Customer Reviews for Nepal Leather Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Nepal Leather Belt

Nepal Leather Belt
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 Based onout of 10(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Nepal Leather Belt
Review 1 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Urban18
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good Buy

(September 24, 2012)
"Runs a little small. I bought 2 sizes up from what I actually am and it fits. The colour scheme I bought was the exact same in the picture. Rad belt"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BIGMO

Great Belt

(August 8, 2012)
"This is a great belt, very unique and i do think each one is slightly different the one i have has darker colors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MrLee
Location: Usptate NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male

Nice but runs small, period

(July 9, 2012)
"This is a colorful belt and is part of the current trend toward this color palette. It does, however, run quite small. I am a 37" waist, bought a 38 and I can only use the last hole. Will probably give it to my son. All my belts are 38's, so this is clearly the exception. Still pretty, though."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizdalmas

Awesome belt

(February 20, 2012)
"Very cool belt. Measure your waist before you order, and get that size exactly. Fits great and looks great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
LukeC232
Age: 18-24

Great Belt, Not Extremely Durable

(February 19, 2012)
"I bought this belt several months back and have worn it a fair amount until a few weeks ago when it snapped at the buckle. I would recommend this belt to anyone, and by the way I believe each belt is made slightly different in terms of pattern and colour."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JoeDirt
Location: Montana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Awesome Belt

(February 2, 2012)
"I found this belt to look just like it does in the picture and would highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking about buying it. Although the one problem is that I found this belt to run small, so make sure you buy a size bigger than you normally would. Enjoy!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Metashi
Location: 609
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice belt

(January 30, 2012)
"I have a few belts but I didnt have any with patterns but this one looks fantastic and it mostly goes with khaki or white pants its okay with jeans but not great and it looks sick!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
leindienerd

awesome, but..

(September 3, 2011)
"the picture, AND my picture(for some reason) makes the leather look darker than it really is and my pattern was that cool. i still wear this belt all the time though and its great"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NICK101

Disappointing

(February 20, 2011)
"The only thing the belt resembles in the picture is the leather. Pattern and color are nothing like that in the picture."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nepal Leather Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yiyi136
Age: 18-24

Perfect for Everything

(January 31, 2011)
"It really sets a tribal tone- just heads up the pattern varies- so I'd go into the actual store and check it out- some colors are duller than others
This belt works for both girls and guys"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.