still smaller then I expected- I'm keeping it but would have much prefered it to be slightly larger- I just keep a few bracelets and rings in it but they fill up the dish so much that you don't even see the bottom (rendering the design pointless)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Huang1
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Small

(July 8, 2011)
"Like others have said, this dish is small. But, the design on the dish is very eye catching and cute. I use it to hold one or 2 necklaces with a few earrings. It is a cute addition to my room."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Monica6
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute

(June 28, 2011)
"Just a small dish i use to keep rings and loose earrings in. nothing special. not big at all so dont expect it to hold a lot. cute & helps me keep track of my earrings and their backs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellcc
Location: las vegas, nevada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

a convenient little tray

(May 20, 2011)
"i purchased this tray to have on my side table to hold my rings when i am not wearing them. it is the perfect size to hold small things like this. it came well packaged and the colors are really complementing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hanbanana
Location: idaho

cute

(July 31, 2010)
"It is quite pretty, and I can put 3 or 4 pieces of jewelry nicely on it. I got purple and now I want green."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Floral Relief Catch-All Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dorris

cute

(July 9, 2010)
"I bought 2 of these little dishes and they sit on my table top. The design is pretty and colorful. I use them for coasters or to put paper clips, bottle tops and pennies in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.