Customer Reviews for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee

Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
20 Based onout of 20(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Review 1 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UrielPerezz
Location: Mexico
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Popular in Mexico

(October 11, 2013)
"The design is very cultural in my country, but the size runs large... The skull is amazing. Good for a photobook."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

This shirt is amazing

(June 27, 2013)
"I got this shirt a couple years ago for a vacation and i absolutely loved it. I still have it but it is too small now because a large fits more like a medium. I still recommend it for all guys and girls."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lolinatorz
Gender: Male

great!

(February 9, 2013)
"Love the design, and the design or short doesn't fade. It fits perfectly for me, order true to size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rileywillwait
Location: boone, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

amazingly soft

(October 18, 2012)
"great print on the design, super comfortable, and when i wear my binder you can't even tell. perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Chr1s
Location: Tx
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Acceptable

(August 14, 2012)
"Nice color and design, but it does fit pretty snugly. Order a size up if you are an average size."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
cyrusthebeast
Location: Long Beach CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

great shirt

(April 14, 2012)
"I'm not going to spend a lot of time on the design since it's going to be an echo of everyone else's review: awesome.
On the other hand, I wanted to make a comment about the fit of the shirt; more people than not say to order a size up, because its long in the sleeves. I'll admit that the sleeves are long but its not something to be turned off by, instead since the sleeves' width does not correspond with the length, I really don't think the length matters because it still looks good. 5'8" with a medium and it fits really well not even mentioning that the shirt material is soft af.
SO overall: rad design, soft material, stay true to size
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Vicky7
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Shirt is a bit long.

(February 29, 2012)
"I ordered this for myself because I like the graphic, (I'm 5'3 and usually a size 4/small in women) I ordered a small as they were out in XS. It's pretty loose and the length goes to my butt. But I think it'll fit better once I try to shrink it in the wash. Fabric is thin but soft. Overall nice t-shirt."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Macken
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Comfy and looks great

(February 18, 2012)
"I love Obey but I hate buying their shirts from Zumiez because they feel very heavyweight and I personally hate that feeling. This shirt is very soft, lightweight and looks amazing. Easily one of my favorite shirts. Definitely worth the money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Goog42
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Happy Customer

(January 31, 2012)
"I bought this shirt for a male friend of mine.
It does run large and is long, but flatteringly so. The material is fairly thin and soft. Overall a quality shirt from a wicked brand.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pabloblue
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

cool

(December 26, 2011)
"love the design and it's a great fit really soft too"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Antony
Location: Auckland, NZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Runs Large

(September 22, 2011)
"the shirt runs quite large, the length of the shirt is a bit longer, and the sleeves are too. but overall i like the shirt, nice material and quality."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Kingy
Location: Leicester, UK
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Sound shirt!

(August 3, 2011)
"I live in the UK, so to see Obey Giant at less that 40GBP (Which is around $60) was an awesome surprise. Really happy with it, it runs a little large but that's how I like it. Great colour (not 'color') and very lightweight, without being see-through. Awesome."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Sassyc123
Location: Adelaide, SA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great!

(April 10, 2011)
"Excellent. Just as expected. Great quality and a good fit. Very happy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
alessandrak
Location: philadelphia, pa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice

(March 31, 2011)
"Bought this for my boyfriend. While it is a little large (length is a bit longer than normal t-shirts), it will probably shrink in the wash anyways. Super soft and nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kimber531

Runs a little large

(March 10, 2011)
"I bought this for my boyfriend and he usually wears a XXL, but the XL fit just right. Material is super soft so it's great to sleep in."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Superior18

good design

(February 16, 2011)
"I like the tshirt, the color is good and the you dont feel it because is so light"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reckless
Location: La Crosse, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Dia de los muertos

(January 2, 2011)
"The material has a nice feel and it fits well although it runs a little large and the shirt could be a little thicker."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sierrabear
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Gift

(December 31, 2010)
"I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas hoping he would like it. It turns out he loved it, It's extremely soft and a good quality cotton."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xtine
Location: Washington, DC

deserves 10 stars

(July 9, 2010)
"I absolutely LOVE this shirt! The boyfriend picked this out, which says a lot since he hates being in UO for more than a few min. But then all of a sudden I walk over to him and see 3 shirts in his hand, this being one of them. It's super soft, great gray shade that doesn't fade out. It's light, and he can even wear it out at night to places in the hot summer. What I love about the Obey tees is that they're long enough for his build (he's 6'6 and got a large) but not too long where it looks like a dress on those ~5'7. I wish the girl tees more more like the boys - I always end up getting some men's tees since they're so much cooler."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Obey Dia De Los Muertos Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ojL5

dios T

(July 6, 2010)
"neck is a bit loose, but the cut is good and the fabric is soft, worn feel... great graphic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.