Customer Reviews for Fuji Instax Camera

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Fuji Instax Camera

Fuji Instax Camera
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
46 Based onout of 46(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Fuji Instax Camera
Review 1 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hassam
Location: Portsmouth, VA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Favorite Camera!

(February 1, 2012)
"Got this camera last year around September and I instantly fell in love with it after my first picture. Highly recommend to people that wish to keep pictures the old fashioned way."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+30points
34of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IvannaEme
Location: El Centro, CA.

My favorite camera!

(May 22, 2013)
"I was hesitant about buying an instant camera because I thought they were crazy hard to use... But not at all! It is very easy to use and the pictures are lovely, although they are rather small and the film is a little expensive, but I knew the size and the cost even before getting it so I was expecting that. Overall an amazing purchase, I love my Fujifilm."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heykhayla
Location: sydney, aus
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

great little camera

(May 19, 2013)
"it's a great camera for parties, events and photography - really easy to use as well! it comes with options for lighting which is convenient. the photos come out great and for me - this camera is worth my money. i love having the experience of taking and looking at polaroids. x"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tilessxDD
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female

convenient and great

(January 13, 2013)
"I think this camera is really handy for candid moments. The settings are versatile and can make your picture come out greaaaat. I really recommend buying this camera if you like random cool pictures. Film gets expensive (regularly) but I think its worth it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayrawan
Location: New Orleans, LA

Love!

(June 29, 2012)
"I am in love with this camera! It takes amazing photos and all my friends love it as well."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ztegozz
Location: Tracy, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing colors...

(May 28, 2012)
"This is a great camera, the picture quality is incredible!
I went a little crazy and got some of the lense accessories sold elsewhere and they really do the job. They take your pictures to a completely different level.
I have gotten a lot of compliments on my little instanx. Also the film can be a little expensive, but if you do a little reasearch your can get great, great deals on 100+ film for less than $50.
I highly recommend this product.
"
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonnybravo11
Location: Miami, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Very interesting photos

(January 13, 2012)
"This camera is really good. I had a little trouble in the beginning cause I didn't know what lighting mode to put it on but you will eventually get the hang of it. I also got some great photos from the camera. I wish they had a photo album for the size of these pictures :( oh well."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonnymus

Best Camera Ever.

(December 30, 2011)
"I am actually so happy I got this camera, I was hesitant to buy it because of the price but its actually amazing! it takes such vintage like photos and its honestly the best! The film is quiet expensive but its o worth it! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT IF YOU LOVE VINTAGE LOOKING PICTURES!"
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SHABAT
Location: North Haven. NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

<3 I LIKE IT.

(December 29, 2011)
"it is really good. I also love the size. SUPER STYLISH ASWELL. haha The only thing is that the film only has ten photos per cartridge plus they are really expensive. and this is the only place that has it. BUT.. the cameras photo size is pretty great. I LOVE IT. <3"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CassandraHope
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

AMAZING!

(November 6, 2011)
"I got this for christmas last year, and I bring it everywhere with me. The photos come out so nice, and the settings are really easy. I have them all over my wall. People love having them as gifts! They're a nice reminder of memories. If you're thinking about getting one, seriously get it. Film is a fair price too.
Just a warning, if you've never had one of these before, once you put the film in, take a random picture because the top of the casing comes out, not a picture. haha
Also DO NOT open the back of the film, your film will be exposed to light and it will be wasted!
Here's a photo of me and my friends at Islands Of Adventure in the parking lot. It was taken with this camera! (And then scanned)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+34points
34of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tkbbygirl
Location: South florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

best polaroid!

(August 29, 2011)
"This is the best camera! Even though they are smaller than normal polaroid pictures it is the perfect size! The film isn't too expensive and the camera is so easy to use! One of the best purchases I've ever made :)"
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kenziii
Location: texas

Best Purchase Ever

(June 3, 2011)
"This is probably the best thing I've ever bought from Urban Outfitters. This camera is so easy to use and is sooo perfect for anyone that just wants cute little pictures. With the flash it also gives off that old-timey effect, which makes it 10x better. Most of the other cameras are kind of confusing at first but this one is so simple you dont even really need the instructions. If you love photography and want an instant camera this is definitely the way to go. (:"
+29points
29of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gailmarie
Location: CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So fun! :{D

(June 2, 2011)
"Other than being a bit on the bigger side, it's so much fun to have when you are with friends!! I really don't think you will regret this purchase, so try it!
DO IT.
DO IT."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love it

(January 30, 2011)
"I got this camera from my friends for my birthday and i love it. The camera's film is really good but the only upside is that film is expensive but besides that i absolutely love it."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delli
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

GREAT PURCHASE!

(January 3, 2011)
"I bought this camera for my mom for Christmas and she LOVES it! She has one of the older Polaroid instant cameras and I had been looking EVERYWHERE for the film for it, but could find it nowhere. The camera is a little bigger than I thought, but it is still a good size. The pictures are extremely clear and everybody loved them! I just wish there was a photo album for those size pictures! Other than that, I love it too! I am thinking about buying the Black Fujifilm Instax Wide camera for myself sometime in the future!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Schelbs
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great Camera!

(December 25, 2010)
"I love my new Fuji Instant Camera! It is so easy to use. The pictures turn out vintage looking just like a polaroid camera takes. Its a tad large but lightweight. It comes with a wrist strap so this camera is conveniently portable. Going back, I think I would pay the little bit more and purchase the mini version of this camera so it could fit in my pocket."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CienFuegos
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesomest Little Camera Ever!!

(December 11, 2010)
"I LOVE my little Instant Max! It is AWESOME!! Honestly, I can't think of anything I HAVEN'T photographed with this camera! I took it with me to my office Holiday Party and got some great pictures! This little bad boy goes EVERYWHERE with me and I have tons of fun with it! It's great and I think EVERYONE should have one of these little guys!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emilydobbs

I love this!

(December 10, 2010)
"I just bought this Instax camera today and I'm so glad I got it because I can't put it down now! Probably the best gadget I've bought for myself. Please never take this product away, and the film. I will keep on using this camera! love it love it :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marvy19

AWESOME.

(October 16, 2010)
"I've had this since the summer and I love it! I ended up buying 10 packs of film at once just to stock up because I use this camera so much! It's not a Polaroid but it still feels pretty nifty and even though the pictures come out small it still gives a vintage-y feeling."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fuji Instax Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimm13
Location: Manhattan, NY

great buy !

(September 4, 2010)
"i bought this camera a couple of weeks ago and i really enjoy using it ! although the film is a little over priced it is still an ideal choice for someone who is interested in photography! [= it also catches peoples attention when you take a picture on the street, anyone who ask's me where i got it, i tell them urban outfitters and that its a great choice, which it is."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
123next>>