Customer Reviews for Initial Pendant Necklace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Initial Pendant Necklace

Initial Pendant Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4.061 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
26 Based onout of 33(79%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Initial Pendant Necklace
Review 1 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thriving078
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute..

(November 10, 2011)
"Like other reviews said the chain looks cheap. So I also took the charms off the put them on a shorter chain. I like the charms but they get tangled very easily and you can't really tell what there all saying. Cute necklace but not really worth 25 bucks."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alya
Location: Duncan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

It's just okay...

(August 5, 2011)
"I did not like the chain on his necklace. It is too shiny and makes the necklace look cheap. The charms are cute, so I took them off and put them on a longer chain that 's not so bright."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bca123
Gender: Female

ok

(July 7, 2011)
"definitely cheap material. It is really cute, especially the charms, but not really worth the $$!!!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BeachLuver28
Location: SoCal
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

cute idea, poor execution

(June 29, 2011)
"I agree with the other reviews. The metal the necklace is made of lookes and feels cheap. I'm also not a big fan of the too thick chain which makes the necklace look stiff and awkard. Taking off the charms and putting them on a skinnier and slightly longer chain improves it ALOT"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilMadonna

Personalized "A" Pendant

(March 25, 2011)
"Love it! I bought an "A" for myself and an "E" for my one year old niece but my sister (her mother) was in love with it so much that she will be wearing it until my niece is older. The picture doesn't do it justice as I was surprised by the intricate detail on each of the individual letters."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELENAHHH
Location: DFW, Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Best Presents I Bought

(January 30, 2011)
"I bought these for my 3 best friends and I got me a matching one.
Were all 16-17 years old, and it was no doubt a hit.
We get compliments ALL the time from the unique-ness.
I definitely reccomend these, except I kinda want only us to have them hahaha (:
"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AgeDee
Location: New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Great charms, really lousy chain

(January 25, 2011)
"The charms are really cute - different from your average charm necklace, but the chain had kinks and bends in it that won't come out. It`s easy enough to put the charms on another chain, but you obviously pay for the piece of garbage that comes with the charms..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeanniebelle

Cheap

(December 28, 2010)
"I love the style but it was a little cheap looking."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peek

Very Unique

(December 28, 2010)
"I love it because it feels precious and unique to me. I'll wear it every day."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachgirl27

bought for my pre-teen daughter

(December 24, 2010)
"it's so cute and classic...i know she'll love it...can't wait until she opens it..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annelise

Exactly what I thought

(December 19, 2010)
"The necklace is great...not short on charms...very full. When I received the necklace I was happy that it was exactly how I thought it would be which is sometimes not the case when you order online. Very easy and satisfying purchase!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nkraut

Nice but old looking

(December 16, 2010)
"Be careful buying this for someone else. I would like it because it looks old but others may not appreciate it as much. The metal is tarnished on some of the pieces."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLCC
Location: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

My Daughter Will Love This

(December 11, 2010)
"This necklace is a funky cool piece and my daughter will love all the different initial designs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nanabc
Location: Ca.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female

Initial Pendant necklace

(November 30, 2010)
"Like the length, and combination of the two metals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdogg
Location: Chicago, il

Love!

(October 20, 2010)
"I love this necklace. It is awesome! I wear it with everything and I always get compliments. I'm so happy with this purchase"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dc615
Location: Queens, NYC

great necklace!

(October 15, 2010)
"Super cute, good length & great for layering with other necklaces. Doesn't feel too flimsy either."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
beep
Location: Chicago, IL

hmm.

(September 25, 2010)
Pros: cute!
Cons: not for sensitive skin
"My boyfriend bought me this as part of a Christmas present. It's soooo cute! I love it. But too bad I can hardly wear it. :( It causes rashes because I guess I have sensitive skin. I def. recommend it if you're skin isn't sensitive, but if it is, not good!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
firsttracks
Location: Canada

Love this!

(August 16, 2010)
"Really pretty. It`s a brassy gold colour, not super shiny (which I like). The large medallion charm is tarnished looking, but in a nice, vintagy kind of way."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elieg

Cute necklace

(June 18, 2010)
"A very cute little necklace, a nice gold rather than the yellowy kind. I bought this with the letter 'L' to represent my 5 month old son, and I added my initial which I already had. Great purchase, very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
misscr
Location: Brisbane, Australia

Disappointed

(June 16, 2010)
"The chain and charms were delivered and are quite dirty looking. Despite it being a 'vintage' style, it didn't arrive looking like that on the website."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
12next>>