Customer Reviews for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2

Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2

Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
17 Based onout of 17(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Review 1 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandygurl
Location: Champaign IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

aghhh, so cool

(March 15, 2014)
"I've never received a bad pack.
you have develop a sense of what setting to use with the Fujifilm mini camera to get the best picture, but if you make the right call the pics come out great.
The film is pricey, but so worth it
I have the wide and mini cameras, and god knows where my digital camera is..ever since i got the instant cameras i never find reason to use the digital one
"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yungruby
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing

(January 21, 2014)
"Film was very easy and fun to work with. Pictures come out great!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: north carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

high price but worth it

(August 12, 2013)
"as a film photographer, my instax mini & wide cameras are used religiously & i have to say..
this film is perfect. you won't regret buying it. as some of the other reviewers have said, do not expect every photo to be perfect or the way you want it & also do not expect these photos to be like digital photos.. that is what makes these cameras & this film so special & amazing..
it is expensive.. so maybe search some other sites & see if you can get it cheaper, but this film is definitely worth it.. i take my mini with me on trips, parties at my university, etc & everyone always freaks out & loves the photos.. you can't go wrong with this film! use it indoors or out, professionally or just for fun.. it's just perfect!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heykhayla
Location: sydney, aus
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

great film

(May 13, 2013)
"Had no issues :) The film comes out perfect, you just have to make sure you put the right setting on your camera. UO definitely has one of the best prices. Here is Australia - 10 film is $20! You can get 20 on here for the same price which I think is pretty good."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah201
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Absolute favorite film

(April 29, 2012)
"I have never had an issue with this film. All 10 frames have worked, and I've ordered this film several times. The photos come out looking very artsy. I don't know what I would do without this camera."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
newuser28
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great but ...

(April 11, 2012)
"Although the images are really nice, only 3 out of the 7 worked. The rest of the polaroids were blank. I thought there was a problem with the camera (Instax 210) but the person I went to said that the problem was with the film, which is why I've given the product a ... generous review, considering how nice the photos came out."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
urbanchopstick
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful But Pricey

(January 16, 2012)
"Positive: The quality is beautiful. The photos come out wonderful. Don't expect these photos to be HD since they are NOT meant to be digital camera quality. They're perfectly vintage and artsy. Of course not every photo is going to come out perfect or the way you expect it. Since I'm a photographer, I'm willing to pay the extra price and get more packs.
Negative: Pricey but worth it."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
natalieerachel
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute!

(November 7, 2011)
"My friend got the Fuji Instax Mini 7S for Christmas last year and I've been able to take lots of photos with it. It's great to take everywhere with you and instant photos are always fun to watch! Remember not to shake them, though because their not likes polaroids! They are made by a different company and shaking the photos may make them blurry. I've also figured out a way to take multiple exposures!
This film also fits in the Diana F+ with the Instant back!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missymissy
Location: Reno, NV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

My Favorite Way to Photograph!

(January 17, 2011)
"This film has been surprising, fun, and keepsake-worthy. I love the color, the grain, the way it captures cloudy days... everything! Buy the camera, buy the film, and have fun!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dashhh
Location: Near Sacramento
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Delightful

(December 5, 2010)
"I don't really know much about cameras, but I enjoy the joyous vintage-goodness of this film. It's just delightul. The film develops in about 3 minutes."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
missyGlivinski
Location: Haines, AK

Beautiful film! Bit spendy

(August 8, 2010)
Pros: 
Cons: 
"The film is stunning, but the only fault I have found so far is that the film is so exspensive! I still recommend the film though, It has such nice coloring!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kylajam

film is film

(August 7, 2010)
"film is film. this stuff is good wherever you get it, same goes for the camera. they rock"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
milkmeo
Location: AUS

LOVE it!!

(May 28, 2010)
"I love this camera so much!! The photos turn out really clear. Expect the photos to be small though, like a business card size. It will fit in your wallet. Whereever I take it, everyone loves it! I think it's a great present as well. Highly recommended!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delsol

Fuji Instax Film

(March 2, 2010)
"Great Purchase for a long time iinstant film lover!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
facex3

Great Gift

(January 11, 2010)
"I got this as Christmas present for my boyfriend who is a digital art/photography major. He absolutely loves the camera and the film. I would have liked the pictures to be a bit larger. It is a great product. I found the film to be a bit on the expensive side."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mike01

Must have

(December 25, 2009)
"a must have if you've gotten the camera. price is quite reasonable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bules
Location: Portland, ME

Awesome!

(September 4, 2009)
Pros: easy to load
Cons: expensive
"Love this product. Wicked easy to load into my Instax camera. The only negative thing I have to say is that it's a little expensive when you only get 20 photos total, but it's necessary if you have the camera."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.