Customer Reviews for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6

Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6

Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
67 Based onout of 67(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Review 1 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyAidan

Cute addition

(March 1, 2013)
"When I saw these online I knew I wanted them. They were so cute, and seemed completely functional to boot. No issues with shipping- arrived on time and safely packed so not one broken. As for the use- it's a little awkward at first with the shapes of the cups but after awhile it was like using any other set. Like some reviews have said before the wide array of sizes in this set, combined with the cuteness make it a great buy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neelia
Location: Vancouver
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable

(January 2, 2013)
"I love cooking, so I love collecting fun cooking stuff.
These cups both look cool and are functional.
Other than the fact that they are great for storing, I also appreciate the some of the sizes (ie. 3/4 cups), which many sets don't come with.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yespleasecheese
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cute!

(May 2, 2012)
"I use them as storage for q tips, cotton balls, and bobby pins and they are really great. I'm sure they would be good measuring cups too :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strugglingparrot
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute and useful

(February 6, 2012)
"I got these for Christmas last year and decided to buy them for my Cousin this year. You can leave them on the counter or on top of the stove for decoration, which is great because I don't have a ton of drawer space. I have been looking for more nesting measuring cups sets with no luck...(sigh)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALynnJ
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Cute!

(January 25, 2012)
"I can't get over how cute these are! I felt bad for actually using them for their purpose, but once I did I thought it was a great buy. I'd been looking for measuring cups with the measurements either engraved or molded into the cups so that they wouldn't wear away like my last set and these have the measurements molded into the bottom of the cups."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachelanne30
Location: albany, ny
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

very cute and functional

(December 25, 2011)
"these are great for cooking and very cute! also a space saver since they nest inside each other"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
desertwillow
Location: texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

measuring cups

(December 23, 2011)
"my bf bought these for me for christmas. they're SO cute--i'm a huge fan of matryoshka dolls. they're clearly marked, so they're very functional, but also can be left out for decoration. mine are sitting on a shelf in my kitchen. and since they're white they match everything. great price for a great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamecifer
Location: NC

Cute and Functional.

(December 12, 2011)
"No difficulty in measuring, leveling or accuracy. Cute enough display on my kitchen counter, which is awesome because it saves me much needed drawer/cabinet space.
I highly recommend the measuring spoons too!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NickyDee

A great buy!

(October 30, 2011)
"I have an obsession with plain white figures, and I had been looking for plain white nesting dolls for AGES. Finally UO came through!
I am actually using them as decoration and not for cooking but they are a great heavy duty plastic and have made my collection more adorable than ever.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayleerachelle
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Too cute

(July 20, 2011)
"If you're on the edge about whether or not to get this, do it. I didn't find the plastic to be cheap looking at all like some people stated. It is very thick plastic. You do have to handwash, but come on. Look at those things."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marayray
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

Nice!

(May 19, 2011)
"I bought this bank as a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it! It seems to be made well, a little larger and heavier than I imagined. It was a hit!"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HowieKazowie
Location: Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

Pretty and functional

(May 12, 2011)
"Great addition to any kitchen. White goes with everything. Pretty to look at, and useful. Spread them out - or store them inside one another. I brought three sets - one for me - two for friends. Love them."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenjelli
Location: Williamsburg, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

YES, they really nest!

(May 5, 2011)
"These are adorable! The measurement is on the bottom of the inside of each half of the doll; they nest well, and are made of plastic rather than wood so they'll be easy to clean. They don't close all that tightly together, and I suspect even less so upon frequent use, but these are very cute and worth every penny."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leilo
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

More Cute Than Anything

(April 28, 2011)
"I bought these mainly to put out on my kitchen counter. They are good measuring cups, but you can't put them in the dishwasher. Also, they're plastic so you can put anything hot in them. But other than that, they are great!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
k3ls
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love these!!

(April 18, 2011)
"I use these to store loose leaf tea and they are perfect!! they are cute and functional! great buy!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CearchingforCtyle

WAY TO CUTE!!

(April 2, 2011)
"I got these as a christmas present for my step mom last winter and they were so cute! Not only do they work for measuring just about anything in the kitchen, but they also work as decoration throughout the house!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Obsoletepanda
Location: Colorado Springs, Co
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Best measuring cups

(March 26, 2011)
"I initially bought these just for the look, but after opening them and realizing that the tops and bottoms of the dolls are all measuring cup sizes...well, that just made the purchase even better. They look great, and work great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irene
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and functional

(March 13, 2011)
"I got these as a gift from my sister. They are great as measuring cups and double as decoration! Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZoeZoe85
Location: Tel Aviv
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Adorable!!

(February 11, 2011)
"LOVES IT!!
looks just like the pictue and fits so nicly to all my nicnacs in the living room.
I don't really use it in cooking since I only know to put bread in the toaster ;-)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Matryoshka Measuring Cup - Set of 6
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zenmasta

very very cute !

(January 25, 2011)
"i got these around x-mas time not knowing who they were for ! : ) or if i was just going to keep them. i couldn't resist getting them, too cute ! : ) i just wish they had some color and the fact they they don't have any handles, though i know why they don't, it just makes them a teensie awkward to use. maybe i'm just a diva though ! ended up giving them to a friend and she thinks theyre darling too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1234next>>