Customer Reviews for OBEY Logo Cap

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

OBEY Logo Cap

OBEY Logo Cap
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 Based onout of 15(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for OBEY Logo Cap
Review 1 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jackson23
Location: Sicklerville, New Jersey
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Obey Classic

(January 27, 2013)
"This hat is amazing. Definitely a classic that everyone should get their hands on. However, it seems that all my obey has, after some time, start to lose the bumps on the snap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Fresno CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

SnapBack

(September 6, 2012)
"Nice Obey Snap Back Classic Street Wear You Gotta Love It."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FreddytheWonderChicken
Location: Ogden, UT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Hat is a hat.

(June 19, 2012)
"I have the grey chambrey with black brim. I love this hat, the only problem is that i see a lot of other people with same hat now. I've had it for about a year now and my only issue is that the plastic snaps are starting to crack. Other than that it has a very solid build and great design"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benbalasador

GREEAT!!

(May 5, 2012)
"Everyone who saw me wearing this hat said it was beautiful and they love it. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TylerDurden
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Go to snapback

(January 29, 2012)
"Brought this cap about a year ago and I've must've worn it more than a million times by now. People always seem to stop me and give me compliments and ask where'd I buy it.. Love the bright red color and contrasting green under brim. True to 90's original starter caps. Definitely buying a new one again this year."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
themeanpanda
Gender: Male

Favorite SnapBack

(October 14, 2011)
"This is definitely the best SnapBack I own. Awesome red and green color combo for a great price as well. 100% recommend this to anyone thinking about buying a new SnapBack."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RadisCool
Location: NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Awesome Snapback

(September 12, 2011)
"Like the title says, awesome snapback!
I like it and I recommend it!
"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
LeppMan
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Swag Hat

(August 29, 2011)
"I am very glad I got this, gonna be stuntin wherever I go. For anyone lookin to buy a hat, this is the one to get."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAeverSince90
Location: Dallas, TX

Must Get!

(August 27, 2011)
"Just as my title says, this is a definite buy. The green bill, with the red is a killer combo"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndyHundreds
Location: Nowlean$
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

$wag Tastic <3

(August 18, 2011)
"i finna hit the malls up and everybody look at me like, wtf man, its my snapback brah. Because of this snap back, I get all the ladies. I'm a high school student during the day, but at night, I put my snap back on and finna hit the clubs up and party hard. It has a great fit. this hat is ftw."
-1point
15of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shupaholicguy
Location: Toronto
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Best Snap I ever had

(July 26, 2011)
"this snap got quality and swag and is really turning lots of heads. i also get compliments with it and a lot of chicks wanna take it from me but im not letting this snap go."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meltyourtv
Location: MA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Obey Snapback

(June 18, 2011)
"I got this in black a little while ago. Fits great, looks great, and just overall awesome."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sparklebones
Location: NY,NY
Gender: Female

Perfect hat

(June 8, 2011)
"I LOVE this hat, the fit, the logo, and Obey. DEFINITELY recommend."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
raymondshead
Location: Los Angeles CA

STARE & OBEY*

(August 28, 2010)
Pros: 
"A bit pricey but the look is simply solid. So it's definitely worth it ... am loving it so far."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-4points
11of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for OBEY Logo Cap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
johnakin

hot

(April 30, 2010)
"this hat is amazing . i was walking across the street and about 1000 people gave me complements"
+5points
12of 19voted this as helpful.