Customer Reviews for Kikkerland Head Massager

Kikkerland Head Massager

Kikkerland Head Massager
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
55 Based onout of 57(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kikkerland Head Massager
Review 1 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffanyvillalpando
Location: davenport, iowa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

this thing is AMAZING.

(January 18, 2011)
"i bought one for my boyfriend for christmas and find myself constantly borrowing it. not to mention, it's a great price. this, on your head, best feeling ever. totally need to order one for myself."
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neon471
Location: Long Island, New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I love this thing!

(June 25, 2013)
"I have trichotillomania and this thing helps so much! Not to mention it feels soooo good. I got it for cheaper than six dollars, but I would have payed full price if I had to. Seriously, this thing is great :)"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MILEna123

I HATE THESE THINGS

(February 3, 2013)
"I hate them. They tense you up and feel terrible. They are so bad if you have shoulder issues because you tense and it hurts. They made me so agitated.!"
-35points
2of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jvo4
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sends chills down your spine

(January 13, 2013)
"In a good way! I bought this for my family to use. It's a quirky little thing and works great for what it's supposed to do. My brother thought it was an egg whisk, ha. My mom especially loves this head massager as she always has headaches and this works to relieve and soothe the pain. For only six dollars, you might as well get it. Great conversation starter for when guests come over even if you don't use it."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Citse
Location: Illinois.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best thing ever.

(January 3, 2013)
"This is seriously amazingggg for your scalp. You can feel the tinglies all the way down your spine. LOVE it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachy887
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing

(August 30, 2012)
"this might possibly be the best online purchase I have ever made. Im addicted and I cant get enough of this little gadget! completely worth the price, so much so that this will be my new go to present for friends because this is such a great product and is something everyone should have for those stressful days where you just need a massage!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chevychasing
Location: australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great present idea

(August 9, 2012)
"This is my second time buying this and I again was not disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MayHue
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(July 30, 2012)
"I bought this for my boyfriend and he loooovveeess it, and I must admit I use it all the time too. Great purchase especially for the great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saeed21
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Everyone must buy this!

(May 1, 2012)
"Best thing ever, i love it. It makes a nice feelings. BUYY ITTT. C:"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lillienna
Location: NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

An amazing buy

(January 12, 2012)
"I bought this for my mother for Christmas, and she loves it!! I use it myself sometimes and it's immediately relaxing. It's a great deal for such a feeling of euphoria."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uvachic
Location: Washington DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Buy it NOW

(December 31, 2011)
""The Tingler" is amazing... so simple yet feels insanely good. My fiance and I fight over it! Not to mention the price is awesome."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TristaGee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fun gift

(December 28, 2011)
"I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he was absolutely elated. He loves it so much and uses it all the time.
I personally don't like it at all; it's too much stimulation or something and sort of gives me goosebumps, but I already knew I didn't like these when I bought it.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyZ
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great purchase!!

(December 21, 2011)
"I bought this for my boyfriend & brother as stocking stuffers. My boyfriend tried his out early before I was able to wrap it & he was instantly obsessed!! It feels so amazing on your head, I know my brother will be equally as obsessed. Very good buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ks123
Location: NSW, Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

AMAZING!

(December 16, 2011)
"Oh my goodness! This feels absolutely incredible! This was actually a small gift for a friend but another friend and I decided to try it out before we wrapped it.
GREAT, small gift.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianeh
Location: MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female

Wow!

(December 15, 2011)
"This is the most ZEN thing ever! Loved it soooo much that I went back and bought one for everyone on my Christmas list. Great stocking stuffer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristenmarie
Location: new york
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

such a steal

(December 14, 2011)
"for the price you can't go wrong, this thing feels amazing and makes a perfect gift"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sandyneck84
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

works as advertised, but wrong color

(December 12, 2011)
"I got this for my husband this chirstmas and it really does feel awesome, but I ordered silver, and the handle is a metallic, purplish/pink (wich I thought was odd b/c I don't even see this color as an option). The back of the box does show the silver color I choose, but the packing slip reads "head massager assorted" so if you want a specific color I would call in your order or pick it up at a store. I'm sure I could return it for a different color, but with 2 weeks till xmas, I'm just going to give it to him as is."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
karetran
Location: atl, ga
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

convient

(December 9, 2011)
"although it's called a head massager, worked more like a head scratcher to me. not anything too special but not a bad novelty for the price"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amyhawk
Location: los angeles, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best $6 Spent

(December 5, 2011)
"The most amazing head massager ever. You would never guess this little thing could provide so much pleasure..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kikkerland Head Massager
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sooZQ
Location: Mayville, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

way better than it looks!

(December 3, 2011)
"I purchased this massager with some fun money. little did I know that taking it to parties, family gatherings, & trying on the littlest of kids, most cant get enough of this! Its really funny when someone does it to someone else-cuz some people heebie jeebie~ in creeped outedness and run away! Its too much for their senses I guess. I had to give mine away to a friend that has cluster headaches. He swears it helps!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
123next>>