Customer Reviews for Polaroid Notes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Polaroid Notes

Polaroid Notes
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
28 Based onout of 28(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Polaroid Notes
Review 1 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
billyjanee
Location: LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

very nice

(February 9, 2012)
"A good 8$ spent. This item is very unique and is very versatile. I gave a few to my friends and they loved it. I also used it in my scrapbook. I wish they had more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nognog
Location: Normal, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Buy them already!

(February 4, 2012)
"I've been eyeing these on the website for months and finally decided to order them. Best choice I ever made, they were even better than I expected! So beautiful. I am going to use a few as cards, but for most of them, I'm going to steal another reviewer's idea of putting them on my wall. They will be a lovely addition to my boring dorm.
BUY THEM. You won't regret it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hugasponge
Location: Provo, UT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Awesome cards!

(January 15, 2012)
"These are such cool little cards. We used them as thank you notes from our wedding and everyone loved them! It was fun to try to match up the picture with different people's personality. Definitely with the price, but even better on sale!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahJeanB
Location: Columbia, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

No words

(December 21, 2011)
"No words to say how beautiful these are. I was incredibly pleased when these came in the mail."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WatchObsessed
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great for walls too

(October 23, 2011)
"I loved this set. Rather than using it as notes...I just set them up as a wall decor and it really added some character to my blank wall for such an inexpensive price and little effort."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lulugirl
Location: NZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

ok but not great

(September 4, 2011)
"pics on the notes are a bit average - the 'pretty' polaroid notes are much nicer. good quality cards and very cute idea tho."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
featherandpearl
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love!

(July 18, 2011)
"These notes are excellent, they make such a nice addition to any gift or would be lovely to receive in the mail. They would also make a nice present in themselves. I couldn't be happier - great quality."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dal809
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable

(June 6, 2011)
"I was so excited to get this in the mail today and was not let down!! I originally bought these for cute birthday/thank you notes, but I love them so much I'm keeping them and using them for collages in my room.
All the prints are adorable and original and if you send them out, you will get raving compliments!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yousef
Gender: Female

buy them if you can

(June 5, 2011)
"I bought these recently and I'm considering buying them again because I ended up ditching all my other stationary for these lovely little treats. They're all gone already! :( If you like them, I suggest you go for it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
h20h
Location: Walpole, New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

LOVING THESE

(May 9, 2011)
"These notes are great! I work from a home office and send you thank you notes to clients all the time. A hand written thank you note is always more personal and meaningful. These have been a HUGE hit with my clients and my company.
I just write on the back and throw it in the box and I always get compliments or asked "where do you get these"...
BUY TODAY they are great!!! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColindaJane
Location: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So cute!

(April 26, 2011)
"These are so cute & fun, gonna have a hard time giving them away as cards:)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katsog23
Location: Va
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LoveLoveLove

(April 14, 2011)
"The are so cute! I bought one to use in a wall collage and one to use as notecards but I almost don't want to use them because I don't want to part with any of them!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Varitablegenious
Location: SLC, UT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love!

(February 27, 2011)
"these cards rock my socks. after i opened them i thought they were so awesome i didn't want to use them xD. but i did. and i liked them so much that i ordered another package!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rooomy
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

✉ surprised by the beautifulnes ✉

(December 19, 2010)
"I ordered 2 of them as gifts cause I really liked the idea (being a big polaroid lover) but I was actually surprised HOW well they are made!!! they REALLY DO look like polaroids and the pictures themselves are so beautiful, same as the envelopes and ah everything now I'm getting quite sad that I have to give them away :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louzersaurous

love love love these

(December 19, 2010)
"Sooo cute and has a card for every occasion! The only thing is that I wish there were more of them because they are totally awesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VictoriaGrace
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cutest Gift

(November 29, 2010)
"These little notes are adorable. They make the perfect unique gift for that artsy someone who seems to have everything. I bought them as a gift and wished I had a set of my own!
I only wish it came with more than 20!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abby21

Great Purchase

(November 17, 2010)
"I bought these as a gift for a friend and she loved them. All the different pictures are really ethereal and beautiful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzle

Perfect Product

(November 12, 2010)
"If you enjoy polariod and note cards, then these Poloroid note cards are for you! Really cute. Great material. Perfect for thank you notes... special occasion cards, etc..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wareagle
Location: huntsville,al
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love these

(November 12, 2010)
"I love these notes! they have a nostalgic feel to them...i mean polaroid pictures are the best, and you don't see them much now a days. All the pictures are adorable. I can't wait to write my friends notes!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Polaroid Notes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dyna
Location: Manila, Philippines
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

oooh la la

(November 6, 2010)
"I totally love this one. I love polaroids so much, and when I saw this one here, I ordered it right away. I am planning to display it on my wall."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
12next>>